(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ros, so you will be the one cooking for the reunion dinner this year too?

I dunno how to wash the pig stomach leh. And I think really need alot of time to cook it.

Sporty, sometimes the steamboat is vegetarian one...*sad*

ros, hehe good for u then!

irene, ya man the pig stomach soup need a lot of work but its really yummy! one of my fav soup too

sent to u le!

irene, this yr i will only be making the soup, my SIL will help us cook veg n hb's relative will make the rest of the dishes for us...the pig stomach very tedious to wash it one...

Ros, oh...so at least got help. I thought you now preggie still need to cook for all very tiring leh.

You know how to wash the pig's stomach ah?

irene, good good.. as least MS not so bad
must rest well and leave the household chores to hubby if tired ya

today back to work but leave @ 12later to pick ayden up
he was crying very badly today.. so sad
but i got to be very firm!

re: pig stomach soup
i love the soup nia! haha :p really hard to wash rite coz will still have smell if no wash properly

Mei, hahaha...think it will take some time for Ayden to settle down. Be patient...

Leave the housework to my hb ah? *faint* My hb hasn't been doing housework for dunno how long liao.

irene, ya hopefully man.. hee now sayang him so much coz he is too sad in CC liao haha :p

oops.. thinkin of engagin a PT maid?

back from meeting!

ros, wow...u cook reunion dinner? u are really capable...maybe next time u cook for us la! we go ur house for gathering :p

irene, veg steamboat? huh? so boring leh...

re: pig stomach soup
i also like!
very shiok!! esp those cooked by my mum...kekeke

mei, hihi
so fast u back at work le...hope ayden will cope well...

sporty, normally, we will have steamboat for reunion dinner so jus buy all the ingredients n prepare the stock nia...not capable la..have to do la or else nobody do liao..my hse to small to gather all the families la...hee hee...

Mei, I already have a PT cleaner who comes in once a week. But I am a clean freak so will still do the cleaning and mopping on my own once or twice a week.

Ros, not bad leh...at least you are willing to cook. You can suggest to buy takeaway too.

morning ladies!

Finally its friday keke :p

sporty, yday back to work 1/2 day.. today full day @ work coz hubby on leave to spy on him

ya hopefully he can adapt faster lor.. this morning i brought him there.. havent reach entrance he start to cry liao.. haiz

so quiet today...
where's everyone?

mei, yes yes , hopefully he can adapt soon...think its really heartache for u to see him cry everyday! hey, so did ur AF report?

crystal/spin, morning!

sporty, hee ya heartache but no choice got to endure! :p me goin lunchie liao.. talk to u later..
AF have not reported yet

backie too

shiok LJS! been a long time i didnt had that already.. haa :p

ya going to see gynae in Mar lor
suppose to be next tues but cant take leave or MC that day so got to postphone..

hi hi...today so quiet ah?

Ros, wow..so you have to cook dinner everyday for your hb ah?

Mei, you mean your AF has not been reporting for very long?

Sporty, wow...LJS ah...yummy!

ya today so quiet :p

irene, my last AF is on 27th Nov till now lor.. tested yday morning and -ve.. so mayb hormones playin with me now liao..

wah come in see all d reunion dnr food discussion n pig stomach soup... drooling liao... i oso like pig stomach soup yummy...

my reunion by default cny eve is at inlaw's place... will be having with my parents tis sunday at yan's palace...
sporty: my parents oso tink tt since i married shld go according to inlaws schedule... with them can arrange anytime... but i miss my mum's cny eve food... sob sob... tho main still steamboat but got other yummy dishes and atmosphere different...

emm is sick, now recovering, had my inlaw to help look aft... instead of relieving my stress i feel more stressed up... sigh.... wat to do tink tts inlaw bah... hope in future i dun make my daughter inlaw feel tis way mann hahhahha...

irene, I used to cook almost everyday when amadeus was still a baby but as he grows older, getting harder to cook so now only cook ocassionally...

Ros, u steady lor... I only cook everyday before I have Joshua. Once preggie can't cook as smell raw food wanna puke. With bb very difficult to cook as I was busying cleaning Joshua's butt, feeding milk or pumping milk.

morning ladies!
its mon again...

mei, ur gynae's appt still have to wait till mar? thas very long leh...cant walk in and see her?

hui, hahha...understand ur frustration of packing! happy moving today
next...is the unpacking lor!

powerpuffs, hope emm had recovered by now...

ros, if nowadays u dun cook, how u all settle dinner?

morning morning!

sporty, suppose to be tmr but i cant make it so ask for the next available sat which is in mar lor
mayb changin to another weekday if i have plan to geng mc :p haha!!

morning!!

irene
cos emm was sick, 1st flu n coughing, den vomit n diarrhea... inlaws din c him for less than a week... when saw him kept saying how come sick until like tt, how come skinner until like tt... blah blah... when asked to help look aft, whenever emm cough she will aiyo... so poor thing...blah blah blah... i myself oredi v heartpain she just kept adding on lor... cos it started aft she stops looking aft emm... like i din take good care tts y he sick... n very contradicting in her words like this cannot tt cannot, when he cough den saz cant eat heaty stuffs, when he runny nose saz cant eat too cooling stuffs... blah blah blah...

sporty
thx, emm is better now, the mucus in his lungs has cleared... now oni left his coughs n phlegm...

mei,Yes!!always hated tha bloated feeling! so how's ayden today? did he cry when u all left the CC?

powerpuffs, i can imagine ur MIL's naggings...geez...great tha he's feeling better, hope he gets well before the weekend for CNY!!

powerpuffs, glad to hear emm is better now

sporty, havent reach main entrance start to hug me tight and cry liao.. he can recognise the road to the centre.. faint haha!

morning crystal!

sporty, didnt really pacify him.. more or less he knows i have to go :p the teacher carry him away from me and sat on her lap and continue carryin but sounds better than last week

sporty - yupz.. busy day.. jsut manage to sit down.. gotta go in at 25 min for lessons again all e way till abt 230.. yawnz.. marking starting to pile liao!!!

mei, icic...seems like he's trying to cope liao...hopefully he will "wave" goodbye to u soon when u send him there...

crystal,wow..seems like a long day for u...230pm? no need to eat lunch ah...

crystal, he will cry on and off.. those sad cry with his fav pillow rubbing his face :p

sporty, ya hopefully its a sign he is coping hee

mei, i saw ur blog with ayden sleeping at the CC, how does the CC teachers made him koon there? or is tha timing his normal nap time?

crystal,cannot grab some food ah? 230pm i will feel damn hungry liao lor...