(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty/ Bear/ Ros
U all 3 gong gong mummy...some one is SMILING when u all are targetting Shane lor...
1 mummy din join in the bandwagon...

Later she keep going LOL then u all know...

Vendy
Dun fret if ur Tricia no one book...
U have to wait for the other TALL mummies... with bois

Bear and sporty dare not commit scare mah..wahahhahahahahahahahaha

Ok..I still hope to have my gerbera...

Jang, my p/t job was with my ex-company. I worked there for 4 years doing public relations. Then when I wanted to resign, my boss asked me to work p/t also. Most of the time for p/t work, usually got to work full time first. What kind of line are u in?

Glayz, kitchen set is better than gerbera lah... more costly. So its good he agreed to chip in.

hi ladies...

why vendy, you scared ur gal no one book huh? i also dunno if my boi will be tall or not because my hb is 1.88m but me a shorty... so i can only book ur Tricia when my boy reach puberty, by then i will know if he is tall... kekekekek... just kidding yah...

glayz, what kitchen set you looking at?

Db
Me looking for a Step 2 or Little tikes
Budget below $200 As cheap as Possible la
But need many opening..so my kpo sky can open and close...wants a sink..so Sky can pretend to wash hand..

Glayz, hahaha...that LOL keep quiet and watch us fight doesn't mean she will get Reanne lor. She must still produce a pic of both Reanne and her boy looking at each other lovingly before we are convinced.

Aiya..I also went Hawker center just now. I am surprised hawker center also quite crowded. But all the restaurant like sakae sushi & thai express long queue.

Aey...you laugh at us ah? You also have a son hor.

Go buy your own gerbera and show your hb lah. Then he won't have any excuse next year saying he dunno what is gerbera.

Cary, finally its no longer awfully chocolate!
Last night forgot to ask you if you have moved to SK?

vendy,
me book your tricia.
am sure my boy will be taller than your tricia.

yo ladies...
finally home...having a bad headache now...
so how's valentine's for everyone??

jen, no need to thank me la since i already have the quotes...i never say i dun wanna reveal the venue tha i booked la...juz tha no one asked so i never say lor but some gals here already kno as they asked me...hee...anyways, was abt to go for RTC till they pissed me off, so in the end i settled for grassroots...

bear, which hawker centre u went juz now? so crowded eh?

lin, ur hb so sweet to set alarm n wake up to wish u n gabriel...

hui, congrats on jovial's first tooth!!

sha, how was ur hot date at north pt??

pinkzebra, aiyoo...hope ur 2 bbs get well soon!!

sweet, so u using cloth with shampoo to wash trishelle's hair? good tha she still let u do tha...before u rain the water on her...u better warn her first la...they will choke abit and their nose will turn red but after awhile they are ok liao...

xtine, so good ah...still on leave...envy leh...but still good la, ur hb still send u flowers...hee...ur hb's allowance so little?? pai mai leh...

glayz, ur gerbera very funny leh...hee...anyways quite lomantic mah, to do housework with hb on v day...ekkekkek :p wow, u trying to create fights here ah, between us and LOL??!! hahah

mich, ur hb very guai leh...he really consult u for anything more than 50 bucks eh? must teach us how to train hb to be like tha...

ros, so fast u booked liao? thot u wasnt keen yesterday or ur hb wasnt keen yesterday...wow, which co ur hb work at ah? got vacancies bo?? benefits so good!

peck, i will be going down to the pool on 1 mar cuz my hb not going with me...

cary, hope u enjoy ur dinner tonite since its ur anni as well...

lizardess, my sis said she saw u with ur BIG flowers and ur nice vroom vroom came to pick u...kekkee...so any surprise dinner bo?

bear, went to saf yacht club...5 mins drive from my house...no queues and no crowds...hahhaha...and best part, thas the place tha both of us had in mind already when we burted out on where to go for dinner...ekkekke...telepathy eh?? kekkeke

one good news, this evening jovan has rash on his body, we bring him to see pd and turn out that the out break is cause by recovering from his fever... yippy!!! doc say he is ok liao!!

Peck, congrats! Hope Jovan will fully recover soon.

Hey, so did you have your surprise dinner at the jewel something?

bear, thanks horrrr...loooooomantic ah?? hahhaha...when i saw the food, i was like HUH?? so little?? alamak, eat already put where...hehhehe...next time show u the pic and u will understand...hahha

peck, for one moment i thot u drum rolls when u said good news leh...great tha jo's recovering!!!

glayz, i wanna ordered some healthy times stuff...pls wait for me...same leh...amadeus also likes to hit the water wif his hands n legs so i ended up very wet lor...

pinkzebra, there is a kind of knee pad to wear on the knees to prevent brusing the knees when bb crawls leh...i'm not ordering sharks fin fro amadeus la...tink the way i put it is wrong la...hee hee

bear, cos when i call to enquire, they left 1 slot only mah so take it 1st lor since don have to pay any deposit...but will still be looking for better alternatives lor...i didnt say i wanna order sharks fins for his b'day la...the person told me if i wan non-halal food can order from this chinese restaurant as they also do catering mah...

initially wanted to c today one but after amadeus c pd, too late for me to c gp liao...will go tomolo cos after coming back from the dinner jus now, my cough seems worse so tomolo might not be able to go for the dinner liao...now keep drinking water to prevent sore throat from getting worse...

ya la, his co paying for all employees lor...the co really rich lor...they always go for company dinner and go to very expensive restaurant one lor..really envy him lor, always can eat gd food...he is doing ok la cos he jus joined the co only...

next time show a more expensive stiff to your hb la, n he will say ok.....more wu hua mah like tat..envy envy leh...

mich, its near the yio chu kang mrt station...the children playroom which can hold the birthday celebration, have playground inside to keep the kids entertained...and i'm not ordering shark fins for amadeus...bear interpret my msg wrongly la...hee hee..

cary, hope u & Ian recovers soon
so u also same wif me la....tong ming xiang lian...

sporty, alamak u and ur drum roll... u so sensitive haha

bear, no leh that too ex liao.. but hor he make something FREE la..
he make 42 paper crane and write 9 diff language of i love u in it..
then we have dinner in our wedding hotel

peck.. thats gd.jovan is recovering..

sporty, my flowers is once a yr & is only gift of the yr.. haha.. so bday, dating annivs not gift liao..
i'm celebrating my vday at bedok reservoir.. haha thats my house.. eating potato chips... sad right..
headache still come online.. go sleep liao lor

glayz, ya hor...she had been keeping very quiet...but hor she cannot smile for long lor since shane is untouchable so back to reanne...hahaha...

u buy for yourself la instead of depending of your hb...then tell him your admirer buy for u one to make him scare...hahaha

sporty, so u going to the same place as me huh...hee hee...so u going to have care bear theme for athan also? cos we thought only one inhouse caterer the u told me got more than 1 so more interested lor..hee hee...anyway book 1st la..scare later no venue to hold the celebration leh...tell u his co in private la...here too open liao...hb also don wan many ppl to know..he very secretive one la...

bear , the kovan hawker centre always very crowded one lor...

peck, gd to hear tat jovan is recovering

Xtine, you say go park to walk walk also good mah..now you say sad??? Ooi...what you want? You just want park now got water also complain.

Ros, you let me know whether you going or not tomorrow hor. You should go get some Luo han guo drink lah...I think it helps with cough. And, avoid chicken.

You can join your hb's company after you graduate. Good co to work for. When I want to start working again, must intro that co to me.

Peck, although its cheaper, you are happy right? That is the most important.Your hb also very wu sim.

ros, so which day u having the party? how was ur dinner juz now? must be very nice ah...envy envy
anyways, dun think i will be having any theme la cuz in the end all the deco goes into the dustbin, maybe will get some balloons or what lor...they so young, dun think they will appreciate the deco also...ok, tell me his company tom hor...i wanna kpo...kekekke :p

peck, no mah...see good news mah...cuz wanna kno who's next mah...thot its u...kkeke...wahhh, ur hb so nice to fold u paper crane...even if its free, its the thots tha counts lor...which is ur wedding hotel?

xtine, going to sleep soon la...aiya...u already lomantic at sentosa liao la...thas why today have to eat potato chips lor...lol :p

ya bear, surprise this year he do so much... normally he dont do anything lor.. or we just walk in any resturant to eat.. then whatever day also no present one if i ask him he will say aiyo we sek sek no need la

bear, yes by myself
i too also don't mind eat at hawker 1 hor.. nowadays we can only hv breakfast together... no lunch no dinner..

sporty, hb working ..

ok going to sleep liao.. gd nites gals. see ya tml

bear, will let u know tomolo..havent eat chicken for a few days liao lor...hb's co not suited for me la...its a hedge fund co leh...

sporty, holding on the 22 june...the dinner jus now was quite a disappointment leh...we had the dinner for 3 hrs leh!!! the service damn slow n half of the time is spent waiting for the food to come lor...wont go back again!

the wall of the grassroots are already decorated wif care bears liao so in a way there are some decos liao lor...

lin, bjg is on sat whereas gymboree is on sun. unless u r telling me tha u r attending bjg on sun?

glayz, yah... me on leave but woke up to do some opic work, if not, can't enjoy e rest of e day. i tink i know wat is e 1 u & ros talk so much abt. y u need another person to cfm b4 deciding whether to buy ballons? whose changing job b4 jun?

sweet, ok, u let me know if u got anything to buy fr birthday direct. i recorded down amazing race asia, hb & i aso like to watch.

pinkzebra, hope ur 2 bbs r better.

sporty, oh, i read ur blog cos u said will announce later, so thot u wanna keep it a secret 1st mah. grassroots is a gd choice, i was tempted to book tha when i cfm my cake baker back then but e carebear theme doesn't match e pooh theme i wanted, so din go for tha as it seems like i cldn't find a plain wall to put e pooh bear scene setter tha i intend to buy. y RTC pissed u off? actually, i had tentatively booked another venue, still comtemplating whether to cfm tha.

peck, ur hb v.you ni de xin. glad to hear tha jovan recovering.

jake got 1 upper tooth coming out, now he tends to grind e upper tooth w e lower 2 teeth, anyone's bb aso like tha huh?

Morning Ladies

Peck
Good that Jovan is RECOVERING
anyway..ur hubby good lor... handmade gifts...
Mine I the one who jio him go eat dinner lor.. u say JIA LAT or not!!!

Ros/Bear
Me went to the newly renovated Hawker centre in AMK..quite a lot of pple also..
Finally get to eat the YUMMY yong Tau Foo.. that hawker centre close for reno before Shane was pop..and I was eating at least once a week!!
Could not recognise the stall as the signboard also change...luckily later then remember the stall name!!

Xtine
Me and hb... onli weekends then eat together lor... but with 2 big S lamp post la
No breakie together lor...

Jen
I need to check if I can get some gas from my lab supplier la...
He say get it at STAFF price for me..kekekekekeke... But I also scare he change job!!!!
He say ur party in June...I cannot confirm I still here leh... *faint*

Think Jake finally have teeth la.. so he dunno what to do with them...so end up grinding??

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEN!!!</font></font>

Sporty- Yatch Club - nice atmosphere
veri LOMATIC :p Hope ur headache has subsided. Yeah paktok at nrthpoint...abit bored leh. but better then nuthing. hehe . Like Glayz - easily satisfied .haha

Happy B'day Jen !!! May all ur wishes come true

Gd mrning Glayz- Gald tt u are happy after all.

Happy bday jen !
Ros , My hubby gg back today , later at 2 pm ... me still stuck in school , maybe later take a break and send him to airport...

sporty
your sis saw me??
alamak! why never come say hi to me?
no more surprises after that lah... we were both too tired from work.
just wanna go home fast to see our little valentine.

jen
happy birthday!!

Sharon
U know I must say...
Hb saw this cousin of his ytd at the hawker centre... so they keep yakking..before food is order la... I see until buay tahan..went to Q for my YTF... (long q mah.. now they change to self service)
when I return.. i ask hb what is he eating (his cousin go off liao)... he claim he is choping the seat, haben order... i look around... so MANY tables AVAILABLE lor...(as we are at the not so crowded side) then hb say.. he want to take this table...so must make sure there is someone guarding...I almost FAINT lor

He talkative lor..keep yakking till the cousin went off...(i am back shoryly after the cousin walk off)