(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty, wah...no need to tell us your thick armpit hair lah...hahaha.
But I think after shaving will have more hair as I went to look at Joshua's NB photo and now. Really more hair now.

Maybe should shave Joshua again too. But damn bu she de leh...

Pinkzebra, hahaha...I am very boh liao one.

Jen, I'm going around 10 too. Do you mind if Ken-ma collects for you?

Ester, last time when I was a baby, also botak for v long, so my mum used olive oil, suddenly got a lot of hair but all curly hair...so i always blame her, anyhow put olive oil, now always need to rebond....

bear, its true hair growth is parents' genes cos hubby and me both v hairy. Megan is hairy every where else but her head..

Divamama, hahaha...but I thought you said you have lots of hair so Megan should have too right? I was told that bb will have more hair when they are near 1 yr old.

Hey, curly hair better than no hair ah. Heehee...

bear, ya maybe all the hair still stucked under her scalp, one day, suddenly will sprout like a pot of grass, I'm waiting....

ken-ma, yes, kindermusik trial is on sunday, 11am. i got quite a bit of stuff, ok for u to collect for me?

divamama, i dun mind if ken-ma collects for me but my stuff heavy or not? cos got quite a bit of stuff.

Morning Ladies

Sporty
Wahahahahahahhaha...So u had a thick bush for ur underarms la...hahahahahahhahaha

Diva
Mine also curly.....
But becos my mum is.... genes la...

1185060.gif

hi sha sha..

divamama, the kimono is here meaning I can collect mine during the japanese buffet on 22 jan??

j&mum, din expect to see u at RP mrt.. cos i was late le!!!

morning ladies

jen, so u gonna DIY again to shave Jake?

bear/glayz, shhhhh...dun say so loud...hahha...juz kidding la...i'm juz using armpit hair as example la...

Morning Ladies!!
Jovial have his 1st blue black tis morning..duno will develope into ba lu gu anot..heard one pop and found him half body on ti lam and half on the floor with head landing 1st..

rehi ladies.

rina, e kimono tt divamama talking abt is for herself, not our orders.

sporty, yup... gonna DIY again to shave his hair, hopefully he'll be guai guai tis time too.

hui, is jovial ok?

Ok, thought I could stomach this, but buay tahan, have to complain!!!
Yest my SIL came over to stay with us, cos her hubby on biz trip 1 week.
She stay in my boy’s room cos that’s also the guest room.
When I got home, i wanted to throw her bags out!
Cos my MIL told me SIL took one of my brand new top to wear! Price tag still on somemore!!!
(there’s not enough wardrobe space in my room, so I put some of my clothes in my boy’s wardrobe)
and when I opened the wardrobe, I got a shock of my life!
My clothes were re-arranged!!!
My goodness! That’s my boy’s room, not her room leh!
And those are MY clothes, not her clothes leh!!!
I kicked up a bloody big fuss and my hubby scolded her big time!
Bloody no sense of shame and politeness!

After that she came with a toothbrush and ask us to squeeze some toothpaste for her.
I opened my cupboard and gave her a brand new tube, though I very much want to throw it in her face.
I told hubby, I take it as donation to charity, since she’s too poor to buy clothes and toothpaste.
The best part is, she just earned $1m profit from selling her place.

glayz/jen, oppss... ok.. thot its our orders.. heehee..

hui, ohh... ke lian but i think tt is part n parcel of their growing up process.. sayang him more and can try rubbing to 'dissolve' the blue-black?

lizardess, ya SIL so rude! how old is she??? no sense of paiseh one huh.. ppl let her stay over is gd enuff le... still take ppl's clothes and wear! haiz... usually the rich is the more 'cat' one la... heehee.. she cant bear to buy clothes and toothpaste wif her newfound $1m...

rina
she's 36, pig also.
yah lor, let her stay good enough liao, still want to wreak havoc!
somemore my new top still have price tag on wan leh!!!!

yes, she's rich and "cat".
she and her hubby dunwan children cos they said need alot of money to bring them up.
that's their excuse for not wanting children!!
*roll eyes*

Sharon,
he crawl while i zzz then fall from my mattress about 10 over cm tall lor..

Jen,
he ok..nvr learn from lesson..haiz

Lizardess,
some ppl is like that wan.. They tot zi ji ren so no nd ker qi mah..dun angry liao.. cool down babe..ur SIL abit "ngiao" (stingy)..all use ur thing and save $..

Rina,
i apply zam bak on him liao..he too active le..

Lizardess, wow bian .. ur SIL is veri RUDE ! & ur MIL oso one kind. Hw can she ask ur SIL to take your clothes w/o ur permission ..Luckily ur hubby still back you up.

BB Bash Refund

sharon, rcvd ur email & refunded u e $$ liao.

xtine, i seem to face some probs transferring e $$ to u, sent u an email, i'm trying e last time, if still failed, i may need to send u a cheque.

bbfactory & Sng, need ur acct details for e refund of $$.

as for e rest, i've aredi refunded $$ to u.

Lizardess
Wah biang...ur sil very rude leh...
And she tot is her place meh...organise the cupboard somemore!!!
Or she intend to stay for long...thats why...

But hor...wearing someone else NEW clothes is really TOO MUCH lor
Last CNY newphew wet his pants and my sil ask to borrow one of Sky's... So I also lend her a new one... but I wasnt very willing also... but is bo bian mah...

By the way ur SIL is ur hb sis or????

hui, tt gd.. over-active ar.. then must watch out for those high-end stuff le... :p

lizardess, they are juz too selfish to spend on kids.. gd tt they not having.. if not the kids poor thing... cheer up k..

sha sha, SIL is MIL's daugther ma...sure side wif SIL one.. luckily mr lizardess backed mrs lizardess up! Thumb up for mr lizardess.. :D

sha sha
oh my MIL didn't ask her to take, think she also shocked that SIL took w/o asking me.
so when i got home from work, SIL wasn't home yet, MIL informed me.
but when MIL was telling me, she didn't sound like her daughter is in the wrong leh.

Lizardess
Think ur mil also have this thinking la...
Whatever belongs to u...also belongs to her... so giving her daughter is ok as it is hers anyway...

My mil also like that one... see my sil kids love playing with Sky's toys and TELL THEM IN MY FACE to BRING home to play!!!!

Glayz
yah hubby's sis.
at least your SIL bother to ask, and not walk into sky's wardrobe and help herself to Sky's clothes.

rina
haha... yah man, mr lizard gave her a lecture!

Lizardess
Ya... she must ask mah...becos we are at another relative house...and Sky age is closer to her boi mah....

glayz, wah.. ur mil also very daring ya.. nowsday whenever i not happy with wat my fil or mil say, i will str8 away pull a long long face n ignore them when they try n speak to me... will focus on the TV... hahahah..

lizardess,, thats a good one.. :D

rina
U give black face ur mil or fil understand bo

For me...my face can be charcoal...and she still dun realise lor.... she bu hui kan lian she one lor...and will blabber on

glayz, haven really do it on my mil... but done it twice to my fil.. and he knows.. he give a paisey look... kekekek... guess ya mil is those xin zhi kou kuai one..

Rina
No lor...
She is the zhi yi wei shi type
She tot others will take whatever she say to heart and MEMORISE one lor
She mountain tortoise... know nothing.. talk machiam like she know everythings and talk BIG...
So i super buay tahan lor.... and even if she offend me... me ultra black face...she will continue her lecture on the topic lor....

rina, tink our orders maybe just shipped out by e merchant, tt time saw divamama said merchant oni sending out ard 3 jan due to festive season.

lizardesss, ur SIL really "cat" & buay paiseh. wat an EXCUSE for not wanting children. they wan so much $$ for wat, can't bring $$ into e coffin.

hui, glad to hear tt he's ok, part & parcel of growing up.

jen
yah lor, that's what hubby and i says.
keep so much $$$ for what.
life is boring w/o kids.
everyday work, go home, you look at me, i look at you.
there's nothing to look forward to.

Lizardess
Maybe they very poor couple also...
Maybe they cannot concieve...so come up with excuse machiam they dun wan children..... kekekekekeke

Hui
Wah... ur sis din close the door har....

lizardesss, ya lor... life is boring w/o kids. they dunno wat they miss out but since they r e selfish type, better not hv kids, else poor kids!

jen, like tt ar.. nm la.. can get it before CNY can le.. :D

hui, ya sis din close the door? then jovial will happily drag whatever he can grab at his level le.. :D we onli have a walker at our hse.. my mom's pl dun hv cos if i put one them, my dad will kill me.. his audio systems are all jerral's level.. hahaha..

elaine
yah, thought hubby will side his sis.
luckily he backed me up!

jen/glayz
i can imagine, if they have kids, they'll tell the kids.
no toys and nice clothes, cos next time you outgrown liao they will be chuck aside, i'll waste money.
no this no that.
no classes, you're too young for that.
NO NO NO NO NO!!!!
hahaa....

lizardess, if they are gg to have kids, think they will go to you for bb items... hahha... since they are so thrifty, they wont mind taking 2nd hand ones..