(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty,
ya.. will have home cooked food
duno wat soup for tonite leh..keke.. me siao suddenly craving for tofu and soup :p

morning gals,

hui, wah... so sweet of hui to cook dinner.. :D are we suppose to do anything for the International Diet Day?

morning gals...
wahh, got international diet day ah? so what, today cannot eat sinful food ah? haha

hui, sounds like a great dinner u had...esp if its prepared by ur hb

Rina,
u mean wee issit? he luvs cooking

Sporty,
he like to cook..also good lah can let MIL rest.. me abit useless hor..keke :p

the International Diet Day that DIET = 饮食 not 减肥 hor..KEKE

hui, u not useless la, juz tha too many pple kno how to cook in ur house liao, u have no chance to "show off" ur cooking skills! ohhh, its not jian fei ah? i thot it is...kekkeke :p

hui, thot saw ur blog...u wanna cook last weekend? and ur dishes like quite chim kind lor...

oh ya gals, any recomemndation for caterers?

Sporty,
ya.. i did cook.. is been many years i last cook!

OMG!!! My ang moh colleague got fever! kanna chase off by my boss coz his gf juz came frm Korea and went home yesterday...

Ladies, its mothers' day this sunday right? Any plans to celebrate for yourself instead of always our mum...our MIL???

morning gals..

irene, ayyy.. my mom's bd and Mother's Day is pretty close so combind the celebration.. :p u planning for urs??

irene, MIL not my prob leh... last time i ask then my hb say if nobody say anything then juz keep quiet.. u nd to plan for Mother's Day celebration for ya MIL?? ya hb only child?

Yooz.. my hubby will be gg Genting wif his mum. so I will stayin wif my mum this wkend ! Yippy.. So i guess this is the best gift bah, hee

spin, wahhh.. so nice ar... best gift for his mom or ya mom??

my hb nv mention anything abt celebrating Mother's Day on Jerral's behalf leh...

Hui, its we celebrate for them to make them happy. They always say no need no need but if you really say ok and didn't do it hor...you can see how they react the next few days or weeks lor!

Sporty, enjoy your leave!

irene, thanks ah...for mother's day, think we will juz have dinner with my mum and mil...nothing special but prob is dunno where to go for the meals...hehhe :p

Rina- wahahaa.. of course is me ler.. my presence with her two grandchildren is the best gifts liao

Irene- sounds familiar leh..haha.. mouth said no need.. if really never celebrate.. you will hear buzzz for the next few days.

hmmm...this thread very quiet lately hor...
dunno whether this will "excite" u all bo...LOL

*drum rolls*

whahhahhaha

irene, thanks

crystal, thanks
paiseh...cuz this time never say as i pantang due to the previous time...hahhaha...anyways juz went for oscars test today...

sporty - can understand lah.. no worries.. so ur mum gonna take care of #2 also? hee.. planning for #3 and #4 alrady? hahahah

hihi! *wave to all*

haven't logged in here for the longest time!

just in time to say congrats to sporty!!!

Any hint of the gender at the Oscar test?

sorry was at my MIL's place juz now then went for lunch...
thanks all for ur well wishes!

crystal, ya...my mum shd be taking care of #2...thas why i enrolled athan in CC liao...hhahha...#3/#4?? hahha...wait till pop #2 then say la...

sweet, wahhh...long time no see u here...thanks for ur congrats...yes, got slight ms, not like athan's time...no ms at all!

ken ma, hahha...juz now my gynae said japan very clean, he still said tha even food drop on the floor also can eat ah...but he got hint can eat sashimi la but juz tha never "openly" say...he said he already drooling liao when i told him Japan...hahha

rina, edd juz revised today...it will be on my bday in nov

lin, wahh...u another one, long time no see u here :p thanks for ur well wishes...no hints of gender yet, gynae said he will try to see at next appt...

powerpuffs, thanks
hahha...ya lor, everyone wakes up liao! hhahhaa

aloha everybody!!!

haven't been checking in here for quite some time too... and it's really nice to receive GOOD NEWS upon check in hee..

Congratulations Sporty! so nice to have edd on your bday! if really pop as expected, bet that would be your best bday present