(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ANGREEEE.. was gg to go hm soon liao coz today's e only day i got no mtg/lesson/cca.. then kena told got mtg at 3! no email no nothing.. irritating..

ken-ma, before he met me, his bank a/c every month will go into deficit and overdraft. He learn his lesson liao. The $500 is his own prediction of what he needs to cover lunch and his parking charges.

Glayz, oh i see....

sweet
U buying the babylegs??
Sms her..faster....

I pay for mine liao... bought Jill Stripe...lalalalalallalalala

Caitlyn
I siam liao lor...
ytd my dad tell me to bring my 2S back today...say want to bring my mum out!!!

I pretend I dun understand....

Afternoon ladies,

later gonna bring Amadeus see pd n I c the GP cos both of us are still sick n seems to be getting worse though i was quite ok yesterday...

powerpuffs, the fashion show is jus a joke nia...hee hee

glayz/sporty, i already booked the grassroots one liao but left only 1 time slot, ie, 5-9pm...the lady told me can order from the Imperial court sharkfins restaurant there so have to call them to ask for their menu lor...if wan outside caterer also can but alot of restrictions...

glayz, the bui bui shane so cute leh and the cheek super chubby also n the big big eyes....now u hooked in posting shane pics to suan us huh...

sporty/bear, his co's benefits very gd lor n he is also surprised tat his co paying for all employees' valentine dinner lor...tink the co too rich liao la...hee hee..the bb bonus sure not enough lor but can pay some of the expenses but I not going to do tat la...

bear, u also going to ask your hb to wear t-shirt? hahaha...yesterday u jus say my hb n now u also gonna do the same things....hee hee...

ros
hahahahahahhaha

See no touch ma...
Since cannot touch..so let u all SEE more lor...wahahahahahahahahha

Caitlyn
U know why... becos my mum ask for flowers...
My dad tell her..OK give u PLASTIC flower.. EVERLASTING mah

Then my mum say my dad BO SIM...
so my dad look at me and command... bring ur 2S back tmr..I take ur mum out

Sweet
Think some pairs onli like 1-2 pairs...
If consolidate... maybe will overlap with others mah..then fight over remaining... not good lor

So i just order myself lor
compare to those sold in online store...$10 ok la...

glayz, her available designs are not super nice kind, so i was thinking $8 still all right unless she has the lollipop pair which i dun mind paying $10.. and she mention that she bought at $12 a pair, i wonder whether real stuff anot??

Sweet
For me.. those I always want to get... are there lor... so headache which to choose...wahahahahahaha

asking quite a silly question...
those babylegs stockings hor... boy can wear anot? coz hor i tot of getting for xavier leh.. since he's crawling now..and his knee cap always ended up red red..wonder if those stockings can help haa..

glayz, good for u! so happen those i like, she dun have stock hahaha the current pair that trishelle has now is still too long and loose, kept slipping down and extending beyond her toes ;p

pinkzebra, yup baby legs have boy designs too! but then i dun think the material is thick enuff for crawling leh

hi pinkz, how is your 2 boys.. jovan temp went down yesturday and shot up middle of the nite.. then i feed him med @ 430am till now he better liao...

me too wanna buy bblegs leh and i see july thread bb boy wear ok leh

Sha, you sure boh? Want to come my house visit me to see if I am really soft and cuddly? Hahaha...

Glayz, I also read the awfully chocolate and forgot to announce till today as I bump into Cary last night. Hahaha...

Wah lao..you not going on fri ah? I was trying so hard to yun4 gong just now till I fell asleep and you tell me don't want to go? Like that how to get LV and Rolex?

Ros, wow..your hands and legs so fast ah? Yesterday say call to ask and today book liao. I told you I am not booking there lor..still scared I compete with you ah?
Wow...you going to order shark's fin for Amadues's celebration ah? can invite me boh?

Hey, faster go see doctor lah...cannot drag sickness too long.

Xtine, faint ah...your hb's allowance even lower???!!!

Mich, although you can go get the expensive gift ourself but I don't like lor coz I will never go buy one. I prefer my hb to buy and surprise me.

Ros, wait ah...all employees' valentines' day dinner??? wow..the co super rich leh...no wonder your hb also doing so well.

You think my hb is xiao lang really will listen to me meh? I will kill him if he do it ah.

sweet,
can show me the webby link for it? there's once i saw it selling at Mum's & Babes, but the design very girlish leh..

peck,
thanks for asking
both of them are on the way to recovery liaoz. good to hear that Jovan is getting better.

you also thinking of getting to get the babylegs for Jovan ah hee..

Ros,
wow, you ordering shark's fin for Amadeus' bday? wooo... can i be invited too hahaha.. looks like the grassroot's function room very HOT hor... alot of you already book there hee..

hahaha, i tot we confirm to go down liao then i saw your post on ask hb to wear t-shirt to go down??? hmmm.... if u confirm i wont sabo u la.. but hor if u dont want to go i'll be very happy to sit at the side of the pool leh

Peck, currently everything not confirm yet coz Powerpuffs cannot confirm if she is going down or not yet. Think we discuss this end of next week.

Where's this famous grassroots function room? Is it in AMK?

Bear, I'm quite ok actually with no surprises from my hubby cos he might buy something I don't like which is even worse!!

Ros, wow sharks fin! The only thing is Amadeus still cannot eat so its for adults to enjoy.

pinkzebra, here's the link http://store.babylegs.net/s.nl/sc.2/category.9/.f

re : aquaduck trial. actually i m happy that the date change to 1st mar coz i worried that 24th feb will be too rush for us but then now 1st mar, quite close to my AF reporting date.. dunno whether will kenna sabo by aunty anot. worst come to worst, hb will go down better than we rush our way down and trishelle cannot take a good nap prior to that

Mich, its at YCK MRT station there.You also interested liao huh?

Yah..its really up to individual. So far my hb didn't get any ex pressie that I don't like. Hahaha...

Glayz, I dunno about my aunty leh. I am waiting for my auntie to come coz its only the 2nd cycle so I dunno when it will come.

oh ya, yesterday i tried to "rain" some water down trishelle's head and she kenna choked! *gosh* imagine only a little bit of water, she already kenna choked, cannot imagine wat will happened during the trial...

Bear, I just wanted to confirm its the one I always pass by lor... why is it so popular? Cheap is it? No lah I don't think so, me super cheapo one, will hold at home ha ha ha.

Glayz, the neverfull hor...I just show him the picture in the magazine then one day he bring me go see actual thing and when I say nice he say ok, buy.

I didn't use any teh gong.

mich: the allowance is alot extra for him liao. cz meals provide by company. he don't need much transport coz is so near our home.. heehe

Glayz, I was asking about the presents that Bear never say she wants but he go and buy back...

Bear, so what are the presents u had no idea abt until it showed up at home.

xtine, no wonder ur hubby no need $$$ at all. This day and age still got company provide meals one, very good leh.

sweet & glayz,
thanks for the link. hmm... i kinda blur leh... esp the balance she have hor.. all maciam very girly design and it's all over leh... *scratch head*

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just scrolling up this page and I saw my name and Awfully Chocolate whahahhahahahh

how's everyone?

pinkzebra, ya i am not impressed with her "selling" skills too. didnt even bother to state down how many pcs she has for each design and just kept asking ppl to pay so as to secure the orders. that's why i decided not to buy from her le.

my current pair was bought under the BP thread, sadly now there's no more sprees on babylegs leh

mich: ya lor.. haha..

just now Little Ernice very cute.. so daring too. hold on to my computer table. then lift both her legs up & start screaming liao coz she is swinging in the air.. haha & she do it more than 2x lor.. see this gal so daring