(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

spin, thanks
will do

pinkzee, thanks
hahha...think i shd be popping earlier based on past track record for #1...so will be tortured on my bday by the confinement...hahha

Ken-ma - my gal drinkin . something happened to the FM ??

Hi Pinkzee

Sporty - u gd leh.. see the thread is ALIVE AGAIN ! haha

pinkzee, we'll see by then...see how my mum tortures me again...whahhaha :p

spin, no la...forum maybe "alive" today nia...

jas, thanks gal

morning all...

sporty - u brought excitement to the thread.. haha..

gals, quick congratulate me too.. haha.. i jsut tested..... negative.. haha..

my AF missing for 2.5 mths liao.. anyoen got same experience?? haha.. is it coz i stop bf?? haha.. sld i induce??

sorry a bit lame.. coz i v sian.. hahaha

crystal, hahha...only brought excitement yesterday la...today still very quiet...u wanna see ur gynae to "induce" ur AF? cuz gynae will give you some medication to take...after i stopped bfing the other time, AF zun zun came after 1 mth...btw, why so sianz?

sporty, thanks for the reminder... veri happy tt tomolo no class.. hahaha...

crystal, no la.. create some topic for discussion ma.. heehe..

rina, i also very happy tom no class...hahha...very tired of chasing athan ard the class...haha

powerpuffs, morning!!

Sporty,
ya lo.. somemore yesterday i still ask Irene Sat nd me to pick her anot leh.. hee!

Crystal,
that time i stop bf also stop abt 2 months then induce AF..

Crystal, if you are having very bad PMS then get doc to induce your AF lor. If not then no need. Anyway you not planning for no.3 yet rite?

sporty, a big CONGRATS to u
haapy to hear your gd news! I already suspect u were pregnant le when were at Char's place the last time but never ask u...waiting for u to announce

crystal, congrats on your negative sign....hahaha

hui, luckily u asked irene whether she needed a lift, if not u blur blur go GUG...hehe

irene, if no AF comes, sure feel very peh chek one...

mei2, thanks
u ttc-ing eh?

ros, huh? how u suspect? i looked fat meh? haha

aiyooo...juz recieved news tha some colleagues from other depts kena retrenched...scary!!!

sporty,don know leh...maybe instinct ba...cos when i see u, see tat u put on alittle weight n when u sit down can see alittle tummy but somehow i jus got the feeling tat u were preganat lor...so u 16 weeks liao? good la, our 2nd babies can be playmates....

rina, i will be bz packing my luggage ah...if not next week sure no time to pack one...

ros, hmmm...got tummy meh? maybe tha day at char's house i kept eating la cuz was very hungry...heheh :p no la, i'm 12 weeks not 17 weeks yet la...aiya, if AF not here, will feel very pek chek one, thas how i felt when i used to have AF every 3 mths!

hello ladies!!!!

sporty congrats!!congrats!!!.. for tested postive

crystal congrats!!congrats!!!.. for tested negative.. lol

i'm so excited... haha.. i don't hv chance to test anything yet

sporty - my menses came back once after i stop bf..then disappeared till now.. i think this is e longest i've gone without menses altho my cycle all along irregular lah.. actually hor i also suspected u preggy at char's hse.. maybe instinct? haha.. i also suspected my colleague preggers n i bingo-ed also! haha.. so seems like maybe mummies got pregger instincts? haha

irene - i do have PMS for quite a bit off n on.. then will keep having cramps off n on.. v sian lor

ros/xtine - thanks!!! hee.. hb n i were so worried we wld be e 0.00001% tt condoms do not save! hahahah

crystal, alamak i so suspicious meh? other frens also told me they suspected after knowing abt the news...anyways, juz go see ur gynae and induce AF so u dun have to keep guessing!

sporty, hee ya goin to start TTC-ing liao.. goin gynae on monday for a scan to see if PCOS comin back and any signs of eggs maturing onot haha!
coz not sure whether can start straight away or have to stop 1-2mths as took yasmin last mth

Hui, yes..luckily you ask me lor. If not go all the way to US then must U turn.

Crystal, if PMS is so uncomfy then go 'induce' AF lor. Just take pill for 2-3 days and it will report already.

Ros, since you dislike AF so much then you can consider getting preggie again end of the year lor. Whahahahahahh!!!!

Sporty, I also feel pek chek if my AF don't report. Very crampy and grouchy!!!

Wow..seems like you all don't like to go GUG on sat hor?

mei, icic…good luck to u

irene, u very evil towards ros lor, said tha to her!! aiya…I hate to chase athan ard the class and the teachers always rolled eyes whenever he's not cooperative…thas why I very happy no need to attend ah...

Sporty, evil meh? Ros's hb gave me one ang bao the other time asking me to persuade Ros to have no.3 leh. Wahahahaha....

Wahaha...I know what you mean about the roll eyes! Anyway there's still another mummy who is super boh chap about her son so you don't have to feel paiseh.

irene, hahhaha...really ah, didnt kno u have undertable arrangement with ros's hb! whahhahhaha :p ya la, think the teachers like buay tahan athan liao and i think athan dun like the teachers as much as the babes class's teachers and he refuses to hug them after class...hehe :p

powerpuffs, its quite obvious lor...cuz every week w/o fail he will walk ard one :p

sporty
tink at their age they like to explore ard on their own n curious... cant b help... isit v distracting to other kids? probly space small so more distracting...
u decided on cc for athan?

Powerpuffs, that day saw Vendy posted in FB saying reach already but no internet connection.

I think small room is good coz they have not much space to run to then no need to chase so much.

Sporty, hahaha...I can see that Teacher Tina is going crazy soon!!!

sporty, i saw ya tummy few wks back during GUG class than asked hb abt it cos he attend the class wif jerral more often.. hahaha.. then he say its like tt one... but who knows.. u really preg.. hahaha..

irene, u referring to H******? so bad meh? i thot the teachers are used to tt le...

powerpuffs, ya...i guessed so esp mine is a super kpo boy...even thot he KLKK but he still "listens" to the teacher la cuz when we are at home, we asked him what happened in class...he can respond lor...yes, decided on cc liao, will start jan next yr... i shd be continue GUG for another term or 2 but will definitely stop before next yr lor

irene, yes...teacher tina always buay tahan my boy!!

rina, kaoz...seems like my tummy really obvious eh!!! u even noticed!! why ur hb said its like tha one?

rina...i found out for u...this is what it meant!

To dream that you are pregnant, symbolizes an aspect of yourself or some aspect of your personal life that is growing and developing. You may not be ready to talk about it or act on it. This may also represent the birth of a new idea, direction, project or goal.

To dream that you are pregnant with the baby dying inside of you, suggests that a project you had put a lot of effort into is falling apart and slowly deteriorating. Nothing is working out the way you want it to.

If you are really pregnant and having this dream, then it represents your anxieties about the pregnancy. Women in the first trimester of their pregnancy tend to dream of tiny creatures, fuzzy animals, flowers, fruit and water. In the second trimester, dreams will reflect your anxieties about being a good mother and concerns about possible complications with the birth. Dreams of giving birth to a non-human baby are also common during this period of the pregnancy. Finally, in the third trimester, dreams consists of your own mother. As your body changes and grows, dreams of whales, elephants and dinosaurs and other larger animals may also start appearing at this stage.

haa thanks sporty! i hope to have a tigeress!! :p

irene, joshua's nose gettin better? he is so adorable leh!! keke btw hw much is the playgroup @ talentplus huh?

rina, some ppl dreamt themselve preggie then turn out really to be preggie.. :p