elaine, i think hor when one is angry, he will say things in the heat of the moment...don take whatever things he say seriously when he is angry...frankly speaking, sometimes when i am angry wif hb, i will also say some hurting thigs to him but he knows tat is not the truth...
no matter how unwilling your hb is, u try to convince him to go for counselling, and i mean not only him, u also leh (hope u not angry)so tat u can see things from his perspective n vice versa...the saying "men r from mars & women r from venus" r very true...sometimes I feel tat u need to relax lor n try to let your maid handle him for a while, while u n hb go out n relax relax...don worry abt the maid not able to pat dylan to sleep...if u don let her try, the maid will never able to do tat lor...sometimes i feel tat u need to let go lor...it is precisely u r holding on to so much, tat y u r so stressed...be strong ya...
my parents r also divorced, so i know wat it is like also...n pls don tink of 2nd one till your marriage is stablised ya...
no matter how unwilling your hb is, u try to convince him to go for counselling, and i mean not only him, u also leh (hope u not angry)so tat u can see things from his perspective n vice versa...the saying "men r from mars & women r from venus" r very true...sometimes I feel tat u need to relax lor n try to let your maid handle him for a while, while u n hb go out n relax relax...don worry abt the maid not able to pat dylan to sleep...if u don let her try, the maid will never able to do tat lor...sometimes i feel tat u need to let go lor...it is precisely u r holding on to so much, tat y u r so stressed...be strong ya...
my parents r also divorced, so i know wat it is like also...n pls don tink of 2nd one till your marriage is stablised ya...