(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

i oso din noe can ve marriage agreement...

irene agree with you to train kids do hsework so we can share the load with them hahahah...

Sporty, dunno leh...I also dunno if he will ask for no.3. Anyway I don't think I will go for no.3

Powerpuffs, so far your hb didn't mention about no.2?

irene, ayyy.. i told him i dun like to iron... wont massage for him... marriage is juz a paper... doesnt mean tt its 4ever.. but if he has a change of heart, he must tell me as i dun wanna hear it from a 3rd party or be the last one to hear of it.. blah blah...

sporty, wah... like tt ar.. but i wanna train jerral to be independent leh... then he wont hv to depend on the partner for anything.. hahaha..

heehee... tell say its from me hor.. :p

powerpuffs, ya lor...if he dun ask for #2, u bo power la...kekkeke :p

irene, dun say too early lor...can see ur hb like kids alot lor! fly aeroplane ah? have lor...pilot crystal juz came in to fly mah...whhahha

rina, yes...think 11 adults and 3 bb chairs...wah, ur "agreement" like have alot of terms leh! heheh :p

sporty, ok.. noted.. 11A and 3BB chairs.. no la.. i juz tell him as and when we progress.. not purposely de... i not those scheming type le.. i am the more direct kind....

Sporty, mmm...say no use lah, must be alot more hands-on then the factory will consider start production lor. But so far this supplier didn't dare to mention about product no.3...anyway hor, product no.2 also not out yet mah.

Pilot crysal, aiyo..come in and fly aeroplane!!!

Rina, haha..say along the way then its not really pre-nup agreement. But you have got a good hb lah..you say and he accepts.

sporty, no prob on tt.. :D

irene, tt true.. if not difficult to find someone who can endure my nonsenses.. hahaha...

yah la.. u all so cute leh.. so fast talk abt #3..

Had a gd dinner last nite....nice to meet all of u again

Vendy, bon voyage and take care
See u in 2 yrs time!

Talking abt hsework, now tat got PT helper, i hardly do le except laudry. I hate ironing so I will ask hb to iron himself if the PT helper is not here for the week...and i will ask hb to clean the floor on weekend...hahaha....since i'm preggy now, so got the power to ask him to do hsework...hee hee...

hui, tat is scary lor...amadeus also like to run ard on his own n we will jus let him be...and i wont go chase after him cos he will come back n look for me on his own but of course cannot take tat for granted also lor..as we almost lost him once in compass point when he played hide n seek wif us....hee hee

Ros, you got a good hb too lah. Hahaha...whether the PT cleaner comes in or not I still do clean the house on my own twice a week. So with her help, its 3 times a week.
Even for my 1st pregnancy, my hb also didn't help me do housework. Its only when I came back from hospital and I immediately go clean the house then he buay tahan so he scold me and took over for 2 weeks.

Now with Joshua and I am stucked with a tummy again, I still got no special priviledges. Sigh...but I am given the option to get a maid in if I want.

Vendy, Bon voyage...don't worry too much, you will get used to sahm life very soon. Just think of me with 2 if you feel miserable.
Hopefully I get to see you before 2 yrs! Hahaha...

irene, hahaha...he is not a shao ye lor...n i don intend to serve him lor like a maid...hee hee...i marry him to enjoy life n not to work like a maid...

ros, hi5! Tt wat i Explain to hb in one of our conversation before marriage & he accepted my 'theory'.. Otherwise i will tell him bye le..

Vendy, take care! Hope u master the dishes when u r bk n cook for us.. Heehee..

ros, hi5! Tt wat i Explain to hb in one of our conversation before marriage & he accepted my 'theory'.. Otherwise i will tell him bye le..

Vendy, take care! Hope u master the dishes when u r bk n cook for us.. Heehee..

it was a wonderful gathering & nice to meet up with you mummies.

Vendy - stay cool & dun be so stress up . Take it slow & I believe you can make it ! Take care

Rina, I am going to tell my hb how fortunate he is since he get to enjoy life after marrying me and then ask him to reward me.

yoo ladies.. gd afternn !

Powerpuff- my gal "misses" your son. haha..cos I bought the choc mini bun for her on sat, then she called out " guo guo" it took mi while before i recall she gave the same bread to emm
on fri gathering

spin
hahaah so cute... tink my son oso remember her when i pass him sth to write the nex day... kinda told me mei mei writes too

shizuka, wah.. so shiok.. planning for ya own long wkend tis wk.. :p

spin/powerpuff, so cute... both of them rem each others.. leave a deep impression ya..