(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hello.. gd morning ladies..

Glayz: My hb no need IPPT too.. he's a dropout.. haha

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

PROPOSED DATE: 22nd Jan (tues)
TIME: 7pm
VENUE:Ikoi Japanese Rstnt Pte Ltd (HOTEL MIRAMAR)
Price - $33+++

Interested:
1) divamama -cfm
2) ros -cfm
3) pinkzebra -cfm
4) Hui
5) powerpuffs -cnfm
6) sporty -cfm
7) phy
8) peck - cfm
9) jen - cfm
10) rina
11) ken-ma --cfm .....
12) bear - cfm
13) xtine -cfm

gd mrning mummies

morning ladies!!!!!!

weekend was super tiring for me... i think the sleep bug got into me and make me felt so so so so tired, and slept super early than usual.

Anyway, my boy had turned 7mth old yesterday, and he could now stand pretty steadily while gripping onto the bed post or coffee table w/o assistance. Then he would feel so proud standing and shaking his bonbon *LOL*

morning ladies. monday again!!! weekend so fast end liao!

glayz, ok, then we'll arrange e nite b4 on e timing i'm picking u & ur princess.

morning gals, wow.. u all login so early at home!

j&mum, congrats wo... got $400 extra to spend! ya hb real fit ya... mr wong wanna apply for 'downgrading'.. :p

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

Price - $33+++

Interested:
1) divamama -cfm
2) ros -cfm
3) pinkzebra -cfm
4) Hui
5) powerpuffs -cnfm
6) sporty -cfm
7) phy
8) peck - cfm
9) jen - cfm
10) rina - cfm
11) ken-ma --cfm .....
12) bear - cfm
13) xtine -cfm

Hi pinkzebra - I duno y recently im so super tired too.. zzz always dun seem enuff for mi
Last nite i was so zzz tt i got my hubby to make my gal zzz. & I went to bed first. this mrning woke up still feel so tired !!! now hving headache. sigh..

Xtine
I think I know why hb a cook...he is VERY underweight... think he dunno is C or D la...kekekekekekeke....

Pinkzebra
Wah...so U had a ricky martin in the making... so will be X martin???

Funny Face
This weekend was spent making mei mei do funny face... IF u tell her zhu-zhu... after a day of teaching...she understand liao... she will twitch her nose and make a PIG face.... wahahahahahahahaha.... super ugly but VERY cute... But pray hard..she dun do the face whenever she like it...

rina,
yeah, another set of problem when he know how to do all the stunts now hee... think sooner or later, gonna re-organize the layout of the living room and other rooms, so as to prevent him on doing the scary "SMASHING" stunts.

sha sha,
I think hor, we undergoing some terrible sleep deprivation. Never felt so tired and sleepy, unless I'm terribly sick or *er-hermm* preggy, which I don't think so lah! *LOL*

Glayz,
haha.. X martin in the making huh? maybe hor...*LOL* speaking of which, I was also thinking of what middle name to give him haha... and was deciding between Martin or Oliver... then the hub says let him decide his own when he's bigger.

Glayz,
Shane is so clever
Tis' the best time to teach them stuff, as they got a sponge load of memory space to absorb! Show us her "zhu zhu" face leh hee..

Good morning ladies
leobaby,its ok, just sms me before u pop by..these few nights I got OT so won't be home, but my mum and dad will be.

pinkzebra, congrats. Ur boy is so advanced. Megan will be 7 mth tmrw, she is still wobbling went sitting, not to mention standing....

SHasha, take care. bu hui shi you le ba? drum roll?

Glayz, Megan also v good at making funny face. But I never teach her any of those faces. She will make the face when she is full, or when she see u coming near with something to wipe her face..damn ugly but super farni..

Sporty, you can take 51 from bus stop opp peninsular. Bus stops right outside Miramar hotel.

Diva
Ya lor... super ugly... but cute la
Actually she was making this face on sat nite... we respond and she show us the face.. (our respond also the super ugly face la)

Then Sun morn..she bo dai zhi keep on making the face..until i tell her to stop...at noon...then she refuse to make...
Then after a long teaching... she finally can make the face on demand... hope I dun send out mixed signal to her... I want her to make the face on demand...and not as and when she is happy...kekekekekekekekekeke

pinkzebra, yah.. must put those high-end higher..

glayz, so cute of mei mei... hee... yah.. must becareful wo.. if not whenever she not happy wif whoever, she will make the pig face.. hahaha..

morning ladies!

hope ya have a great weekend...

re:tiredness
me too... very tired n sleepy...

pinkz
wah my boy quite slow leh... oni ytd he attempt to sit up by himself n not stable somemore... he is 7mths n 1 week

glayz,
shane so clever. hehe. must be very very cute.

erm. ask you ah. how many times doesnt baby poo now? my girl like poo 3-4 times a day. normal?

glayz
so fun n cute to c them make funny faces...
yes tink they start to ustd our languages abit... we start teaching emmanuel to shake hands when we saz happy new year, he will respond too...

powerpuffs
Attempt to sit up by himself...slow meh
My ger must attempt to sit by us lor... otherwise she will want to stand and jump with support la....

My ger onli manage to flip from tummy to back recently... she is 6mths 2 weeks liao... and she also learn how to flip to her right few weeks ago.... luckily she haben start her mega flip...otherwise beri busy

leobaby
sometimes my boy poo 3-4 times too... at time oni once a day... his poo looks fine n he is active so shld b okie bah...

gtg for appt... catch up w u ladies later...

Powerpuff
My mum and dad being teaching her GONG XI GONG XI...
But failed la...
The clench fist will end up in her mouth

powerpuff,
Oo. okies. yday she poos 5 times, her normal poo not watery. and was still cooing away happily. guess she be ok ba.

Posting on behalf if Mummy_Tang,

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

Price - $33+++

Interested:
1) divamama -cfm
2) ros -cfm
3) pinkzebra -cfm
4) Hui
5) powerpuffs -cnfm
6) sporty -cfm
7) phy
8) peck - cfm
9) jen - cfm
10) rina - cfm
11) ken-ma --cfm .....
12) bear - cfm
13) xtine -cfm
14) Mummy_Tang - cfm

Powerpuffs, yah lor..I think can attempt to sit up on his own is very good already leh and not slow at all.

Glayz, same leh...my Joshua also can flip from tummy to back last week only. And yes, he can flip to his left side same time too.
Hahaha...same as you, I am actually quite glad that he don't do those simultaneous flip.

Pinkzebra, you sure you not...eer hem...???!!!
Actually I am very tired too. I always fall asleep together with Joshua when I make him nap. But I VERY SURE I am not eer hem.

Glayz, woah, on demand somemore..Megan can do hi-5 on demand but only with my mum. BTW, did you see this spree ?
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1175036.html?1199589521
Do you know of anyone else who is selling pedipeds? I urgently looking for Olivia white size S but BBtinz no more and won't be bringing it liao..

leobaby, Megan started pooing 2-3 times a day after starting on semi solids. Think its normal bah, unless its watery stools.

Wah, looks like the Jap buffet response v good hor...

Diva
Oh Ya saw this... but dun really like leh...kekekekekekeke

I dunno anyone selling pediped leh...

hi glayz..
kendrick's gong xi gong xi also always end up in the mouth lor...now his fave stunt is to clap...sometimes,he will crawl up to me and pull my hair... after dat,he will sit down n clap... faintz....

divamama, powerpuffs,
soon soon... your baby will be catching up in no time, they move faster than you think they could! hehe

rina,
hee, you so cute "put the high-end, higher"... yeah especially those breakable ones.

Glayz,
Xavier knows how to do the "gong xi gong xi" some couple of months back, now he seems to be attempting to wave his hands, he did it maciam waving for a cab *LOL* he'll do it as he please, if u ask him to do it again, he refuse. *roll eye*

bear,
CONFIRM NO lah! just plain tired lor...

pinkzebra, hahah.. i was laughing as i put tt down... high-end like lcd tv, hi-fi lor..

ken-ma, kendrick so cute... kids nowsday got 'character'.. hahahah..

hi pinkzebra...how u train the gong xi gong xi?? left exactly 1 more month to CNY liao... die die ken must learn so that we can recuperate my 5 years of losses in ang pow...hahahahah!!!

hi glayz..
i thin ken find dat his fist looks like a big meatball so always end up in the mouth lor.. my mum will be in charge of training him,so see what is the outcome......keke...

Morning Ladies!!

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

Price - $33+++

Interested:
1) divamama -cfm
2) ros -cfm
3) pinkzebra -cfm
4) powerpuffs -cnfm
5) sporty -cfm
6) phy
7) peck - cfm
8) jen - cfm
9) rina - cfm
10) ken-ma --cfm .....
11) bear - cfm
12) xtine -cfm
13) Mummy_Tang - cfm
14)

SOri ladies..Tues and fri i cannot make it wan

Char
My ger also find it a meatball la
Anyway... morning my mum will be doing the training
and evening my dad...
Hopefully after the pig face incident...they dun get distracted and remember to teach her gong xi gong xi

Kenma, can you come to place? Same place as you sent the similac? I'll pack tonight, then you can collect anytime. After discount is $61.29, the hugga bear cookie also oos.

Char
Send u an sms ytd....
Maybe u dunno is me...any news abt gain???
Me sms very slow la.... as hb is sms idiot so dun haf practise partner

Hui, yes...I will try out gymboree level 2 later.

Ladies, when I was at NTUC earlier on, I saw Nepia on offer again. Its $26.95 for 2.

hi glayz..
haha... my hb was holdig on to that number, no wonder he ask me who is asking for gain or something like dat....the gal havent get back to me leh... later i chase her again....

Hi divamama.. ok, i pick it up from u.. i ask hb if tonite can or not...

hello all

jen, BJG sounds good
probably will bring trishelle for a trial in the later half of feb since after CNY, we are going for cruise.. dun wan to disrupt her lessons should we decide to sign up for a term

Ken-ma, I think its too soon leh...coz this lazy Joshua can't crawl at all. He only knows how to shake his butt.

hi hui,
u also going for the 3.45pm slot ah?

hi divamama...keke...ok...will see if tomorrow nite can or not...will sms u hor...

hi bear, think should be ok gua, cos lvl 2 is from 6 to 10mths...