(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, ya man...happy packing!!

crystal, ya lor...think IT kena retrenched liao...hehhe...more lively??!! maybe i more ji za mah...thas why...hahhaha...has ur meimei sleep thru yet?

sporty - usually she willl sleep from 10.. sometimes wake up 11+ cry cry.. then wake up ard 4-5 for milk.. considered sleep thru bah?

sporty - haha.. it's not bliss leh.. coz isaiah still wakes up off n on.. so in a nite only get a few hours of sleep niah.. v tongku.. coz like ytda, basically by 3am i am up liao.. so in skl v tired

Crystal & Sporty,
haven start packing yet for myself.. so scary leh.

Crystal,
tink 2nd wan can zzz thru.. mine also like that..can be 9pm till 7am kind leh..sometimes will wake up 2-3am for milk

hui, u can concentrate on packing tom when u on leave! its so much easier! so ur meimei slept thru liao? thas good leh...

i read somewhere saying tha if bbs who were born near to their EDD, not very much earlier than EDD, tends to sleep thru!

hui - maybe it's a gal thing? hee.. coz i think gals sleep thru earlier??

sporty - not true leh.. isaiah born much nearer to his edd than meimei leh!!

crystal, u mean gals need their beauty sleep?! hahha...no leh, dun compare meimei to isaiah la...compare isaiah to his peers (boys)instead...i noticed those frens who popped ard EDD one, their bbs slept thru by 3rd mth...also for gals, they tend to sleep thru earlier...

sporty - haha.. i popped 2 days before edd for isaiah leh.. haha.. he still never sleep thru!! wahahaha.. but mei mei actually still waking up v early compared to like noelle hor.. hiyah.. my two chn out to tekan their parents!!! haah

Hi hi
Yah, Joshua borned very near his edd and he sleep thru around 3rd mth.

Mei, no more ms so it's considered very good already. Just tired most of the time as need to look after Joshua and do housework on and off.

irene, see! the theory works for u lor...my mum kept saying my 2 sisters slept thru within 3 mths but i didnt when i was a bb till 2 yrs old...she kept saying my son follows my pattern and i was the one who "spoils" him as i bfed him whenever he eh eh eh last time...*faints* ... then i checked with her, both my sisters were born after their EDD...so tha theory works in a sense...

crystal, is meimei gonna join u all on the bed next time? hahah...maybe u need a bed tha's bigger than king! hahah

irene, what does time of birth gotta do with sleep thru?

haha, maybe the theory is true! coz trishelle born at 39 weeks but she only slept thru at 6 mths.. not consider very early as compared to some of the bubs here ;p

hi ladies!

irene, glayz,
hmmm... well this thing happen only this year ley... say wat wanna conserve energy for the building and i think its crap lah haa.. i'm still sore with the force leave thingy.

sporty,
yeah i'm planning for a holiday after my course ends officially.. kinda KS to plan so early lah haa, but it's at least something for me to look forward... we still can't decide on the destination tho'... spoilt for choices as usual.

Sporty
they should make a huge bath tub style soft corners for pple with kids like us & the kids will not roll off haha! or velcro bloosters to the bed!

My SIL said now sleep is like Football, kick off begins every nite with her 3 kids in bed, one newborn latching the other u 2 & 4. rolling under covers, tackling & all!

I think dad's the best sleep on the floor.

cary, hello!
so free today hor...kekek :p

crystal, ya la...dun let her squeeze in...hehhe...if not no space le...

sweet, thanks for supporting the theory! cuz i went to think abt pple ard me...it seems like its 90% true lor...heheh

pinkzee, ur course ends in june? not early la...i also ks, booked for may liao...hahhaha...is rascal coming along for the hols?

vic ma, wah kaoz! ur SIL's bed is what size??

hehe paiseh, MIA to unpack my luggage so that I can start to pack for tomorrow's trip

sporty, hahaha yes, very free hahaha

hui, today not working

pinkzee, wow! your course finishing soon ah? Time flies! yes, go for a good holiday to reward yourself

vicma, wah! the whole family can squeeze onto the same bed???? amazing!

sporty, finished liao ... alot of la la zap zap things from hotels so need to filter them out ... just now tired then went to take a one hour power nap hahaha ... later will pack. Flight tomorrow is at 1245pm
so we dun have to rush in the morning keke

sporty, yes yes ... we casually plan it last night hahaha ...

Thu - check in hotel, then go Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall, Central World and end the day with my favourite Big C Supermarket haha

Fri - Chinatown! ... have dim sum and sharks fin and bird nest there , then afternoon, target Siam area (MBK etc)

Sat - Chatuchak! then evening perhaps go Suan Lum Night Bazaar

Sun - relax and check out ...

Think that's about it

cary, thurs can cover so many places meh? cuz u will be there like late afternoon le...kekeke :p so sun what time u coming back? i missed bkk!!

sporty, haha we arrive in BKK at around 2pm
so once check in, will start our day ... if not enough time, then Central World and Big C Supermarket can go on Sat

cary, ya lor...cuz for me, i will spend the bulk of my time at platinum mall & pathunam area lor, so half day not enough one....kekekke :p i love Big C too!

cary, dun worry la...juz bring ur sling and carrier along and take turns to carry/sling him...shd be fine...we survived! i'm sure u can too!

Sporty, I asked what time Isaiah was borned because I think baby borned in the morning will tend to wake up early.
At least it is true for Joshua and me lah.

You see if it is true for your case.

Cary, wow...enjoy your trip!

Pinkzee, you can go for short trip during the CNY period?

cary, okies...have fun !
enjoy ur trip...

irene, err...not true leh...athan born at 11am+ also never sleep till so late leh...kekeke :p

Sporty, what I meant was baby borned in the early morning tends to wake up early in the morning too and it will continue till they are in their adulthood.
Athan don't usually wake up at 7+ in the morning right?

Joshua was borned at 8+am so he usually wake up before 8am everyday.
Isaiah borned at 6+am so he usually wakes up at 5+ or 6+ in the morning.

I was borned in the early morning so I usually have no problem waking up early in the morning. My hb was borned in the afternoon so he forever cannot wake up in the early morning.

I think its just queen size, maybe i am wrong all sleep on the floor & the bed become clothes sorting "table" I recall her saying!

Cary travelling again! Shiok! Have a great holiday!

hihi mummies! it's been a long long while.. have looked thru past posts, realised that this blog has become quite popular again, unlike in the past there was a period of time when it's quite quiet..

me wanna let you guys knoe about the launched of http://www.dylan.sg my online boutique of workclothes and partywear. Basically i source for the fabrics locally , vietnam, and states and design them myself, not yet sewing them personally though , lol, but soon hopefully...;)the designs are exclusive, less than 4 per designs for some dresses. do check it out or join the mailing list and be kept informed of latest events on the site.

lol , yeah it's called dylan cus of the tag line---stand on your own. if you get the gist;)
hope you can show your support!:D

irene, amadeus born at 1pm n wake up at 8+...but ;uckily never slept till 1pm la...if not, will faint leh...hee hee

elaine, I loved the clothes tat u design
will buy from u when I slimmed down *hopefully* after the birth of my 2nd son...hee hee

thanks Ros!
I am sure you will, and hope your pregnancy will be a breeze..
must jia you ok! but i can customise too!hehe
i intend to do more work skirts in next collection..