Elizabeth
U did the blood test at GP? Update us after ur 1st gynae visit, I am looking forward to mine, cannot wait. Its ok lah, everyone is diff, I know quite a few pp who went thro pregnancy with no ms and baby also growing fine. Just enjoy since ur appetite is good, but dun eat for 2 hor, just eat a little more than normal will do.
Jam/Cary/Mich
Welcome and congrats
Char
Yup, my gynae also said tt too previously. I had spotting for my 1st pregnancy, only after starting on hormone pills, then I started MS and she told me its a good sign. Wow, u are fast, already got urself the maternity pants. I went to spring @ suntec for a look last wkend during the late nite shopping, quite tempted to get the jeans.
Elizabeth/Cary
I still hv sore breast started ard wk 3 till now. I think partly coz I am still bf my older boy so its making it worse. Now got to apply nipple cream all the time.
Jam
Ya, dun wear underwire bra towards the end of ur pregnancy and after if u intend to bf. They will result in blocked ducts. I dun like milk too, drank nutrisoy for previous pregnancy. Looks like I got to start on tt too,
Mich
How old is ur 1st one? I hv also not seen gynae yet but my case coz my gynae only sees from 7 wks onwards. I prefer to go early just to check pregnancy in rite place to get a ease of mind. I started folic acid, hv all along been taking multivitamins and calcium due to bf so I just continue.