(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, no prob...once i reached home, before i even changed, i quickly asked my hb to take pic...he said i very bo liao and even rolled his eyes while taking the pics...kekekkekke

Morning Morning!!

Sporty,
haa.. used o it liao

Irene,
ni siao kan wo?? haa :D
slowly u will be train like me :D

Crystal,
dun say that.. i got no choice mah.. hubby got nite duty wan
If not he will help me feed..

Sporty,
haven.. called the mover u recommand to come and quote us a price tonite
Looking @ my tons of stuff (just mine nia hor) i wan to faint liao

hui, tha mover is good,it was recommended by cary...she also used him a few times...actually moving house its a good time to throw away things and u will wonder why did i buy this thing last time lor...LOL :p

morning ladies!

wooo... the lou hei sound great! remind me of last year's lou hei at G7 too hee..

somehow hor.. i miss watching barney with my boy haa.. sianz lah these few days got class after work so my poor lil rascal is staying with the gramps.

pinkzee, morning!
u can always catch up with ur rascal after ur class ends this week! dun worry and dun miss him so much! hehe

hui, u all got alot of things to move ah? like furniture etc?

good morning!

Hui, you can give away your bags that you don't use often.
Boh bian you so young so don't expect you to be so capable mah. Since you can do it, this aunty have to try her best to do it too lor.

Pinkzee/sporty, hi hi

Irene,
u very lao meh?! say till u machiam like my grandma leh..keke :D u can do it wan.. 1st time maybe abit "garang ga bo" 2nd time will be good

hui, actually bags and clothes...u can slowly move over these few days...easier as u dun have to put in boxes, can hang the clothes straight away!

irene, morning!!
hahha...u so aunty meh?

hello!!
today i on CC leave also.

irene
can la. ur #1 know how to sleep by himself already?
i train trimelle to sleep by herself. i'll laid down the mattress after that she will automatic ly down and sleep. after that i only need to make kieran sleep

hi irene! age is just a figure... impt is you're young at heart

aiyoo.. just read email, and really killjoy to receive such email... the whole company gonna shut down for 3 days after the CNY break, and that 3 days of leaves will be deducted from our AL.... DUH! any of your companies also practicing the same?

hui, good tha u are on leave...at least can concentrate on packing! better "deposit" jovial at amk first so u wun get distracted...kekek :p

pooh, ur gal so guai...can sleep by herself liao...how u train one ah? share share leh...

pinkzee, wow! 3 days of AL deducted!! thas scary...my co dun practise tha tho...so what u plan to do with tha 3 days of leave??!!

morning all

pooh, wow trimelle so good! last time trishelle can sleep if either 1 of us accompany her. now she needs both of us before she even attempt to sleep!

pinkzee, nope my co didnt have that but my hb's co has but only 1 day on the 3rd of CNY ;p

Sporty,
ya.. nd to deposit him there.. if not i pack and h kapo will unpack for me.. take out things one by one or throw unrelated things inside..wahaha!

Pooh,
how i wish Jovial is like Trimelle.. Jovial will zzz on his own when he is super duper tired!

sporty, sweet,
sian lor.. 3days leh... was planning my leaves for mid year holiday now have to re-plan again.. then again look on the other side of the coin.. no axe-ing and watever negative things happening... shd consider that quite alright lor.. *just to console myself to feel better, haa*

not sure leh R&R at home or bring the rascal out and play lor... maybe go zoo lor, since got the FOZ pass haha...

pinkzee
my ah lao's company also.. everytime got festive, company close down. the leave is deducted from AL one

sporty/sweet/hui
can share. everytime at abt 8pm, i'll change trimelle, put her on the mattress to play with ely and kieran. let them play and roll all over the mattress. (waste their energy mah) 9pm, gives them milk then i'll dim the light. normally trimelle by this time, she will keep yawning already. if by 10pm, she still not asleep. i'll off the light. when it's light out, she will keep quiet and still on the mattress. after a few mins, she's off to lala land liao.
haha.. between ely and trimelle, trimelle is the easier to train..
kieran til now, sleeping time still making alot of noise one

pooh, so when 9pm they all drinking milk, are they on separate or same mattress?

maybe can try your idea coz trishelle take her last milk feed in the living room most often with the tv on.. probably that's why brain still very active, so dun feel sleepy at all?? this fussypot when bout to sleep will "demand" for total darkness, windows + curtains must be shut tightly, she dun wan to have any street lights shining in.. then at which time slot do u brush trimelle's teeth?

Pooh,
mine is 8pm give him milk.. then switch off lighths he will zzz.. if he still "hong xim".. already very tired liao and keep yawning but wan to play then i will threaten him by " YOU DUNWAN SLEEP HUH?!! IF DUNWAN THEN U GO OUTSIDE! I WAN ZZZ!" then he guai guai tak his pillow and once he shut his eyes he KO liao.. he's reali tired but still " bu si xin" wan play!

sweet
9pm drink milk, all on same mattress. after that will brush teeth but not all 3 will brush together. whoever finish milk 1st, will brush 1st. if not, ely and trimelle will play at the sink.
after brush teeth, i'll give trimelle her "smelly yet fav" blankie. then i'll tuck her in. she and kieran will sleep with me on the floor mattress. ely will sleep on my bed with her dad

sweet, hihi
ur trishelle really rely on both of u!

hui, yes better deposit the "kpo" somewhere...if not nothing can be done at all!

pinkzee, where u going for mid yr hols? ya lor...maybe go zoo and spend time with ur rascal, actually tha period is good also cuz some pple wanna take leave also no chance as many pple wanna "fight" for super long weekend!

pooh, thanks for sharing, i think the turning off of lights works! it works for my boy also...and his daddy must "disappear" if not he kept wanting to play...kekek

hui
wah.. u so fierce ar.. "kan bu chu leh".. haha
trimelle not so "hong xim". everytime abt 9plus, her eyes will auto want to close already. got once, kieran is making noise. so i brot him to bed 1st, when i come out to the living room.. my poor trimelle already sleeping on the floor.. haha

sporty
yeah! when everything fails, off the lights is the best. no ones dare to make noise when the lights are out lor. cause if anyone makes noise, the one patting them to sleep is daddy.. not me.

Sporty,
exactly!! haa :D

Pooh,
Jovial "eat hard dun eat soft" my muz act act open the door wan chase him out then he zzz.. ur trimelle timing very zun i tink.. Jovial onli fall alsp by himself on the floor tink not more than 6 times..haha

pooh, ur method sounds like army camp leh...esp ur no one dares to make any noise after lights off...ekkeke

hui, ur jovial scared to go outta the room meh? when u threaten him?

irene, I'm 21 weeks now...cos maybe for these pregnacy I kept having diarrhoea so tat y not putting on much weight but according to gynae, baby is growing very well...

now dont tink so far ahead la n scare yourself...anyway as a baby, also cannot bathe at nite mah..wait catch cold.

glayz, hahaha...i will...nnow trying to educate him so tat when didi comes out, he will sayang him also...actually can't wait for tat day to come...lol

sporty, my hb also say tat...hahaha...

pooh, envy leh, trimelle can sleep on her own...amadeus need to be patted b4 he will go to lalaland...if put him on his bed alone, he will stand up immediately to play one...*faint*

pooh, icic your method sounds good! i will try it out soon keke

sporty, yalo she's like a mother hen nearing bed time.. she will push us from behind if either one of us is not walking to bedroom.. she will grunt and push us ;p then once both of us step into the bedroom door liao, she will pop next door, wave and say bye bye to the maid ;p

noon ladies!

today ayden 2nd day in childcare liao.. hope he can slowly cope there.. yday was still ok only cry when he didnt see us ard.. today i really left him all alone and sneak outside to bieo him

hiroshima, ur mop is the sponge kind eh?

ros, u very good leh...can dun put on weight and the bb growing very well!

hui, icic...i thot why he will so guai and so "afraid" to go out...lol :p

sweet, so both of u slept early with her??

mei2, so when u bio him, he was all right? ;p

sporty, yup we will lay beside her till she fell asleep then i go out to pump milk. my hb depends, sometimes he will sleep thru with her or he will also get up to use laptop

aftn all.. back frm 'gym'.. aka caitlyn's kindermusik lesson.. wahahaha

irene + sporty - u gals are wrong.. i honestly dun spend time teaching isaiah stuff.. usually he just plays on his own or asks us to read books to him.. sometimes just recite rhymes.. or sing songs before he sleeps.. haha.. he just picks up from us coz he likes us to repeat n repeat e same thing i think.. haha

hui, dun say until like tha la...u rather want him to be active then juz sit there passively rite??

mei, great tha ayden's coping well with CC, at least u dun have to be worried!

sweet, icic...trishelle's so cute, wanna make it a family affair whenever she wanna sleeps! :p

crystal, wow...recite rhymes?? think u play a part also la...cuz maybe when he was younger, you read alot to him...thas why he loves reading...

sport, got to tahan his after crying puffy eyes lor.. have to be hard hearted if not sure heart pain dunno like wat.. though i do feel abit sad lah coz he seems so helpless :p

mei2, is ayden there for half day or full day?

sporty, now cute but will be a headache when we have #2

crystal, at least he loves to be read to! some kids doesnt like tat ;p

hui, ok lah I will try my best to cope since this ciao mei mei can so this da jie jie cannot lose face! Hahaha...

Sporty, Joshua also refused to sleep when daddy is in the room.

Pooh, Joshua will auto lie down and sleep when I off the light and lie down too. Must learn from you too!

Just now I went to do my hair again then now my red highlight becomes red hair all over. Very cny leh!

mei, he will get over it...dun worry
cheer up...

sweet, maybe she will become more sensible when didi/meimei comes along...hehhe

irene, wah! so ang ah! didnt kno ronald macdonald is ur good fren leh...hahhaa