(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hi Caitlyn

My frenz would like to join the JG trial too. She'll be asking her frenz....hopefully to make it success. Will let u know soonest.

JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS
DATE: 15 Mar
Time: 9 - 1030am
VENUE: Evans Road

1) chie
2) en_hui
3) bedebe (july thread)
4) tek_koh
5) Mum@Work (May thread)
6) Joycelyn Pang (Mum@Work's frenz)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)

Hello Spin!!!
GeGE and mummy and daddy left Megan with por-por to hoilday and just came back on Mon.

Then Megan was sick last week on the 2nd day of our holiday....She has this red swelling bum/ucler on her right gum last week; became better on fri but on Tues, we discover a bigger bum/ucler on her left gum..... refusing milk via bottle... only wants bread with milk and pathetic intake.... only 2once/feed....Now she is so skinny (a;ready small size, now largi smaller!!)

I come back see liao so heart pain..... PD said is virus infection.... so now I am practically a super-duper cleaning freak!

How is Jayda?

Hello DB...

ya lor, she so cranky everyday...heartpain man....my fren told me need 3weeks or more to recover...then pray hard she will want to drink from bottle

hi mummies and good afternoon to all!

drop by to say hello to everyone...i really miss chatting here with u all

elaine, is dylan better? it is common for bbs at this age to knock here and there..

Mummy_Tang - Glayz DISAPPEAR liao. haha. She has changed a new job. No internet access. So nwdays, forum veri quite.

halo powermama

Spin/powermama, cannot tell meh? People think June mummies thread is some bb playgroup trial information counter.

Pmm...I like this short form. So much easier to type with one hand. Hahaha...
Yah yah...very common for bb to knock here & there. My boy already fell from bed 3 times liao. Heehee...

Pinkzee, exactly...!!! This is June mummies thread. I also kana shocked for a moment thought I went to wrong thread.

hello ladies

leobaby
i also want to buy the pooh's ride for trimelle!! saw it yday at toyrus selling for 129?
i cant carry back but i bought playskool's busy ball poppers.. trimelle's so excited at those balls popping out from the toy

mummy_tang
i hope ur rape is successful! kekeke..
so megan now better? so poor thing to kenna blister? seems more like cold sore to me leh...

oic... NO INTERNET ACCESS???? POOR GAL....but we miss you!

hello bear, pmm, pinkz leobaby..

Pooh heeehee... cannot leh....rape not successful yet! hahahah cold sores? wat's tat?

spin,
good afternoon! glayz not ard u also quiet quiet leh... hee

irene,
maybe they find our thread more active that's y....

leobaby,
you really get lots of toys for Ashlyn hor... hee

Hi ,

I would like to join if you all dun mind

JULIA GABRIEL TRIAL CLASS
DATE: 15 Mar
Time: 9 - 1030am
VENUE: Evans Road

1) chie
2) en_hui
3) bedebe (july thread)
4) tek_koh
5) Mum@Work (May thread)
6) Joycelyn Pang (Mum@Work's frenz)
7) marcus (may baby)-ctc no:91883428
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)

Hi Pinkz,which day? 20th i got cpy D&D.....and I recently took up Bellydance which is on Monday......other days i shld be ok, if arrange in advance with my mum....

Spin go leh....

pooh, the disney buggy no discount ah? $129 quite ex leh

leobaby, yup!!! hehe u r so clever to guess it right coz there are quite a few ball shaped leapfrog toys ard ;p trishelle is at this stage where she is fascinated with all balls stuff hahhaa

any interesting toys at taka fair?

pinkzee - cos no topic to comment leh. & oso abit buzi

Mummy_Tang - cant leh 20th cant make it. Bellydance - hmmm reminds mi of my D&D performace two yrs bk. hehe veri funny. got muscle to show off. Nw only fats .. sigh

sweet,
nothin fanastic lei. like glayz said last week. nothing is cheap. so am realli looking forward to IPS tml. oH btw, am meeting my cousin at 8.30am. hehe.
1294384.gif

mummy_tang
the blister at the mouth is it big and red.. somewhat like pimples?

sweet
i din see any discount tag leh... but yday i "earn" when i buy the ball poppers.. i saw the box tag with the price 39.90.. supposed to be 49.90.. after paying, i took a closer look.. the price tag of 39.90 is for another FP toy one.. kekeke.. oh well~ this's not my fault right.. it's toyrus sales personnel din do a proper job

leobaby, icic then save my trip to drop by taka. i was actually thinking whether to go taka after IPS anot ;p

shiok got company!
i always try to reach at 8.30am but usually will be slightly late due to the morning traffic conditions hahahaha

pooh, wow u really earn leh!
hahahaha

bear,
hehe. the rideon is quite fun. but felt that the music is a little loud. so was sort of going to type up the speaker to lower the volume. ours was worth it. cause it's share between 2 BB.

NO leh...the gathering is on 19th leh. So mummy tang and spin should be able to make it right?

Spin, wow...you used to have stomach muscle ah? Woohoo...I've never had it.

Mummytang, you steady leh..go for bellydance.

Irene - I've 6 Muscles somemore leh .. hahaha.. now cannot find liao.*sob sob* 19 th - got meeting at 5.30 leh. hw to go ? sigh..

sweet
ya lor.. i so happy over that buy.. hahaha
u want can buy that disney ride.. to make it more "wu hua", then give trishelle some more siblings la.. keke

mummy_tang
eh.. next gathering, u dance ur "du pi wu" for us

leobaby, hahahha so at least now we know that we wouldnt be paying more at tmr's IPS

pooh, ya regret that didnt see it earlier. coz i worried that trishelle sit for a few more mths cannot get in le, somemore not cheap at $129. i will only have 1 more kiddo lah, def close factory after 2 ;p

pooh, the bum is on her gums,not lips. bum is red and swollen then become yellowish..

19th gathering let u gals know again..

bellydance, me also got a BIG belly.... i learn more of interest and curious..... 1st lesson on mon was fun! and guess wat? my instructor is preggie! she is so beautiful with the tummy... think abt 5mths and can shake real well...

sweet,
i think can be remove lei. i just saw lin's blog. gabriel's sittin in there. u go see. there's 2 screws at the wheel. so i think can be removed.

pooh, so fast 31 wks le... time flies hor... cant wait to see bb right.. thot of a name for name already?

mummy_tang, not bad wo.. can take up belly-dancing.. :D