(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

leobaby,
wow u sure about it huh! haaa... then i no need to buy toys lah, can rent from u liaoz.. btw if rental got rial period anot hahahahahaha.... *LOL*

mummytang,
if i'm not wrong the buffet shd be on 19th March. Wow! belly dancing ah! wooo..... so you can shake your bonbon very well now ah hehee

spin,
ohh yeah lor... the thread moving super slow these days. hee.. me also sometimes come in peek-a-boo only hehee

pinkz,
i realli think i can start 1 with my peers.
ash like has so much toys and rides. hehe. rent period like how long. keke. rent to u half price. how about that. keke. that was just a tot. anyway ah. she's oni at my house on weekends and holidays. my mom REFUSED to let me bring her toys over.

ya lor 5mths preggie she can shake very well.... said form of exercise also....

no lah i cannot shakke my bonbon weel yet, only 1st lessons..... so many things to learn to shake.... including lifting the boobs to 45degree and dropping them down.... haha, i am trying hard to master tat skills... hee hee

spin
of coz, feel excited.. hee.. but think hb's more excited ba

mummy_tang
1st time heard on the gums leh.. if on the gum, actually can bring for dentist check

rina
waiting for hb to think of names.. haha

leobaby, i read in jul thread that they review the isetan ones good leh, so thot of buying. but i dunno which section is it located at.. it's different from little jet plane one, it's really a tray plus a lid on top. it's not individual cubes like LJP's ones and each cube is bigger.

that time i buy from LJP, only $7.50 per tray, that's means she charge u at a higher price

sweet,
i din buy from BP.its ok laH. i dun think i need any more. i freeze stock for Ash. so indiviual cubes are very good for us. y not ask GURU YOLKSAC. hehe she seems to kNow everything

hi all..

irene - sorry abt e trial class thingy..

sweet - me also gg IPS tmr mornign.. =)

elaine - can check with u how e bambini place is like? wat are e charges like??

leobaby, ya most probably see tmr can find anot.. if cant find, then i will PM her ;p those the isetan one bigger so i thot might be better to freeze stock. the LJP ones, i use for fruits & vegs

sweet,
harlor. i cube for 2 meals. we'll boil the porridge in slow cooker. just the stock and rice. when its her feeding time, then we'll put in fish and her vege and cook separately. hehe. i posted in july thread to ask where the cubes are hiding!

leobaby, normally when i cook porridge, i need quite alot of water one leh.. or u use water first to cook the porridge then add in the frozen cube of stock?

hahhahaa... i just ask yolksac too ;p

spin
i waiting to count down

i asked u.. if i want resign straight after ML? how ar? me due in may, bond finish in june...
i dun noe how to resign leh esp this is my 1st job after grad... hee

pooh - u confirm becoming SAHM?

leobaby - wat do u use to make stock for e porridge? so far i just cook everything tog.. haah

sweet - yupz.. thanks for e webbie.. but i only free to bring isaiah this week leh.. maybe bring him gymboree play gym instead.. =)

pooh,
gotto look at your appoinment letter lei. there are some companies with rules that u cant resign within 6mths after taking ML.

pooh, u got to return to work after ML, then tender. and serve the 1 mth before leaving. u cant tender during your ML

leobaby, icic.. coz i thot usually they will use the stock in replacement of water to boil the porridge, thus i was thinking how come your stock only 1 cube can cook porridge hehehe

caitlyn,
i think the stock will scare u. keke. my mom prepares them actually. she use chicken bone, fish bone, hua jiao, dry scallop, ikan billis, porl ribs and some others. its hyper sweet. thats y huh 1 ljp puree cube is enough for 2 meals.

caitlyn, or u want to try this new centre? concept similar to bambini, but just opened last sun, maybe not too many ppl knew of it yet ;p http://www.fidgets.com.sg/ nearer for us too
i planning to bring trishelle at ard end mar when i clear 2-3 days of leave at 1 shot

sweet - thanks!! i got 4 adults gg with 1 baby.. hahahahaha.. tt's how 'popular' my boy is.. m

leo - yah lor..

me want to go n buy some tiger food jar tt can also use to cook porridge coz may be bringing isaiah for a short getaway.. hopefully this blur block me wil be able to locate it

caitlyn, hahahhaha also coz u r preggie mah, must take special care of u too

heard bout the tiger food jar too but dunno how it looks like though. it should be located at the woks and pans area. where u planning to bring isaiah to?

caitlyn, i think very few places that's baby friendly and no need to take planes hahahha bintan is a good choice
plan to stay at angsana too?

caitlyn
only become temp SAHM.. when trimelle hits 18mth, most probably i'll head back to work.. then i'll put her in half day child care.
i was thinking of NPL but my coy seldom grant it

sweet
ok noted, then i'll tender after ML.. think i'll work for a few days only coz i got 25 days of leave to clear.. hee

will tell my hb abt it tonight and see how.. he scared he ta-boleh tahan the fiancial matters... both my MIL and mum are thumbs up for me for resignation..

Hi mummies .
Leobaby, that is a lot of pampers u stocking up.
Taka sales . Nothing much nothing is cheap .. but i still spend 100 bucks buying newborn cotton buds , maternity pads , clothes , wet wipes , towels , Bfree bottles ..
Caityln ,
I send the details to your email for the JG trail.. have not received the trail couppon yet ..think have to pay $40.
Glayz , how is your new work coming ?
Elaine, I bought the Step 2 buggy and zac enjoy sitting on it being push around daily .. that time offer 79.90 .. and i used the UOB points to redeem vouchers so only paid 49.90 for it .. can try .. but a bit noisy when push on rough surface.
I have not been to Tangs sales yet ..
Friday photo session with Benjamin ,
holidays ending soon ..
So much mummies sending kids for music lessons .. i always thought 2 years will be the correct age to expose them ?

caitlyn...sorry for late reply, charges are free for gogobambini cause the babies are under one. only pay for food. but like sweet said, the play there is quite rough and some more you pregnant, fidgets a better choice.or else, go to bambini when the hols are over..

hi mummies, thanks for your concern , just back from checkup reg.dylan, all is fine, i guess i just needed a peace of mine seriously, cant wait for my helmet to arrive. sigh. he is getting to active for me to watch every second.

another place to stay in bintan where it is baby friendly - clubmed. They have a baby welcome programme. Food is also provided for babies.

leobaby, thanks, ya lor, i am sure the moms with kids who have fallen before will understand...now just hope helmet arrive quicker.
but then again, PD also say still observe some more. but at least now i feel much assured.

Mummy_tang
BELLYDANCE???
u going for #3??? wahahahahahahahahaha

The baby..VERY KELIAN leh..ganna shake when in tum tum

WAIT HAR...Lift BOOBS!!!! how to!!!! teach me leh...wahahahahaha

Bear
^5....
Me also no stomach muscle one...my hb once comment my waist look small from back view...as butt VERY BIG mah...wahahahahahaha

Qiuling
Me everyday read doc leh....
but today finally had the chance to prepare reagent la....
but after so long...garang gabo lor...wahahahahahahaha

mummy tang, wow bellydancing... so interesting... where is the class held? how much is the lesson?

ayo just now drive my kids to causeway point... i wanna faint lor, my boy was crying and crying when i was driving... when i park he keeps quiet... going home also like that... ayo notti notti

Waaa ... such productive discussion! Husband rape! Helmet boy! Bellydancing?

Elaine, at least now u can sleep in peace. Perhaps he's cranky cos he's teething again?

DB, ya must clean quickly. I noticed once thepoo sticks to her backside for a while, her buttocks will be full of rash. THen my heart pains man.

Tml bringing Megan for eye check. Hope it's nothing. :x

Hi Caitlyn, like to confirm is this Sat JG trial class on as heard that it's term break and there won't be any trial class while checking out the free trial ecoupon with BabySupplies.

Hi vic ma,
Thank u 4 the suggestion. I will give them a try. Surprisingly Christelle slept thru the nights while we were staying at Rasa Sentosa for the past few days. Will update u again.

Hi elaine,
Heard Dylan had a knock on his head. Hope he is feeling better now. Me also thought of sending Chris shichida. Guess that's the only lesson I will have 4 her now. When will u be going? U got something 4 me? Thank u. See when u would be free again and I will buy u lunch at Hyatt.

yo ladies...

elaine, dun worry...i'm sure dylan will be fine...how did he fell?

rina, may consider applying to frens of zoo too but not so fast la...maybe when he's 2 yrs old ba...

mummy tang, long time no see u here...u happening ah...belly dancing n raping...lol...where did u go for holiday?

pmm, long time never see u as well...this week skool hols hor...

spin, wow...u gor 6 packed tummy last time ah...wow...now still ok la, u so skinny...

pooh, so fast u 31 weeks liao? time really flies...it seems like yesterday tha u told us u drum rolled...hee

phy, dun wory...i'm sure megan will be fine...

sporty, ya long time no chatz...short holidays but got lots of work to do...how are u and athan?

elaine, glad to hear that dylan is fine

pmm, same same lor...juz tha he's recovering frm his flu and we going for a getaway this weekend...kekkeke :p so u joining us for dinner next week?

sporty, glad to hear tat athan is recovering. wow! u must enjoy yourself k? remember to take lots of pics hor...
is the dinner next wed? weekday i can't le, sch ends at 6.30, abit rush...

pmm...ohh...then next time lor...hope the weather will be good there as its very rainy these few days...haizzz

glayz, dun kei kei hide la...next wed go leh...we clap for u okie?? kekke