(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hey chris! you at home ah? will be going out for dinner but we haven't decided where yet
you leh?

Hey Peck! sorry that day didn't recognise you :p He ah ... running nose gone but became blocked nose, then cough lesser but phelgm still alot!!! and not much of appetite loh ... jovan leh?

cary: yup on leave since cny eve.. going back on 18th. hving dinner at home. hb working late leh..

glayz: ya lor she is small size.. so when i rescue her.. she go & grab the table again.. haha history repeat.. so i just stay & see wther she can touch the floor herslf or not.. & yes she can but still screaming as scare.. haha

glayz, u purposely want us to divert attention to other babies ger rite so tat we will leave your Shane alone...

pinkzebra, both hb n me also down wif flu n cough n sore throat but we still going out for dinner as it is FREE! hahaha..don waste mah....

sweet, i also using cloth to wash amadeus' hair but recently i use the showerhead on him to wash away his poo so shun bian wash his whole body n hair n to let him experience wat it is like to have water running down his head n he likes it leh...keep playing wif the water...so maybe u use the showerhead a few times on her n she will be used to it liao...

u so addicted to amazing race huh...i also like it but this rd, i didnt manage to catch a single esp cos i don know when it is aired n keep forgetting to check it out...

mich, hb n i was also surprised lor....so when he told me, we quickly go book a table liao...hee hee

pinkzebra, then u better stay far away from your hb or take more vit...

quiling, your hb when going back to Shanghai again?

cary, wish ian a speedy recovery too!

ros, hahahaha u and hb go and spread germs to other diners!

ya, got to try the showerhead soon le or else she will be forever scared of it!

yup, i m a big fan! 2 weeks ago, every mon and thurs i will rush home from my parents' place back home just to catch them. but now the amazing race on mon ended liao and thurs one last episode tonite! so sian, after tonite nothing to watch le...

cary, he no good leh.. temp went up to 39 on tue nite and we bring him to kk.. today beta liao la.. my mum say he sleep twice in the morning and from 1pm till now! hope he will recover fast from his slp..

hui, ya...amadeus sick since CNY 1st day and he spread to both me n hb...hope can receover fast fast la cos i hate sore throat...anything also cannot eat...

cary, hope ian feels better soon!

peck, wow 4 hours of nap... think he is getting the rest to recover.

Sweet, dun worry, she won't be scared later on. after a while they will grab the showerhead and play with it... hee hee.

glayz, haha Ian also loves to hit the water!

pinkzebra, hihi!!!

mich, thanks

sweet, thanks
that poor boy has been sick since thu night.

peck, aiyoh, must monitor him closely then.

ros, i also ganna from Ian! terrible sore throat!

chris, ask him to try and finish up earlier

Sharon
At least ur hb call u lor...
Din say go SEMBAWANG plaza... wahahahahaha

i jio my hb to dinner till now he din say ANYTHING!!!

Glayz- if he dare to ask mi to Sun pLaza , i will ask him DUN BOTHER. go himself!!

Peck - u knw hor before we married .. still rec'd suprise frm him. after married. none
Surprise over there ?? wat can he do tt *puzzle*

Sharon
At least u angry hb accompany u lor..
Me angry... can onli think of ways to torture hm with HOUSEWORK tonite!!!

mich,

i c... dun mind me asking what did you do
working part time last time? I find it hard to
get find a part time job in SIngapore lehz.. esp
those that requires office work.

sha, dun be angry lah ... but at least he asked you to go out

glayz, dun hint him, TELL HIM!!!!!!

peck, your hb looks like those very lao shi kind

peck, no prob!

mich, is it? hehehe ok, i wait patiently for that day

cary, poor ian! must be due to over stimulation from CNY.. alot of babies fell sick these few days

sha,

sweet, he got it from hb's aunt loh!!! she has flu (the rest of us dunno!) and still carried Ian *angry* ...

sweet, exactly!!! first time Ian fell so sick ... when he coughs, when you hear the phelgm, heart pain loh!

sweet, these few days, he like "shrink" liao

sha, not much of an appetite and at times cranky ... but that day at the clinic, can still play with peck and last night, was "talking" to joshua whahahha

peck, me also angry loh! super buay zhi dong!

sweet, hehehe ... his weight has been stable for a while already
which is good too if not my sling will break one day!!!

cary, u still carry him in sling ah!! good leh.. my shoulder ache if i carry him in sling leh, now i change to carrier leh

peck, ya i still carry him in sling ... sometimes hb carry him in carrier ... but now in sling, he will "sit" on the side of my waist.

cary, don't worry. Ian is a strong BB. sometimes phelgm not from his lung so recover v fast 1.. Ernice was like that too.. just make sure he has lots of water..

Came back from DINNER
went to hawker centre..no gerbera
Then I dun believe open the mms...really cannot see anything
Nevermind FORCE hb to commit himself to chip in for a kitchen set for my 2S... now on wait list...

Just finish changing bedsheet..i remove and put back the bedsheet.. he put in the quilt cover..I vaccum also..and he mop.. now I more PING Heng liao..kekekekekekeke see so easily satisfied....

Me still want that kitchen set.. if not wait for toy r us see got star card discount or not...