morning gals,
Do any of your babies snore? amadeus do! i found it funny leh tat infants also will snore one huh...hee hee
sporty, yesterday nite never c your posting so when the rest repond you, i found it weird...hahaha..i even msn u to ask u...hahaha...now then I saw your posting...sunday we will teach one another how to pronounce our babies' names...hee hee...previously spore got xu liu shan but closed down liao...the vareity very little n expensive so go once n never go again liao...
peck, no prob abt adding my blog...ya, he is quite chubby but i feel tat photos always made him look more chubbier...lol
leobaby, the lesson is free...i got a free trial coupon...don intend to enrol him for level 1 cos i think he cannot really concentrate lor...keep looking at other babies and making noises...hahaha...go ahead n add my blog...
sharon, happy 6th mths to your jayda
hui, perth is machiam like countryside like tat one...but think the scenery shld be quite nice...now i think is summer also...
glayz, so you can feast all u wan la on the hunk...kekeke
re kindermusik
think i will let my hb take over...going for fren 1st mth celebration after tat...don wanna get myself too tired...hahaha...
915, received your email liao...can make it...tks for organising