(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vic_ma, aiyo nobody wanna c your saggy boob la....hee hee

bear, actually as long as hb is gd to us n bb, can liao hor....if your hb read wat u post, think he will be very happy hor...hee hee

I tot glayz looked very shy last week. I wanted to talk to u & u had to hurry away - i nearly wanted to check my armpits for BO or not.

Ros, thats the trick...must post like that then later geh geh let hb read then my bonus will be big big. Hahaha....the bear bear teh school will teach you all these. Hahaha...

But I agree with you lah, as long as hb loves us and bbs then we should be very happy already.

bear, u wanna publish a book or not...the Principles of bear bear teh...kekkeke :p got BP for the book bo?

ros, u better dun sit near glayz ah...sekali u no chance to talk...u never see me and her sat so far away yesterday...we only shouted across when wanna talk, if not we juz *wink wink*...hahha

ken-ma,
very amusing hor, post it on your blog wanna see lil elf kendrick too *hee*

hui,
you also can fight leh *LOL* so many things in your bag! I always try to minimise the stuff inside, but CANNOT leh...

glayz,
haha.. or you prefer this ( Y ) hee rounder one hehe =p

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

PROPOSED DATES: 28th or 29th Jan
TIME: 7pm
VENUE:Ikoi Japanese Rstnt Pte Ltd (HOTEL MIRAMAR)

Interested:
1) divamama
2) ros (28th Jan)
3) pinkzebra (28th Jan)
4) Hui (TBC)
5) powerpuffs

hi pinkzebra/vic ma..
quite like the few designs u all have suggested...but the strap quite thin leh... so scared it give way leh... so cham... everyday go office like 'zao lor'...

hi pinkzebra,how u managed to copy the elf pag in ur blog ah?i can only get the link pasted leh,...

pinkzebra, think ( Y ) looks more like what i saw tha day...lol :p

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

Interested:
1) divamama
2) ros (28th Jan)
3) pinkzebra (28th Jan)
4) Hui (TBC)
5) powerpuffs
6) sporty

ros - oh icic.. hahaha

ok im loggin off liao. gd bye mummies
hv a nice wkend ya!

ken ma

u go see at the shop - there is that one i told u can put 3 notebooks - strap is 1+ inch thick & i rememebr can over the shoulder or hand carry. few colours. pretty too

ros/bear, wah you all got pay huh... so good huh... wish I got pay also... if i ask, he will say i pay you by buying you food to eat lor... hehehehe

sporty, I am feeling much much better now. thank goodness...

peck, i make my own puree for my bb to eat... :)

vic ma, getting yourself some bags huh?

ya so sad still at work - i took lunch time to go off to raffles city to buy the bag after hinting to hb that my colleague even sounded really excited about coach sale - i told him if anyone wants better go soon sure run out (cos i was in the shop & i didnt even have any impression of sale even - It was just merely talk - i didnt expect him to buy. he just told me - drive on - i tot huh - going wrong direction leh - he said lets go get your bag now.

I was so happy to the point of guilt!

peck i did not freeze my puree... i make fresh batch everyday. i read from a book, you can thaw the food using microwave, or double-boiling. the food should not be hot for baby, after thawing the food should be about room temperature or slightly warm. if wanna save time, you can thaw your food overnight at the refrigerator then the next day you can place the thawed food that is still in the container into a bowl of hot water.

peck
mich does this - if i remember correctly.

she leaves also overnite in fridge in an avent bottle to thaw then heat up in the baby food warmer - but personally i feel this is good - however must really let it 'simmer' for about 15mins or more to really cook it & heat it properly for baby - after that must cool.

I had a friend who puts baby food into her mouth before feeding her baby i tot SO YUCKY. but later i tot - its really a good way to test if its too hot for baby's tender lips - either your own mouth or tip abit on the back of your hands.

for me i tip at the back of my hands & also stir abit more to ensure its really cooled.

anyone can confirm if we simmer for 15 mins thawed puree is enough? @100 degrees? (this is what i do - 20 mins at least)

peck just when i tot he forgot about his wife -he actually hears - sometimes i think i talking to wall - but maybe i never talked so seriously about a handbag before.

maybe hor he just trying to shut me up hah! (good ploy i might trying using it again next time)

thanks for confirming dryper.

I wanna let vicky try puree pear or applesauce soon - its great to have mummy at home to cook fresh everyday - i wished i had that luxury. Perhaps i will puree 1 item weekly for freezing -so vicky will get something fresh at least 1 days of the week.

vic ma, that is a good idea... maybe i should try pear puree too... but must find the sweet type... if not my boy will give me farnie faces...

JAPANESE BUFFET DINNER

Interested:
1) divamama
2) ros (28th Jan)
3) pinkzebra (28th Jan)
4) Hui (TBC)
5) powerpuffs
6) sporty
7) phy

ladies: wow.. are we talking abt food again? heee...

sporty/bear: actually i find that i didn't eat enuff lor.. middle of night so hungry!! I shd hv taken more crabs... damn...

hui: pic pic?? oh noooo.. the fat and ugly me wor... u lah, very bad.. heee

vic-ma: honestly, pis is gd enuff.. u r rich to invest in another pump...
that costs $300+ rite? think use hands (that u can control speed and pressure) is priceless.. heee...

read somewhere abt mixing fm1 w 2. i just changed direct too. but realised fm 2 is tastier, so must give loys of water.