(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ros, your bb so chubby...

vendy, my boy used to sleep thru but from last week he start to wake up about 4 to 5am for milk!if he co-sleep with me, this bad mummy will keep stuff him with pacifier till he back to sleep.. hmm sometime no use la he still cry for milk leh

MORNING LADIES!
yeah mid-week!

i'm interested in the trial. but which sunday are you looking at?

sporty,
i'm going on package tour with Chan Brothers.

ros,
thanks! the trip is a treat from hb.

saw ur blog. Amadeus so chubby! how's the Gymboree class. am interested in enrolling my girl to 1. how much you paid for it? can i add your blog to mine?

vendy,
my girl's last awake feed can be between 5.30-7.00pm thereafter she'll KO lastest by 8.00pm and slp thru all the way till 4.30-5.30am for her 1st morning feed. Tricia's so chubby! she look so relax in her duckduck! can i add your blog to mine?

hiroshima,
Sophia is so sweet! love her crawl. she look as though she could leap any moments. clever girl!

phy,
can i ask what is megan's surname?

leobaby
Think if u get the library book... the gift pack for newborn... there is a free trial coupon at the back....

Gymboree think is $30 a lesson.. and membership is $50. This one is 1yr + ago market rate hor... if incorrect dun humtum me

morning ladies

phy, yeah...its everywhere in hk but lucky tha singapore dun have also la...imagine everyday eat...shiong leh...hahha

vendy, yup yup...guessed its becuz of his fair skin

phy, sounds ok leh...cuz my mum also let my boy down abt 60ml of milk after the cereal...

leobaby, icic..enjoy ur trip...where in japan u going? tokyo and osaka?

glayz,
haha, thanks for your info. i would humtum you de, dont worry. erh. but hor what library book huh? just go to the library and borrow any library book huh?

sporty,
hehe. i'm going to hokkaido. supposed to extend my stay at tokyo but there's no flight back so my plans to disneyland had burst!

leobaby
No la...
U go library counter..ask for the NB gift pack or something like that... then u give them ur bb birth cert number, and ur ic.... then they will give u a plastic bag of this HARD BOUND book... is at the back of book....
And there is this survey form also...sent it back to recieve a letter of redemption for Fisher price toy or HVN vcd

leobaby, wow...hokkaido...shiok leh!!
u juz go to the library and request for this "my baby journal" book...behind the book, there's many coupons and gymboree trial is one of the coupons there...

Sporty
I got the HVN vcd hor...
Then hor..the barney is onli HALF of what was sold leh....

Normal barney is 2 episode...but this one is onli 1.....

sporty,
kaka. ya lor. that made up my lost to disneyland. just hope that i dun freeze there.
thanks very much for the baby journal info! pen down already!

Morning ladies..

shasha,vendy,peck & ros, i got ur PMs liao..now just hang on while i check for availability ..

leobaby, i'be got 12 ppl liao...can i put u on waitlist in case got ppl give up? sorrie...
I'm looking at earliest 16 Dec...coz Kindermusik's last sunday class for 2007 is 16 dec. Else it'll be either 13 jan or 20 jan depending on majority's availaibility.

sporty, so we'll get muscles from the kindermusik class from swinging the babies ard ah? siao liao...my arielle is 7.8kg now...cannot imagine swinging this weight for 45 mins...must go train up first before the trial class..heheh

its ok then. just put me on the waitlist. cause i'll be away on the 16 dec. thanks for organizing!
wow! swing for 45mins! faint.

Sporty
I din get the toy mah...
So I get the vcd lor...HVN is a coy la..it has Barney, strawberry shortcake, Thomas the train and a few other titles under it lor....

U need to do the survey form at the back and send them back lor...and after DONKEY yrs will recieve the redemption letter

Leobaby
NO...cannot use to buy clothes... wahahahahhahahaha...

U imagine me went for my boi at 14months...he was 10kg liao lor.... After 30minutes a lot of mummies give up... but he find it SUPER fun la

leobaby, shd be fun la...rem to share ur pics with us after u are back...lizardess also juz went, think she shd be back already...

915, yupz...pls be prepared mentally...luckily can change "shifts" with hb after the break...hehe

sha, happy 6 mth old to Jayda!

glayz, got toy meh??? oh no...think i missed out...

Morning all,

I alway have problem keeping up with the posting.. hope today i can keep up.. heehee..

915, i am interested in the trial.. can let me know if there are available slot?

Sha,
Happy 6th Month to Jayda!

glayz,
wow! u swing sky for 30mins ah. not tired?
haha. me day dreaming about buying clothes again!

sporty,
hehe. harlor, will share the pics with you all.
aha.

No muscle la....
Go for trial then bo liao...

Leobaby
Not swing thru out la...
But is a lot of swinging required... then have to carry them and RUN about...

Peck
Sky enjoy...but mummy not keen... Too much swinging...so i join another ACTIVE class but no need swinging one...GYMBOREE... But had to stop after 4 lessons as I discover me preggie with Shane...

Sporty
U win liao lor
The main aim for this library pack is to get the free toy...not the gymboree trial coupon...and u miss out on it....
Go to the last few page...fill in the survey form and QUICKLY send out..

glayz,
just sms my gf and ask her to go get the library pack. you found your pigeon wipes barcode already? my mom threw away 2 yesterday! sigh!

alamak glayz..why din continue? like dat u can train to be mrs muscles

btw how is the gymboree class har? maybe i want to take a look also...got any sites i can check out babe?

rina, good..finally see u here again
how's ur gym sessions getting along?

glayz, i never go and flip the book leh...now i must try to find the book as my gymboree trial next week...hahha

aiyo leobaby, you didnt tell her not to throw ah? so excited for you on your japan trip!! i'm dreaming on my taiwan trip too... but still wait long long lah next april leh

Think dun have leh...the web...
but if u go for level 1...not much lor
Onli when our bbs older esp those pro-crawlers or pre-walkers will have a fun time going thru the equipment....

Chuan leh...i 1 lesson buay tong liao..how to continue.... and worse that time most of our tods can WALK lor...and yet kindermusik say their class structure still require us to carry... only after dunno 16 or 18mths then is the tods roam around

Leobaby
Think u need to collect personally...unless ur gf is collecting for herself la... becos think need ur ic lor
I onli know i have a pack of travel pack finishing...my mum now using the last 2 packets of kodomo...(not buying anymore...the sticky tape SUCKS..)

hui,
thanks! hey, was looking at your blog just now. i kinda know catherine. she's my hb colleague! what a small world

Sporty
I also din go thru mah...
Think is Jen or ester who WRITE in forum abt the survey form one.... wahahahahhahahahahaha

Got to leave my desk for short while...
Going to refill my liquid nitrogen...
the hunk from soxal is here....

morning all!

915, yay we have enough pple to start trial class!

sporty, can hb go in the kindermusik class or must they stay outside and wait? i think i need back up.

Hi 915/ Peck..
Ya.. Kindermusik quite shiong.. ususlly have to change shift during half time...Kendrick enjoys it very much.. but i think its also quite shiong for him cos he was so tired that he fell asleep near the end of the class...keke.. its a good way to exhaust the energy from a hyper active bb...

peck,
aiyo. too late. could get hold of her yesterday. when i go hm and told her about it hor. she told me she just threw away 2. 1 big and 1 small.

hehe. taiwan? when? i also plan to go next year too.

glayz, then i better go send in the survey form soon..sekali expire liao

bbfactory, only one parent can go in at a time...u can change shift with ur hb after the break...

peck,
haha. i ask my hb tonight. he sure say come back from hokkaido then say. cause he scare need to declare bankruptcy after we come back. keke.