(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui
OT last nite right!!!
wahahahahahahha... Me also... but my OT and urs different...wake up at 3.30am due to Shane...

Hear from June05 mummy Gebera cheap cheap..so call Garfield

I want to KILL that man liao
Ask him..we have dinner tonight ok... he ask me WHERE!!
Tell him i want flowers... Dun want buy flowers..VERY ex..
Tell him Gebera CHEAP CHEAP..dunno how to tell him but say MACHIAM like sunflower type.. He say Chrysamthum Can or not...
Tell him I dun wan ju hua.. i want gebera.. say dunno what is gebera... stressed again flowers ex
I pek chek.. say friend buy today 70cent per stalk... ok..u tell ur friend buy for u..I pay u U pay ur friend...

I want to KILL him *roar*

ken ma aka miss xu
tom i'll be a bit late for dinner, cos i can only leave opik abt 6:55pm.
will prob reach there 7:15pm or so.
pai seh eh.....

hui
My friend GOOD sia..
She take photo of her gebera... she buy becos her son want to buy... and MMS to me tell me forward to my hb...

Now I send him liao... see if he got action bo

Ladies, from the way you all describe your expectation of Vday I can roughly guess how old you are liao.

Glayz, you hor...and your hb is huan xi yuan jia leh. Always like to talk back to each other and enjoy it. You keep saying want to kill him but I know you lup him deep deep. Dio boh?

Sha, you dunno how bear looks like in real person? Same as my nick lor...soft and cuddly. Hahaha...

Xtine, your hb is nice enough already lah. At lesat you complain you get something like a nice hotel stay. Our Glayz down here complain and complain but still don't get her gerbera.

Bear
I never ask him for ANYTHING leh...
Even my b-dae..he act blur I also din say anything... i just want a 70cent gebera ONLI nia...and he say SO MUCH!!!

Glayz, aiyo...you must teh lah.Its so obvious your hb don't like the hard way and you still continue.
You hor...this Fri at G7 I must impart some of my teh gong to you.I think Pinkzee can impart some too.

Pinkzee,you siao qian me huh? You don't even buy how to dio???!!!
BTW hor, if I can tell the answer I still must be giam kah nah meh?

bear
*roar*
I din use the hard way lor!!!
He even ask my why have dinner together... then I proceed to the flower part

Glayz, aiyo...I got no chao yi lang he roar for what?
You demo to me how you tell him this Fri.

Your hb good actor boh?

Glayz, aiyoh your hubby really have no romantic genes... but then again many men like that. I think u order the flowers and charge to his credit card (u got keep his card number?)

Mich
Hb no CC..THANKS GOD!!!
otherwise sure declare BANKRUPT one...

DB
I know him so many yrs lor...NEVER had surprise before...

db
dun wan to date him anymore..
tell him go and eat grass

me now thinking what housework to torture him with when he reach home...kekkekekeke...unless I See my Gerbera

mich,
U were a SAHM?

U not joining the dinner tomoro? Didn't manage to catchup with you during the birthday bash :p

Glayz,
Wah!!! your memory very good lehz.. i think can employ one more maid lah. The current one is under my PIL, so can hire one more under me or hubby but we've got another problem.. no place for her to sleep + afraid maids under one roof may have MAID POWER STRUGGLEs and TAI CHI.. hehehehe...

Your hubby is not very romantic lehz.. he is the
practical sort.. u should know mah.. last time
pak tor also like that? I think Mich's got a
really great idea.. buy yourself presents &
charge to him lor.. hehhehhehe...

glayz... hahahaha, both of you very cute leh... today i also cannot go out for date... my gal will be tired when she finish her class later.. so cannot go out... maybe dating at home only lor... watch the downloaded movies...

Jang
Me cannot charge to him la...
He no CC... I tell him even if i can apply...I also dun wan to...he sure ask me to sub him, then he sign I pay... ME NOT STOOOOOOOOPID... (if I did have...will sign LADYS card..muahahahahhahahaha)

My memory NO good... but VEry good at remembering GOSSIPS...wahahahhahahaha

so hungry now... going to eat my lunch liao... and prepare to go out to send my gal for her mandarin class... talk to you all again... and enjoy your dating/romantic time tonight... :p

mommies,

i need to ask a favor.. anyone has Baby Einstein DVD - Baby FIRST SIGNS?
My little one scratched it and i have problems playing it.. keep stopping halfway and hang my laptop. Its her favorite DVD.. so would like to borrow to burn it or can help me burn a copy then i'll pay u? Can PM me? thanks so much....!

glayz,

buy something with cash on delivery kind. Make sure delivery time is when u r not in and he will need to pay.. hahahhahaha!

jang
Like that.... I FOREVER dun need to buy liao...wahahhahahahahaha

Char
U recieve my tt bo???

Healthy Times BP will order end Feb
I need CEREALS.... those not so Kan cheong and can wait one.. will open up 1 collection pt in the west in Mid march..after I mirgrate over...wahahahahaha

Otherwise collection AMK Station (till mid march)
Yishun Northpt
Compass pt
Woodlands Cosway pt...

PM me ok...

Glayz, oh I see, like that better not have cc if he cannot manage. My hubby also not very good at money management, so I tell him anything above $50 must consult me first.

Jang, yup was SAHM for last 8 months and before that was working p/t for 1.5 years. I wasn't at the birthday bash. Will try and join in dinner another time

Mich, serious ah? Your hb's spending limit very low leh.He ok with the arrangements ah?

Glayz, its no longer awfully chocolate leh. Yeah!!! no more temptation.

Bear, my hubby's monthly allowance per month is only $500 ha ha... he is used to it already. Anyway with $500 only, he sledom buys anything expensive. If he wants new shirts, pants etc, he will go shopping with me and I will pay from the large pool of money cos he dun want to use any part of his $500 :p

Sha, come see for yourself.

Mich, hahaha...if he is ok then ofcoz no problem. So he can't buy you any ex gifts since he didn't have much allowance.

Bear
Oh ya..I see liao... forget to announce...wahahahahha
But entry SUPER long

Sharon
She still Bf-ing la... in front SOFT and CUDDLY
can bo!!!!

Mich
If onli my hb allowance also $500!!!

glayz,
bear and i will impart the "teh gong" to u .. haha then u be super teh, no need to tell your hb wat to get, he get for you unexpectedly

so u coming tomolo hor? *lala dance*

Bear, ya that's the down side, no expensive gifts - he tells me if I want expensive gifts like diamonds then go and help myself to our bank a/c ha ha. Yah he can only afford gifts like a $25 pair of shoe for me for Christmas... but its good enough
what about awfully chocolate ah? Now I feel like eating...

Glayz, your hubby spends how much a month??

wah...mich... allowancw $500 per mth ah... i think my hb will make noise lor!!he will say... my sec sch time allowance already 500 leh....

Sharon
She stay in punggol...

Pinkzebra
Think NO... haiz....

Mich
Cary Blog la
His spending..DUN ASK ME... he dun even know himself... think abt $30 a day... WITHOUT 4D and Toto...