(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear
I also want to enrol...
Me use the nag method to inform my hb...his daily contribution is not enough and ganna shout back this morning...
Think i need to use a softer approach and teh... so maybe he gave more...eyeing a few pc in BP

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hello Mommies!!</font></font>

Sorry to interrupt....i have brought in a few very nice Disney Rompers and other apparels in the BP thread
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1118857.html?1197621888

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">All are authentic Disney apparels from HK. Designs not available here. Stocks are limited!</font></font>
Do visit the thread and check out the rompers for your babies for this Xmas/CNY festive seasons! Thanks!

Talking about coach...
just wana check andybody got recommandation for heavy duty office bag?tink the load in my bag is about 3kg....

Mich, I won't do that one...I feel very happy when he automatically gives without me asking. Although it feels good to hold onto more money, but I prefer he has it then he pampers me from his pocket.

Pinkzee, its from 'Bear Bear teh school'. Will teach you how to be as lovable as a bear. Want to enrol?

bear, then ok la..since on n off, he still give u one lump sum one...hee hee...my fixed salary is for my personal savings or emergency use one or when going out wif frens...normally, he also paid for everything....think this shld be the way la or else y be a SAHM...kekeke..

pinkzebra, u no need to learn also got rolex liao...kekekeke

The disney clothings...very EX lor

I remember my sis bought a Mickey mouse tee from BK like a yr back for Sky... going to DIG that out

hey..
there is a REVISE in pricing...
Now continue to bio...
Until i graduate from bear bear teh schhol..maybe will buy... wahahahahhhaa

the totes are big enough i feel - enough for 3 regular sized notebook comps, or your notebook + a A4 2-3 inch arch file ba. There's one now selling around $700-800 no sale - new arrival not sure the name but in a few designs - u will know once u see it.

I like those duffles but very heavy lor , teh leather alone + the metal rings already feels like 800gm or more. my aching shoulder want to cry. I told the lady i ahve a 7+kg baby & growing recommend me something - she said - single straps are good.

SIGNATURE STRIPE TOTE
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9627&category_id=621

CHELSEA OPTIC SIGNATURE HOBO
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9687&category_id=586 (i liked this too)

COACH ERGO SIGNATURE HOBO
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9856&category_id=906 (i bot this)

hui
Becos I had to sit next to her mah...if we two sit at back she machiam like AHmad....
so difficult to chat with u at the back mah

what have i done! God forgive me. (maybe must ask your hbs for forgiveness) make u all shop again.

this is why i can never be a SAHM - my hb will sack me within 6 mths.

Ester
Dun worry...me bo lui... so onli see see nia

wahahhahahahahaha

That time want to jion those coach bp one...then hb see me click on the pc calculator he see the price $400+ jump up lor

whoa...so many posts...very bz till i'm seeing stars...arrgghh

dryper, hihi...u feeling better??

glayz, i bought a new rice coooker from philips fair few mths back, till now its still nicely in the box lor...hahha....

peck, ignore tha colleague la...dun waste ur time on being angry with her... i haven started on puree yet, think i'm juz plain lazy,..

powerpuffs, thanks for sharing how u cook the porridge, think i will start after he finishes the cereals...

bear, maybe u shd redraft ur "contract" with ur employer...but ur "small" material stuffs is not really SMALL leh....ekkekek...anyways, will trf the monies to u tonite...wow, u can concentrate in driving when glayz talk all the way ah?

hui, seems like jovial loves to eat gang tan...hahhaha

divamama/sha, i still will bring the bb out even when he's asleep...cannot kept waiting for them to wake up mah...

hui,
my bag also very heavy.. alot of barang inside!
i bring alot of wire with me also *LOL* (cable for portable HDD, handphone cable, ipod nano cable, soemtimes camera cable) all these plus my other stuff weighs 2kg+ also i think haha...

Glayz,
cannot we two sit behind lah.. not nice..
I get down 1st so u got to sit in front lor..But heng u sit in front.. if i sit in front she will be bored..coz i love sight seeing in car n listen to music..seldom talk.. :D

Sporty
No no...not rice cooker...should be SLOW cooker...

hui
Aiyo... like that har...
I the VERY chatty type... my hb tell me NOT TO TALK TO HIM WHEN HE IS DRIVING...if is other way NO PROBLEM.. very DUHZ right!!!

i only hv a coach coin pouch so dont worry - I went SF this feb i really well behaved - i didnt get a single thing from coach for myself. Only things pple asked me to buy. Sayang my hb cos he already spent so much to fly me there cos he was posted there for 2+ weeks.

But this stupid airstewardess nearly killed vicky. She was pushing her food cart into me even when i was desparately trying to steady myself in the plane & there was an air turbulance. I held my hand out to block her Food cart. I was too small then (tummy) people had to look really hard to see the BUMP.

Glayz,
u know wat is this (_ | _) ?

Sporty,
tink so.. then juz now 3pm+ he finish his 4 soup spoon porridge..me weekend got to make porridge liao.. cannot be lazy le..

Pinkzebra,
mine i have camera, organizer, wallet, card holder, make ups etc, many keys and one more i forgotten how to call it in a second..hmm.. the one we can check email small size like our hand..wat's that call huh? siao..suddenly cannot remember..

Sporty, hahaha...I won't negotiate for new contract. Its a job I chose and he supported. Without his support, I won't even have a choice of being a SAHM.

Can lah...can concentrate. Glayz scared I drive bored mah...so keep me entertained.