Ok, thought I could stomach this, but buay tahan, have to complain!!!
Yest my SIL came over to stay with us, cos her hubby on biz trip 1 week.
She stay in my boy’s room cos that’s also the guest room.
When I got home, i wanted to throw her bags out!
Cos my MIL told me SIL took one of my brand new top to wear! Price tag still on somemore!!!
(there’s not enough wardrobe space in my room, so I put some of my clothes in my boy’s wardrobe)
and when I opened the wardrobe, I got a shock of my life!
My clothes were re-arranged!!!
My goodness! That’s my boy’s room, not her room leh!
And those are MY clothes, not her clothes leh!!!
I kicked up a bloody big fuss and my hubby scolded her big time!
Bloody no sense of shame and politeness!
After that she came with a toothbrush and ask us to squeeze some toothpaste for her.
I opened my cupboard and gave her a brand new tube, though I very much want to throw it in her face.
I told hubby, I take it as donation to charity, since she’s too poor to buy clothes and toothpaste.
The best part is, she just earned $1m profit from selling her place.