yo ladies...
finally home...having a bad headache now...
so how's valentine's for everyone??
jen, no need to thank me la since i already have the quotes...i never say i dun wanna reveal the venue tha i booked la...juz tha no one asked so i never say lor but some gals here already kno as they asked me...hee...anyways, was abt to go for RTC till they pissed me off, so in the end i settled for grassroots...
bear, which hawker centre u went juz now? so crowded eh?
lin, ur hb so sweet to set alarm n wake up to wish u n gabriel...
hui, congrats on jovial's first tooth!!
sha, how was ur hot date at north pt??
pinkzebra, aiyoo...hope ur 2 bbs get well soon!!
sweet, so u using cloth with shampoo to wash trishelle's hair? good tha she still let u do tha...before u rain the water on her...u better warn her first la...they will choke abit and their nose will turn red but after awhile they are ok liao...
xtine, so good ah...still on leave...envy leh...but still good la, ur hb still send u flowers...hee...ur hb's allowance so little?? pai mai leh...
glayz, ur gerbera very funny leh...hee...anyways quite lomantic mah, to do housework with hb on v day...ekkekkek

wow, u trying to create fights here ah, between us and LOL??!! hahah
mich, ur hb very guai leh...he really consult u for anything more than 50 bucks eh? must teach us how to train hb to be like tha...
ros, so fast u booked liao? thot u wasnt keen yesterday or ur hb wasnt keen yesterday...wow, which co ur hb work at ah? got vacancies bo?? benefits so good!
peck, i will be going down to the pool on 1 mar cuz my hb not going with me...
cary, hope u enjoy ur dinner tonite since its ur anni as well...