(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

yoohoo...
how i envy you gals can bring your babies for gym date!!!!!! anyway, enjoy and have fun working out with the babies

peck, sure sure
paiseh...this time round very last min...only started jio-ing yesterday afternoon...

mich, i juz taken lunch
my mum cooked pig trotters with vinegar...reminds me of the confinement days...hehhe

peck, tom on leave but hb also on leave too...think got plans liao leh cuz need to run some errands before the party...paiseh

Hi peck, yup I ate bryani rice

sporty, your lunch sounds good. Actually I found the confinement food at the hospital quite nice but the one by my confinement lady seems so so only...

Mich, then next time if you want to find a confinment lady, look for Ros coz she says her confinment lady cooks very well.

peck, icic...next time we'll arrange la

hi mummy tang, how's u and lil megan? and handsome lucas?

mich, i love bryani too :p

my confinment lady sucks, everyday cook the same food and sooo lazy... i practically take care of bb myself day and nite

Hi Spin, hope Jayda recover quickly.... now with all the viruse spreading..... I boost them with vitamins etc...my maid har, she managed to find herself an employer last week.....

Hi Sporty!! Megan is now busy imitating piggy by sticking up her mouth all the time.... very lazy to hold her bottle still and also very lazy to learn to walk and talk.... only can say "HUM" and its HUM HUM HUM all the way when she sees us eating.....how's Athan? he very handsome too!!
Lucas's school hols starts today and heard fm my mum, he's a terror at home lor....

Mummy_tang- thks ! oh ..so she found an ang mo employer liao huh .hehe

Mummy_tang/peck - same here ler. jayda oso lazy too hold her bottle.

mummy tang so your mum is looking after 2 kids without maid? Pei fu! My MIL says its impossible to do 2 alone without maid.

Hi Mich, ya... no maid.... and gotta take care of the little sticky piglet and the terror, jealous Monkey... and gotta make do with more messy house lor

mummy_tang... wow your mum must be superwoman man... i see my mum like cannot handle my two kids liao... my mil lagi chialak... so i guess i hv to send them to childcare when i am back at work...

DB, my mum said dun hire maid first and see how long she can "tong" .....I am trying to look for a PT helper to come in weekly to help also then meantime we try our best to relieve her housework and no cooking of dinner for adults....

mummy tang, ya lah... true... if not your mum will be tired if she needs to cook for everyone too... :)

peck you on leave tomorrow huh... where you going?

peck, seems like all the piglets are quite lazy to hold bottles.... also Megan is super sticky as a HUGE MAGNET to my mum, and she dun nap long....only like 30mins to 1hr longest so my mum can hardly do hse wk......

ya lah, my boy also lazy to hold his training cup, he will put on the floor and use his mouth to drink without holding on the bottle... sigh

wow envy u all leh.... can meet here and there la kopi... my leave on 4th to 6th June as my mum is going holiday....so I gotta take care of 2 rascal dunno if I can make it ....but already plan 1 day of activity for them on 6th liao.... go see Barney, quite scared leh cos I never bring 2 rascal out alone.... dunno how to manage... Bag,Pram, Rascals... faintz***

Mich, otherwise stay at home very bored leh and I will be cranky too....

peck, 4th and 5th no plans yet... 6th and going to Barney with lucas's 3YO best friend... wanna join us, 330pm show.

mummy tang, yah i know i will go nuts too! Where's barney show? How much are the tickets? I know Dora the Explorer is also coming up...

hello ladies..

another week plus more.. i'll be ending my confinement!! yea~
It's hotter when i did the confinement during Trimelle's time...

I've just placed my buffet order, ordered a 2-tier cake from pine garden for my 2in1 party..
had packed all the party favours also.. phew~
all done by me.. ah lao only "kiao kar"....

peck
trimelle also dun like to hold the bottle

all are lazy piglets leh..

now confinement haben end... i already planning where to go shopping and makan-ing with my 3 kids liao.. haha

pooh,so fast hor.. your confinement going to end liao!! yalah usually all these things done by us la.. hb hor.. bochap one lor.. you very good leh.. can do sooo many things in confinement + 3 kids to takecare!! peifu peifu.. i dont think i can handle leh