(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

peck they said go for class maybe forget to bring socks.

pooh so fast hor. Vicky also piglet la - she wont even hold the water bottle mag mag cup. then i change to the bfree cup worse - cos must turn upside down now instead of straw suck - she dont want!

ya dont buy the Candy Empire selling this Gottena brand buy 1 get 1 free chocolate buscuits unless your tooth so sweet u dont care about your health. Its like eating chocolate cream which they stir in sugar to make more solid to seal the wafer buscuits together.

I tot i was in for a nice treat - Gosh torture. I have a very sweet tooth kind some more & i canot take it

peck
this confinement like not confinement lor..
i went out to jurong point to buy stuff.. ntuc to buy diapers.. went for ely's meet the parent session in sch and do all the planning for the party..
HB at home, he will kiao kar coz this month hectic month for him also.. think is his company's audit month.. he kept shuttling between m'sia and s'pore.. lucky his boss knew i just gave birth.. if not, he'll be flyin to thailand also
dun need to peifu me.. sometimes i feel like gg crazy also but the BP section here keep me sane.. haha

vic ma
sama sama.. i also brot the pigeon mag cup.. trimelle juz chuck it aside lor..
$$ wise, i juz took HB's card.. but he knew it la.. haha

today saw HDB got BTO again.. reminds me of my failed punggol spring (;_;).. this time round, SK have BTO also.. but i got no guts to apply for it le.. 1 heartbreak is enough..
later hb comes home, see if he wants it....

mummy tang, I buy the normal one, not the organic one... the organic one is kinda too expensive...

pooh, wow, confinement ending! You are amazing, still can do so many thinhs.

sporty...hehe thanks for jioing me for the playdate, but dammit, i only saw this JUST!!!!

but anyway had to tutor in the afternoon, and this dylan always sleeps 3 hours nap in the afternoon, really weird. he started doing this like 2 weeks back....
talking about rashes...dylan also has here and there. and worse still. in the air con , he still can perspire.

i cannot wait till his birthday party over, gonna cut him botak tommorow!!!!!else he drives me crazy every night stratching his head before he sleeps. stratch till soooooooo red i had to use wet wipes to massage head so he can sleep!

Glayz, I agree lor...whenever amadeus scratch my face, and i say pain pain, he is so happy lor n will wan to scratch me even more....

caitlyn, aiyo now then saw your posting....u not well still 'jump & run' at the gymboree huh...better take care leh...

spin, glad tat jayda is ok liao...

sweet, wah, u really give face leh...take urgent leave to join us for gymboree...

sporty, now then i saw your postings on the socks thing...

irene, wah..u still remember i say tat huh...yes, my confinment lady cooks very well n hb n I loves her cooking...so anyone needs a confinment lady, let me know but must be very in advance hor as she is very popular one...

peck, i think it is matter of finding a gd confinement lady. for mine, she will take care of the baby 24hrs lor and she will do hsework, wash baby n her clothes by hand, cook for me, my hb and my fil lor...really gd...hee hee

pooh, wah, very fast your confinement going to end and u so fast done all the things for the party...i havent do anything lor except confirm my venue only...

elaine, wat temp u set for the aircon? maybe it is still quite warm for him...

morning all..

irene - my hb's reservist is on/off shift.. so he gotta stay in one day, then come out e next.. ytday i think he really tired coz e nite before he did 1-5am duty.. hee.. but he managed a quick nap before heading out.. =)

ros - i never 'run n jump'.. it's my hb ah! u never notice i mainly just sat ard n watched ah? haha

Morning Ladies!
How's the Gym date yesterday? Me down with bad flu and sore throat

good morning ladies!

too bad couldn't join the gym date yday coz i had to meet the parents! and the session ended at ard 10pm!!

Gabriel was crying inconsolably at ard 9pm and hb drove him down to my school. when Gabriel saw me, he hugged me so closed and refused to let go.......and I couldn't change my clothes when I was home, had to get him to sleep first!

hui....take care......drink more water!
caitlyn u too!

morning gals!

mummy tang, megan so cute, immitating piggy :p show some pics leh...hehhehe...athan's doing ok, having his party tom
athan only hold his bottle for the first 5 mins or when he's super hungry...if not ah...he wun hold one...

pooh, so fast tha ur confinement's ending...i agree tha this yr is so much hotter than last yr...were u allowed to bathe? u very steady leh, still can take care of 3 kids...peifu peifu

elaine, aiyoo...i wanted to contact u but dun have ur hp #...nvm la...we'll go again next time
when's dylan's party?

ros, paiseh...thot u will read the postin abt the socks here...nvm la...at least u managed to buy before the gym thingy...thanks for the ride to and fro yesterday

hui, gym date was fun but i'm lagi tired ah cuz i carried athan in carrier and had to chase him ard in gymboree...hope u get well soon...

sporty - i just saw ur blog and a few other mummies blog.. yucks.. my face so fat n puffy.. sob sob.. think dun remind pooh of BTO at e moment.. think she still sian over e prev incident..

morning all

pooh, wow your confinement is ending soon! jia you

ros, hahaha my boss is pretty flexible ;p

hui, u take care and drink more water!

sporty, u gals went for dinner after the gym date ah? btw, will u gals be utilising the free class coupon soon?

sweet, i used my free trial long ago le...u have to arrange with other gals on when they wanna go...we went for a drink at BK yesterday then went off for dinner individually...what time u stayed till with trishelle?

hui, i cant imagine...tom n sun also bz...next mon i sure zombie one...now my body aching like i ran a marathon...hee

caitlyn, wow so fast the mummies updated their blogs? i havent even download the pics from my cam hahaha wait, i go see now

sporty, icic i stayed there with her till 5.45pm. she was just beginning to warm up towards the end, so i let her play awhile longer

morning

sporty
i think i lost my chance to apply for flats le.. HB gave up on selecting twice liao.. now i double sian. this confinement, i bathe everyday but i wash my hair every other day

hui
ur cake from pine garden also?

just came bac from driving lesson...i must i must pass by this year!

ros, i set at 27 degrees. cant too cold, cause he has sensitive nose. plus, you know i wear turtle neck to slp lei.sigh.AND A SINGLET INSIDE SOMEMORE! help!it's really jialat.

sporty. okok, will PM hp no. hehe. his party is on 31st may. but then actual bday is 3rd june. nevermind. BALD IS COOL. hahhahaha.
oh yes, so you got the tivoli in the end?LV called you rite?:p

talking about smacking. dylan does that to teddy bears and soft toys and to us. but thing is he wil smack smack smack then put his head to us and sayang rite after. he does that to inanimate objects too! hahha. but i cant stand the fact that he throws the bottle onto the floor after drinking , i am trying to teach him to put down properly and cover...

hui,thas true ah...so tiring leh!

sweet, i also haven loaded the pics from my cam yet...icic, ya...saw her like enjoying when we were leaving...let's go again next time k?

pooh, how come will lose ur chance one meh?

elaine, no wor...in the end LV didnt go and i didnt pursue as i was too bz to go ask them WHY they never call again...so haven got the bag lor but still drooling la...ahahha

sporty, ya she finally realised that it's all right to explore ;p we can probably arrange for a sun morning for our next playgym date, pinkzee also keen to join us!

sporty, got so tired meh? J&Mum also complained tired. I ok leh..maybe I am used to it liao coz I chase after Joshua everyday.

sporty - i never ever have slim face one lah.. my hb always say my face bak bak compared to e rest of my body.. but v yucks leh e pics! haha

sweet, yes yes...maybe tha will be after june, after everyone's done with their bday parties...

irene, got ah...u try carrying on 10kg on ur shoulders lor...dun forget i carried 2 bbs yesterday also hor...oh ya, send me tha pic leh...kekkek :p

caitlyn, sama sama la...my mooncake face never go away one...kkekke

sporty
hdb announce last night, those who gave up twice for 1st timer.. will lose his/her chance to apply for flats for the next 1 year.. but within this 1 year, if we still apply for flats.. we are not counted at 1st timer but 2nd timer.. this is HDB's punishment for us

Sweet, really ah??? Then I am looking forward to see the pics.

Sporty, oh...silly me...I forgot the pic is stored in my cam. I haven't go and see yet. Will send you when I upload.

Whey...although mine not 10kg hor, but I sling him everyday leh. Still take MRT back and you know hor...those people not very considerate one leh. I have to stand for a while before someone let me have a sit.

spin, yes of course hols must go back to work.......i am teaching -p6 will be back for extra classes. only break is the trip. before tt and after tt come back must continue to work.

any clues of yr gender for bb?

Allooooooooo.... TGIF!!!

for those who went for the play date yesterday, bet you all had some great fun!

sweet, yuppers! i'd love to join if there's another play date coming up
waz bz yesterday else would have join u all

hi pinkzee!!! yes it's TGIF!!! and I can't wait to be back tonight ... last night chat with Ian on skype webcam hahhahahahha