(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, hahah...maybe lor...but she still will call me even tho she's on leave! hehe

hui, so u still have 2 months of ML tha u can slowly use after u go back to work!

Sporty,
ya.. going to use it the plus my 21 days AL..haha! my lady boss will convert my AL to $ for this year.. coz if i bring forward to next year she will faint..keke

forum down juz now?

sweet, she's not a slave driver la, juz workaholic! her child's at home with maid after skool as she only knock off at 8 plus everyday...

hui, good leh, can convert AL to $...at least some spending money for xmas

HI all
was nua-ing at home today as I had caught the flu-bug...
so was dozing whole day after medication...

Glayz
take care and drink more water!

just got back from my facial and hair treatment.
all ready for tom's D&D.

luckily went for hair treatment today, else really cannot make it, jian bu de ren for tom's party.
but by the time you gals see me at the bash on sun, it's back to "jian bu de ren" hair again.
haiz....... have to tahan this awful look for the next 3months!!!!
even my hairdresser laughed at me when i stepped into the salon.
she went "OMG! what happened to your hair??"
and laughed and laughed! *roll eyes*

hi girls,

3 more days to the BASH!

thread seem to be moving pretty good these days (esp with sporty ard).. heehee.. was trying to access forum this afternoon but failed then give up alr... so its realli down.. heehee..

sporty, look like u been doing alot of homework on cc centre.. we still cant figure out which is more beneficiary to us.. put jerral near my mom's pl or near to hb's work place.. so putting it aside for the moment..

hui, so good.. ya bonus allow u to encash ya leave.. ours is die die must clear if not forfeited..

jas, D&D tomolo at whr? so u be wearing jersey?

mummies/daddies attending the bb bash tis sun, we will nd to collect another S$1 from each family as we have exceed the initial budget in getg a door gift for the occasion. Thank you for your understanding. :D

rina
D&D at Regent Hotel.
jersey?? nay...... my collegues will be in that, but i reckon i'll look ridiculous in that with big tummy.
anyway, i dun have jersey. LOL!
will just wear jeans there. ;P

so how do we pay the $1?
TT to ken ma or pay on sunday itself?

morning gals!
TGIF

glayz, alamak...u also kena flu bug...hope u get well soon and see u on sun

jas, waah...so shiok go facial and hair treatment...envy envy
nvm la, u always look nice even with messy hair...hehe

rina, i never been doing homework on CC la...juz been to see 2 so far nia...

re : 1 buck extra payment for the bash...
gals, pls pay CASH on sunday itself...no pt doing TT okie? kam sia

mei, alamak...why so sleepy? last nite "OT" till too late ah? hahahha :p xmas shopping so far only done for the gift exchange for the gathering and GUG class...others haven really shopped yet...how abt u?

mummy tang, morning!

morning mummy tang & pmm!

sporty, haa! coz ayden kept wakin up 3hrly for milk.. *yawn :p
i havent start shopping yet! haha

morning morning!!!

TGIF!!! and counting down to tomorrow's christmas party at GUG and our bash on sunday!!! exciting weekend keekkeke

morning pmm!

mei, have ayden sleep thru yet? how come yesterday so hungry?

cary, morning! so eng today eh? hahha...ya, this weekend is full of parties... my IT dept ah, dunno go where liao... LOL :p

crystal, u come in and post 1 post then disappear again ah? LOL

mei, maybe last nite he super hungry ba...so needed more milk!!

pmm, my flu's much better le...now my hb's turn to kena...so i passed all my medication to him! haha

sporty, for the past 2nites already.. becumin zombie liao haha! got to use eyemask tonite if not xmas not pretty with panda eyes haha!

Mei, ayden still wake up in the middle of nite? if Megan wakes up, i will pat pat her then she go to sleep... heehee bad mummy

pmm, how's yr kids? recover? last time Lucas and Megan kenna HFMD too, cried big time.... very poor thing....give them water, glucose..... abit cold lah but they like.

morning powerpuff!

mummy tang, he will kick me one leh.. must do wat he demand lor if not will open eyes and look @ me till i see him.. then he will drag me to the kitchen to make milk for him haha!

crystal!!!!!!!! I so long never see you liao leh!!!!

sporty, hehe, yeah, today quite eng ... later 11.30pm got my team meeting, but that's about it
hahahah .... they gone also good ;)

mei, morning morning! good luck with your TTC-ing

hi vendy!

mummytang, ya they've recovered liao thanks! very poor thing, especially kai kai, he was so uncomfortable for few days...he kept pointing his mouth becos its painful...i gave him ice cream

wah, so long never come in, trying to catch up with the posts hahaha ...

pmm, I see ... really ks school keke ...

powerpuffs, morning!

vendy, morning!

mummy_tang, morning!

powerpuffs, morning!! i cant wait for the bash too!!

crystal, u carry meimei liao and never come back here le...kekekkkee :p *waiting to see whether crystal comes back*

mei, hmmm...2 nights liao ah? is he feeling well?

vendy, wahhh...xie ke! u off today ah?

cary, u mean after 1130am meeting, u can go home liao?? wahhh...envy!

sporty, hahahhaha .... that depends ;)

I'm thinking of going to do something about my hair leh ... but dunno to perm it back or to straighten it ... sang nao jing woh!

sporty - i can hang ard a bit longer today.. isaiah's off at my dad's... so my mil feeding mei mei now.. haha.. i leaving ard 11.. gg out today for a break frm e kiddos