sng, Sam is still young lah, so still can pamper a bit but slowly hv to train to be more independent. my SIL's 4 children, e eldest sec3 & e youngest pri5, she's still doing everything for them. she aso got maid, so her children basically dun need to do anything. last time, at my PIL's plc, her children dun even wash their own plates aft eating their meal & e mother gotta do for them. i tink at tha age, they ought
to be trained to do somethings themselves. gone r e days when men take care of bringing back e bread & e wife manages e hse & kids, so we shd train our kids to be independent whether they r boys or gers.
lin, my div organises e cse, got separate session for men & women, most prob our big boss finds tha women dun dress womanly enugh & dun doll up & men dun dress smart enugh. wahaha... most women in my div r doing technical IT work, was telling one of my colics, in my previous posting, i had to go to construction site, wear safety helmet & boots & walk ard e site w all e foremen, engineers, etc, if wear cosmetics, skirt, high heel at construction site, pp will tink me siao & i'll attract a lot of unwanted attentions by those foreign workers. aso, sometimes, i hv to go under e table, bent down, climb up, so most of e times, in pants. if i wear skirt & make-up, pp will start asking me if i'm going for some wedding or function. we tend to hv more male colics in technical field, maybe we r becoming more & more like them. kekeke... e cse is fun, learnt a lot of new things... suitable color scheme for clothings, make-up, hair dye, suitable hairstyle, suitable specs designs, verbal cues, fine dining ettiquetes...
elaine, I NEED YOU TO... still hv the YOU there, for guys, gotta straight to e pt. e trainer was illustrating an instruction given by teacher... students, you have to pass up your homework by tuesday, 10am, after that, teacher will not be in, you will not be able to pass up your homework. If you pass up late, your homework will not be marked, etc... then e trainer said e gers get e pt but e boys dun get e pt. then if e teacher says pass up your homework by tuesday... Pass up late, homework will not be marked... e boys understand but not e gers. e trainer saying boys & gers r different, so if we wan guys to understand wat we r saying, we hv to say how they will say it.
qiuling, 10+pm on thu no prob, we reach hme quite late de.
sporty, e fine dining dun hv wine part, tink e cse doesn't incl tha cos we r not supposed to be drinking during opic hrs. but just eating a simple bread, aredi got lots to learn. e trainer said if u r there w ur boss, u r not there to eat but there to help boss diverts topics tha u know ur boss not comfort to talk abt.
powerpuffs, e trainer is an image consultant but she got beauty salon & sell makeups, hairstyling pdts, etc. her co is jill lowe international, she produces her own makeups, most students end up signing up for e membership cos quite wu hua, $88 membership can get a free powder, lipstick, 1 facial & 20% disc for all pdts/svcs thruout e membership yr.