(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mei, hahah...athan also likes to drag us to the kitchen! now he always arrow my hb to do the job instead of me...so i can zz in peace!

cary, then do something to ur hair lor! i juz went to do hair last nite :p

crystal, where u heading to later W/O the kids?

mummy tang, i also bo shim zo kang...kekke

sporty - it's in jurong side.. quality road.. only open on fridays.. i think 11 - 3 or sth like tt.. =) sld be sometime next week or week after? i waiting for email..

Sporty,

Ya consider OFF, juz pang kang this morning. Now going to do some housework before I "bu xing ren shi" (sleep). Need to clear my area cleaning before weekends come. Becos got to look after my lil' xiao jie alone so no time to do.

Anyway Tricia's GUG class is confirmed, went down to do my payment yesterday morning liao.

crystal, you on a chocolate binge ah??? got meiji factory? I didn'teven know that.

sporty, you did liao ah!!! i will see it tomorrow kekeke ....

sporty, he ok leh guess he dun take much solid in the day thats y askin for milk lor

athan so clever to drag his daddy!

crystal, sounds interesting leh...why do they sell besides chocolate? i'm asking becuz i dun eat chocolate la...hahha

vendy, so tricia will be same class with our boys?? tha's great!!
wahh...u good leh, after nite shift still can log in...hehe

cary, yes...i "DID" it last nite! ahhaha

mummy tang, which slot u going for the trial class? sekali same class as us leh...

mei, what solid food does ayden take now? now ur MIL is taking care of him rite?

sporty, porridge or rice lor.. he doesnt like to eat recently.. guess due to teething? cant finish a bowl of porridge oso
ya mil looking after him lor..

mummytang, hehe, there's 4 of us in the same class now (one term already) ... Athan, Xavier, Jerral and Ian ... but Xavier won't be continuing with us as he's doing ACT 3. the rest will be continuing for next term. what time is your trial this weekend? sat or sun??? skali come to our class kekeke

vendy, HOORAY!!! dun worry, she will see the familiar faces hehehe ...

vendy, great! then we'll have another gal in our class
dun worry la, i'm sure she will get used to class soon...

mei, could be teething lor, thas why he dun eat much...maybe wanna let him try bread or other stuffs? at least he wun feel so hungry?

crystal, ohhh have other stuffs ah but too far away leh...u enjoy hor and stuff urself with more chocolate, u need tha cuz u too skinny le!!

sporty, he doesnt wan after 1 bite usually.. troublesome hor.. haha! mil keep saying hw cum other kids like to munch food but not ayden haa!

mei, maybe ayden's a picky eater...thas why...hopefully his appetite will improve after he goes CC...

mummy tang, our class is sat 4pm...aiyo, then megan wun be in same class as us liao...yes, act 3 accept 18 mths...pinkzee and ken ma had signed up for their boys liao...

sporty - hee.. u have anything u want in mind? i can help u get n pass u on sunday.. but i logging off liao.. so sms me ur order if any! hee

cary, mayb! haha coz i fed him ice cream he only wan to taste then dun wan liao! haaa

caitlyn, enjoy ur break! happy shoppin

mei, u picky eater eh? maybe he got ur traits... nvm la, half the day almost gone le...*wake up wake up* :p

crystal, thanks gal...think no orders from me...u enjoy ba

sporty, me not picky eater.. alot of things i dun eat :p

i hope will be more awake after lunch coz 1/2day gone! haha

afternoon girls, me on un-scheduled leave today.. heehee...

jas, ohh.. jean still can fit in?? so good huh... i agree with sporty tt u look good always! the additional $1 pay CASH can le.. too troublesome to TT la.. :p

sporty, look like u pretty keen on the safra one.. the 'itinerary' offered sound good but its abit far for my mom to fetch jerral hm in the evening...

mei, u were saying u not picky eater.. alot of things u dun eat??

vendy, dun think tricia will drag u out of the class la cos she will be seeing familiar faces in the class ma...

noon ladies!

back from lunch

rina, not picky eater coz the things i never eat most of them i didnt try/taste b4 haha :p

sporty, i dun take veges, toufu, birdnest, milk, cereal, shell food (bside prawn, lobster and crabs) and many more haha!

Afternoon ladies,

Mei, amadeus also don munch food one...he also don eat anything tat we passed to him using fingers...so he is also troublesome but at least he eat his main meals...don worry, maybe it is just a passing phrase...i also waiting for the day tat amadeus will eat anything tat we give him...

sporty, when I went HK last week, cannot feel the recession leh...all the shopping centres i go are filled wif people shopping lor...U all like GUG so much huh? Amadeus will not be carrying on le cos he don like to go to class leh..will start crying when we enter the room for the past 2 lessons n he hated wearing the apron for Art & Craft and he never once did his art work...will start crying n he don let the teacher draw on his hand...funni boy...

mei
tts quite alot of food u dun eat leh...

ros
amadeus dun like to get messy??

dp
mmi heard is good too... fee quite ex? i tot of mmi at xinmin/thomson area initially... my frn's boy at mmi kovan... she saz is good...

rina, how come on leave today? what's the plans for today? i'm ok with the safra one, not tha keen tha i signed up to be on waiting list la...so still sourcing...

powerpuffs, juz back from lunchie
must be peace now since emm's asleep...hehe

mei, u dun take those food becuz u dun like ah? thas quite a handful...hehe

ros, u mean must feed amadeus by cutlery then he eats ah? so far our boys enjoyed the GUG class la...juz tha sometimes they will KLKK to di siao the teachers...

db, how come changed to MMI? what happened to LV?

sporty, ya la, only feed thru cutlery then he will eat...even feed the food directly to him, he also don eat like fries etc...

ros, thas good leh...at least he dun take junk food! think amadeus is a "clean" freak who dun like "finger food"...hehe

ros, powerpuff & sporty,
ya alot i dun eat.. i dun dare to try haha!
got phobia leh.. last time my dad force me eat vege till i can vomit so from then on i dun dare to try liao hee

ros, amadeus really a "clean" boy huh hee

sporty, i dare to take those vege that come with burgers like mc-chicken haha! i took fruits lor
though not everyday kind will go toilet hee

mei, haha..icic...then not so bad la...i also have frens who dun take veg one cuz they find green stuffs very gross! hehe

mei, alamak...u dunno how to appreciate bird's nest! tha was my best fren when i was preggy lor...whahha :p nvm la, at least ur hb save monies on this

sporty/mei, ya lor..maybe he is a clean freak lor...

sporty, no gd leh if he don take finger food..like tat hor..breakfast got not much variety for him to eat lor if he don eat bread or pancake..very headache lor sometimes have to find food for him to eat when outside...

back home..

e meiji factory shop not open anymore! haha.. wasted trip.. gg out again soon.. hee.. must treasure e one day without e kids tho i must say i miss them liek crazeeee