(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mornin caitlyn...

spin, i'm on leave today and tom
the hdb person coming to inspect my house later...

Good morning.

Spin, how high was Jayda fever? Glad that she has recovered. Its really worrying when bb fall sick.

caitlyn, yes...still on...we will reach there at 3 plus...go lim kopi first while waiting for u...u better come to meet us asap hor

sporty - haha.. i may not be able to make it.. i cfm with u by 2plus.. u gals can go ahead.. i now got bad backache n leg v sng.. gg to leave skl now to go hm n rest n hopefully will be better by aftn if not my hb may not allow me to go.. haha..

Caitlyn, better rest well later on.
Will you be coming alone if you come and join us? Get someone to come with you hor..your tummy very big liao.

irene - of coz cannot go alone lor.. my back will break! haha.. my hb is off today (now on reservist) so he'll bring isaiah.. =)i now waiting for him to get out from camp to fetch me.. some of my colleagues commented i look like ghost.. haha..

Halo Hui- she is better tis mrning. thks

Hope Jovial can recover soon
I have not brought Jayda for the Pnuemoccocal jab yet.

calling for elaine!! u wanna go gymboree this afternoon?? dun say i never jio u hor :p

caitlyn, go la...i'm sure u will make ur hb bring u there...kekkek :p

sporty - haha.. depends lah.. my hb may not agree to go one.. he was quite irritated tt i still thinking of gg.. coz he says i dunno how to take care of myself.. n u noe hor, for this preg, i abit like u.. after every of our gathering (including e bday bashes) i will either fall sick or LS or tt time got a bit of contractions

morning!

glayz, ya indeed! i realise that when she slapped my mouth, she did it without holding back on her strength but when she did it to her own mouth, she did it very slowly and gently hahahaha

sporty, hahaha just downstairs niah.. also good lah, easier to shift your stuff

spin, great that jayda has recovered!

caitlyn, hahhaha...really ah...then i understand how u feel...kekkeke :p

sweet, ya...juz downstairs but i have 4 boxes of stuffs liao...hhahaha...luckily i juz need to pack and unpack...no need to move...hahha...nvm la, treat it as "trial run" for my packing and unpacking for my house move...hey, wanna join us for gymboree today bo?

sporty - haha.. yah lor, so my hb always nag at me say i dunno how to take care of myself.. but i really feel perfectly fine at e gathering mah.. hmm.. hb call liao.. think he's here.. will msg u later..

phy, oh dear, maybe use some calamine lotion and see if it gets better... its probably heat rash.

spin, glad that Jayda is better now... must be stressful. So you stayed in hospital with her?

sporty, even if there is no feeling, if you stop, there may still be lumps cos there is still milk... so must still be watchful...

Mich - thks . Yes .My hubby & I stayed wif her, but she was cranky , refused to stay in the ward. the moment she sees the nurse come in to chk on her /feed her med , she will cry. sigh. Luckily, it has been over.

sporty, wa u join them not long, already accumulate 4 boxes of stuff ah? hehehe

just now bear was just asking me to go ;p ok lah, dun say i dun give face, i fill in my leave form liao, waiting for my boss to come in before i can apply "urgent" leave ;p but it's going to be a mad rush for me, coz my 2nd interview is scheduled today at 1pm.. i still got to go home to change, pick up trishelle's clothes and cam and rush down to my dad's place to pick her up

spin, its really traumatising for babies to stay in the hospital cos the whole nite thru, the nurses will come and disturb and do all kinds of stuff... no one gets any decent sleep.

Mich- exactly!N she refused to zz on the bb cot too. aiyo. She cried until her eyes so swollen. see her like tt oso heartache.Esp when they took her blood , she struggled & cried unitl so cham.

sporty, you better don't chao chui hor.

Caitlyn, my hb also reservist now but cannot come out so freely leh.

sporty, hmm... like that good lah... then you can stop pumping more easily.

sweet, today 2nd interview? Good luck!

spin - yah so poor thing...

sweet, wah...u really give face!
can la...we meet late afternoon mah...u can rush down one :p most of the stuffs are the office docs, thas why 4 boxes...i dun have much personal stuffs there...

spin, gosh...sounds bad...how come she kena the viral ? she went out?

bear/spin, no way we can be avoid these things and be overly protective... i still had to send my girl to childcare despite HFMD. I have friends who kept their kids home for 2-3 months... I don't know whether that's good or bad leh...

irene, u very funny lor...say dun breathe, then wanna use oxygen tank bo? hahhha

spin, cannot dun go out la...so bored at home...

Irene - talking abt neighbour. my mil & neighbour nt in talkin terms .haha. our door faced each other. but are CLOSED ALL TIMES.

Mich- yes.. agreed with you. PD has told us, cant be avoided. becos is airborne.In a way , is gd for them to kana the virus but not BACTERIA Infection. at least to build up their immune system.

mich, ya but me most likely wouldnt take up the job (if they offer me) hehehe just want to try out my interview skills, long time no go for job interviews, quite rusty liao ;p

sporty, okie dokie leave approved le! see u gals later ;p

spin, ya lah cant be avoided one. the weekend just before trishelle kenna the viral fever, we also never go out at all.. in the end, she also kenna.. what's the differences from bacteria infection?

Sweet, have u discussed the pay yet? will they be giving u the pay you asked for?

Spin, yah lor, we just try our best to protect them but somethings beyond our control.

sweet, aiyo i also forgotten until i went to do laundry then i saw SOCKS...hhahha...if forget to bring, have to buy from them leh...and their socks ugly ones...and ex...kekkee