(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, I think Glayz sure go one lah...she likes to geh geh and play hard to get leh. Then last minute call you and ask you how to get to Oscar.

irene, whahhahha...thas true lor

Elaine, hope Dylan is ok now. I also think we mummies need peace of mind.....like me, I insist on bringingMegan to PD dentist for her bum/ucler on her gum, but hb said delay to 2 weeks later since her gum healed little better le..... but this gan cheong mummy still grumble grumble to hb,

DB. class conducted @ Tg Pagar at bellydance studio..www.bellydance.com.sg i think $120 for 8 weeks....

Sporty, hihi... cos ofc cannot log in, and was bz few weeks ago so sometimes just read and nvr post. Me, hd & lucas went to HK.
Was so tired, nvr did so much walking b4...and lucas just doesnt wanna walk, so hb gotta carry him..... but he enjoyed himself
@ the Disney very much.

hello ladies
been raining..... so sianz..

hui
how are u? any MS?

today our thread no biz? now got a few aunties gathered outside my hse 38-ing.. my next door neighbour's granny had her bra stolen.. i wondered which stupid moron would steal a granny's bras...... so perverted

leobaby, didnt see u at IPS but saw caitlyn a few times at the toys section
what did u buy beside the FP grand piano? i spent $200 today on trishelle's toys, my fancl's MCO and some clothes. imagine i finish buying all my stuff le then realise i forgot to get my cousin's daughter birthday pressie! hahahha in the end, have to choose again and re-queue *DUHZ*

pooh, i also bought the playskool ball popper thingy, $49.90 less 30%

bear, i think the FP learning home more ex this time round, coz i remembered that when i bought it in dec last yr, it was only $199 less 30%

btw leobaby, u manage to find the ice cube tray, i couldnt find it though i found some ice cube trays with lids but they are not the ones posted by yolk sac

ken ma
i tot the whole family go to KL?
now me preparing for my countdown soon.. hee

sweet
49.90 less 30% is how much? i quite like the songs when u press the red button

leobaby, is the FP grand piano cheaper at IPS? i saw them selling at $139..

sporty, i saw the brightstar the round-about chair at IPS.. but not too sure abt the price.. :D

i bought a FP Roll-a-Round at IPS.. :D

Bear
Me stil not confirmed...
will work like a dog next week... esp 19/20... as many reagents expiring on those dates..so need to prepare fresh lot...

today also busy...with calibration... i onli get to sit on my butt in opic for less than 2 hrs.. (30minutes is lunch lor)
then is work work work all the way.....

yoz!
sweet,
i think i saw u! i think my cousin almost grabbed your leapfrog globe. hiakhiak. called u but you did hear me. yap i bought the grand piano. Ashlyn LOVEs it. she was very excited. i din go and find the trays le cause felt that i wont need them. sweet ya lor. siao ah. $219. when we bought for ash last month in Jan, the tag was $199.00. my box still ard. nonsense!

Rina,
Yap. its so much cheaper at IPS. i paid $94. Taka got no discount ah. selling at $139.

sweet,
me control like HELL at IPS. just the piano and left. i just did a quick list of Ash's toys in her blog. NO MORE TOYS for her for the next few months.

hello ladies!
wahh...no posts ah...

pmm, sure sure...there's always the next time...

mummy tang, there's alot of walking in HK, thas why if lucas also walked till ka sng...hee

hui, hope ur ms go away soon...

sweet, whoa..200 bucks...what did u buy?

rina, i also bought the roll a rounds at taka fair last weekend...aiyaa...the bright star thingy now many places are selling already...

leobaby, great tha u bought the piano already! think learning home prices gonna increase...last yr when i got mine at robinsons, they already planned to increase...

pooh, i paid bout $34 for it ;p havent open it up yet though. i got the last piece, another lady came to ask me where i found it but i told her no more liao

leobaby, i remember there was a lady who almost grabbed my animal globe when i was trying to stuff the ball popper into the shopping bag hahhaha

ya, i was pretty surprised when i saw the $219.90 price tag on the learning home. think they purposely jack it up

just went into your blog, bo updates leh...

just now, i was thinking of getting the spin & bounce zebra for trishelle but it's too bulky and heavy le and the queues were damn long. next round, i must make sure that my hb comes along to lug stuff!

sporty, 3 toys for trishelle - playskool ball popper & pop-up toy & leapfrog animal globe. then another 2 bottles of fancl's MCO, 1 blouse and 1 biz shirt for hb and a bib for trishelle (probably can use as apron for this sat's JG class)

leobaby/sweet, dun think they jack up the price of learning home cuz they really gonna increase cuz tha time at robinsons, they were gonna charge me 219 less 25% but i lodged a complaint as the other robinsons branch was selling at 199...then the staff told me FP gonna increase the price liao...

sweet, leapfrog animal globe is the spin alphabet one with animal sounds one isit?

Sweet, I saw the egg shaker at Kampong playhouse. They selling it.

Wow..this round you didn't buy alot at IPS.

bear, ya my hubby also told me that but only after we left and i mention that i wanted to get the egg shakers for trishelle. the parking at tanglin shopping centre really telok man!!

ya, this time round i was alone, quite difficult to buy the big ticket toys for trishelle hehehe u didnt go IPS today?

Sweet, no..I didn't go this round. I didn't have anything buy. I am still unsure if I should get the learning home. I might rent.

Hahaha...the next time you go Orchard just drop by Kampong playhouse to get the egg shaker lor.

sweet, think kampung playhouse sells at 13 bucks for 2...if i rem correctly...oh, so the globe is diff...icic...cuz i not very familiar with leapfrog toys...kkeke

bear, ya if they confirm increase the price le, then no pt buying coz really ex! rent should be good enuff

tmr i will go IMM to try the few educational toy shops there, see if have anot.. if not, then probably will drop by kampong playhouse ;p

sporty, icic thanks for the info.. the learn ard playground from leapfrog tat bear bought also not bad, but again too heavy and bulky for me to lug! caitlyn's cousin bought that one today hehe

sweet, u can always request for them to deliver...no need to lug mah...anywayz, no need to buy so much toys now, can conserve the $$ for their next stage of toys liao...kekke

sporty, i mean from the toy section to the cashier and from the cashier to the delivery counter ;p it's a mayhem inside!! even difficult to walk in between the aisles w/o carrying anything!

ya, toys are never ending stuff, so less money spent now can accumulate to buy more later ;p

sweet, hahha...i kno what u meant...but can seek help frm the SA mah...they will help if they see u alone lugging...yes, have to conserve $ to buy the playhouse, vehicles la, etc...hahha

Sweet, yes..thought of renting because it takes up too much space to store later when Joshua gets sick of it. I definitely hate to see a messy home.

sporty, think all the SA disappear to dunno where le.. probably they scare of all the crazy customers hahahaha

wa, u intend to buy playhouse ah? think i wouldnt buy tat, but i wan to get a kitchen set ;p

bear, ya tell me bout it.. now my whole living room is strewn with her toys all over the place.. think i wouldnt bother to store it away le coz bomb shelter also no space.. will just leave them there until 2nd one comes along

irene, maybe u can rent and see whether josh likes it...

sweet, ya...may consider la...but maybe after i move house first la...kitchen set is a MUST for gals...

okie dokie, me going to sleep le

sporty, u going bintan tmr is it?? HAVE A WONDERFUL TRIP!
and remember to take loads of pics to let us drool ya? hehehhee

Hey ladies,

Pls confirm your attendance as the dinner is next wed so need to confirm my reservation soon...

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 4 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich
3) sporty - cfm
4) jen
5) Leobaby
6) Hui
7) ken-ma
8) powerpuffs - cfm
9) Pinkzebra - cfm
10) caitlyn
11) xtine - cfm
12) Irene - cfm
13) Cary
14) Glayz (not confirm)
15) phy

Hi every1 here.. i have disappear for bout 6mts plus liao.. hope tat some1 here will remember me.. :").. anyway any1 here is pregnant again?? My bb is now bout 9mths n i have discover tat i m in my 3mth pregnant now... reali xian.. have to "suffer" again ...
Any1 here in the same situation like me???

jolene, you are the #5 mummy here tha's preggy! congrats!!
when's ur edd? seems like june mummies here very efficient hor...lol :p

Jolene, congrats! No need to sian as our Pooh already due in another few weeks' time.
Be happy lah...it only shows you are very fertile mah. Heehee...

Sporty, its SUPER efficient!!! Hahaha...

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 4 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich
3) sporty - cfm
4) jen
5) Leobaby
6) Hui - cfm
7) ken-ma
8) powerpuffs - cfm
9) Pinkzebra - cfm
10) caitlyn
11) xtine - cfm
12) Irene - cfm
13) Cary
14) Glayz (not confirm)
15) phy

Sweet, now your house looks like mini toys r us hee hee... quite normal lah... I cannot wait for Joy to get done with the toys so I can keep all away, maybe give all away.

Ros, my hubby says I can go for buffet, but I reconfirm again this weekend, by Sunday. Thanks for booking.

sporty, enjoy your trip tomorrow.