(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, prob he think its norm for woman to hv little tummy after giving birth and he din go and think maybe u are preg.. thanks for the 'research'... so it does not necessary means i am/will be pregnant la..

pinkzee/mei2, i will hv a headache on childcare if really hv a #2.. hahaha..so its a blessing tt i juz complete my mense cycle for the mth..

mei, jia you jia you

rina, hahha...err, actually my tummy quite flat after i give birth due to bfing lor...really kns rite...kekke :p

spin, yes of cuz...he's my fave doc...hahha...kns :p anyways this time round, he's quite nice, he even called me once to check whether i'm ok...think also mainly due to my previous m/c

rina, juz kidding with u la...its not totally flat la, at least i can still wear back my previous bottoms...

spin, hahah...u never kno wor :p accidents do happen...

irene, pls hor, I'm not a pig...hahaha...close factory liao...doesnt like AF, doeant mean must get pregnant lor...

sporty, ya lor...i don even know abt the under table arrangement lor...going to scold him..hahaha

Mei, thanks! Joshua has sensitive nose so according to the dr, its not easy to solve it. Have to wait till he is 2yrs old and older then see if he needs to start on some spray or what to help.

Its $145 a month.

Ros, being pregnant is the only way not to have menses for a long time leh.

Spin, your hb very hiong leh...your no.2 still so young and he wanna sabo you liao.

hello ladies! ltns. how is everyone? moving on to #2?

<font color="ff0000">Sporty,</font><font color="0000ff"> ConGratulationS!</font> read abt the good news.

thanks sporty, appreciate it. this week very relax so i can pop in,
but i realised that there's not much happening here lately.
everyone must be bz running after our little ones!
i'm so not looking forward to go back to the grind next week, hardly have time for anything else.

bbf, try to rest more this week la...yes ah, nowadays this thread not as happening as last time, think pple moved on or are bz...

hmmmm... sat night, my sis jio us to go prawning at east coast.. reach hm at 3plus in the morning then sun, went to this shop called Snapz for free photoshot.. they allow give u 2 pic (in cd format) back...

sporty, alamark.. y dun u tk half day afternoon on fri then not so rush for u.. and u can use tt afternoon to pack/check through ya luggage??

sporty, ohhh.. perth trip in aug leh.. like still far away.. i think i tends to book for trips too way in advance then keep waitg for tt date to come.. hahaha...

sporty, no.. not intend to.. but then, i kinda feel guilty for not bringing them along..
but then to alway includes them for trips, veri siong on the pockets..

rina, bo bian lor since this trip abit further and shiong to bring them all...maybe compensate them by going somewhere nearer for next trip lor

Hellooo everyone...

Need some help here, Tricia is currently running a temperature of 39.1 and I juz fed her with Nurofen. How shld I alternate it wif Paracetamol how many hrs later?

She has fever since last nite...this afternoon was ok so I start the medicine who noes the temperature juz shoot up again...sian

Vendy,
oh dear!! yest mid nite Jovial also having fever...i will shorten the hours of feeding.. frm 6hr i shorten to 4hr.. then alternate feed.. para then the next 4hr will be burofen..