Glayz, I agree lor...whenever amadeus scratch my face, and i say pain pain, he is so happy lor n will wan to scratch me even more....
caitlyn, aiyo now then saw your posting....u not well still 'jump & run' at the gymboree huh...better take care leh...
spin, glad tat jayda is ok liao...
sweet, wah, u really give face leh...take urgent leave to join us for gymboree...
sporty, now then i saw your postings on the socks thing...
irene, wah..u still remember i say tat huh...yes, my confinment lady cooks very well n hb n I loves her cooking...so anyone needs a confinment lady, let me know but must be very in advance hor as she is very popular one...
peck, i think it is matter of finding a gd confinement lady. for mine, she will take care of the baby 24hrs lor and she will do hsework, wash baby n her clothes by hand, cook for me, my hb and my fil lor...really gd...hee hee
pooh, wah, very fast your confinement going to end and u so fast done all the things for the party...i havent do anything lor except confirm my venue only...
elaine, wat temp u set for the aircon? maybe it is still quite warm for him...