(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, she will grow up one...dun worry! enjoy the "stickyness" now...hehe

irene, orrhh...i thot ronald macdonald leh...then not as bad la...anyways, red fades quite fast after wash...

sporty, ya he will need to get over it :p tml my last day of leave liao.. hee

sweet, sent him to bright kids @ punggol

sporty, actually my hb enjoying it now coz he finds it very "tei xin"

mei2, the website of bright kids looks very nice! and the activities sounds so fun

sporty/ sweet - not true.. i think it depends on kid leh.. coz hor, if it's really e parents then u wld expect caitlyn to love to be read to also rite? haha.. she hates it.. no patience.. haha.. she wld rather grab and eat e book!! so we also never read much to her liao..haha.. n till now she still dun hold milk btl..not as easy to 'bluff' as her gor gor who held his when he was 3mth plus.. haha.. so it's not me! haha

irene - wah.. u gg to be one big ang bao on CNY?? keke

mei, icic...how many days did u take to settle him in CC?

sweet, hehhe...good tha ur hb enjoys

crystal, maybe isaiah have inborn talent ba...since u said its not due to ur "hardworkingness" kekkeke :p

sporty - keke.. all i can say is every kid differnt.. as my hb wld say, hardworking is not a word in my dictionary.. only got LAZY.. haha.. when u intending to send athan to a CC?

hui, thanks for answering for mei...hahah

crystal, dunno yet leh cuz my mum said better send him when he can talk cuz she's worried he kena bullied...n recently i'm bz with work, so didnt really go and search for a CC near my house...

sporty - oic.. no cc within walking distance? so i guess u'll wait till he's abt 3? i thinking of sending isaiah ard 2.5 - 3.. but will try my v best to send him to those 2-3 hrs playgroup type.. cc is super exp! haha

crystal, u check with her, see whether tha place good or not...cuz i see the skool bus comes my house there to pick up everyday...quite alot of students from my house there...but all like nursery or kindergarten age... out of the skool buses tha came, this skool's bus have the most students...haha

sporty - btw, u looking at sending him a 2.5 earliest rite? so i can get e specific details of e teachers of tt class! hee

hui - nursery 1 is 3 i think..

crystal, of cuz she will say good la...tha day i went to see the skool environment BUT outside of the skool...like buay pai leh...

hui, but ur granny will take care of jovial full time now rite?

crystal, yup...2.5 yrs old

hui, i mean jovial stays at ur granny's house now? or ur granny takes care of him sometimes nia...

sporty, guess all the weight goes to the baby which is gd news for me...hee hee....

crystal, tat is even more amazing lor...tink isaiah intelligence is inborn la...can really go n develop him...

ros - aiyo.. no lah.. just tt his speech good lor.. other areas not so good lah..like i said, once reach 3, all e same one.. haha.. maybe next time he always last in class lor!!

hiroshima - hee.. saw ur blog.. hiroshi looks so grown up in his uniform! n e uniform is cool lor!! haha

sporty - will update u later after i ask my mum.. hee.. think actually divamama wld be more familiar w e centre!

Pinkzee
My ex coy does that...
whenever they had stock take,,, production will close... (how to take stock when the stock keep increasing??)
Then they will FORCE all who are not involve to take leave lor...

Sweet
wah... U good sia... or am i the onli BAD one
Sky still dun brush his teeth at night.... becos after his milk... he CONCUSE...
Shane... REFUSE TO LET US BRUSH HER TEETH... the onli thing she did on her own is eat up all the toothpaste and return the brush to u...
Before that any attempt to assist her will be meet with screams!!!

Pooh
U good sia
For me... mei mei easy...even tho she hong sim... but normally she will concuse STRAIGHT after milk
(she will kick and struggle when I force carry her to room)
But at my mum place...she will AUTO lor... 8+ - 9+ will wait at the door... look at my mum...
walk in and out of room to parade in front of my mum...
If my mum still blur blur ignore her...she will cry...becos she is the one telling my mum is HER BEDTIME

Pinkzee, I used to work in manufacturing environment so yes, they do have factory shutdown during the 1st few days of CNY so the whole company forced to take few days of AL.

Crystal, you are so lucky Isaiah is born to be so intelligent. Then this lazy mummy can continue to be lazy and take all the credit! Wahahah...

I have to agree that most cc not cheap lor. So if I don't go back to work I don't see the point to send Joshua to one.

Glayz, Joshua also refused to let us brush his teeth. He will just put the toothbrush into his mouth and play!

glayz/irene, at first trishelle also hated the pigeon toothbrush though she doesnt mind brushing on her own but she dun let us brush it for her. later i switch to the pink finger brush by first teeth and she loves it! now just have to tell her brush teeth time, she will auto bring the toothbrush and toothpaste to us.

if both your kids doesnt let u brush their teeth, then how u keep their teeth/mouth clean? coz i realise if trishelle doesnt brush teeth, her mouth will have a smell..

hi ladies! :p am so late hor.. updating blog now :p

irene, wasei..red highlights sia! hw are u coping with ur pregnancy?

sweet, the activities alrite lah coz the teacher realy have to catch their attention

wat i like abt this cc is their windows is always open so can peek inside whenever i want haa :p currently there's 6 toddlers now and ayden is the youngest.. oldest is 2yo already.

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : Billy Bombers @ The Cathay
Date : 21 Jan (Wed)
Time : 630pm

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)
3. irene
4. j & mum (prefer 21st Jan)
5. cary (can only make it for 21 Jan )
6. pinkzee (most prob be ok, but TBC nearer to date)
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros
10. xtine
11. peck
12. Glayz (TBC... will be brain dead on that day...as had instrument training...)
13. Sng mummy (TBC)

hui, then good la! tha time when i moved out its 1 and 1/2 lorry lor cuz need to move some furniture to my MIL's place...hehhee...

sporty - keke.. ur side no longer bans SMO hor? with u, thread more lively! hee.. i super tired.. ytday mei mei woke up at 3.. fell back asleep at 430 then i must wake up by 5.. yawnz!!!

hui - so excitign hor, moving hse? hee