(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

zhuzhu,

my nipple also more protrude liao.....then also notice the glands or dunno what they r call, also more obvious ....hehhehe

think i may need to buy bra liao....my current bra cup like abit small ...... can we still wear those wired bra or must buy those maternity or wireless bra??

my colleague was telling me dat as time goes by..those wired bra may hurt...so must wear those wireless one..dat why she tell me dun buy those spagatti tops..cos u need to wear strapless bra with dat..

cheezel, my fren oso cant tahan the heat n itch but she still wear till next day for beauty sake.

lovedogs, i will ask my fren for the contact n pass to you. the massage include wraps.

do u all feel more quick tempered, eccentric and depressed after havin the bb? i can b veri hapi at one moment n veri sad or angry the next. anyone experiencing dat?

kris,

hmm...u also intend to have the massage?? i dunno leh.....

hmm....emotion still ok...but at times also siao siao one la....sometime my hubby just tease me, i also buai song with him...but only last for a while nia....after tat ok can joke again. btu hor...sometime i read those touching story or show, will cry lo....last time not like tat one....hehehe

hmmm..so far i am still quite sane lar...only once in a while blow my temper at hubby..

Cheezel
wireless bra also can be those lacy kind one leh..i think if u go John little, should have plenty of those bras

zhuzhu
really ah.....cos i always go see those wired bra.....prob one of these days i go se cos i need to buy new bra liao.....

cheezel..
me oso only get those wired bra..cos boobs not big enuff lar..i was still joking with my hubby last nite..finally I can upgrade from an A cup to B cup soon..

Hi cheezel, yy, zhuzhu n kris

How r u gals doing? U gals going to buy the wireless bra? I scare not used to it...do u gals notice tat the nipple head looks different now?

zhuzhu
me B cup....so the most i ope is just a cup bigger....i hope they wont bigger too big. my colleague fr A cup increase to D cup liao leh.

blueblue
i also scare not use to wireless bra...so wont buy too many at a time 1st. yeah...the nipple head there look bigger leh then also got white gland heads......dunno what r those.....

blueblue, my nipple r reli big nw, coz i have small breasts so the increse in size is obvious. I had alreadi bot 2 new bras.

any gers tinkin of gettin birkenstock shoes? im gettin them online n they r cheaper den off the shelf here, ifinterested can let me noe, we can order 2gether n get free shipping.

wat shoes are u gals wearing to work now? I cant wear all my heels, now wearing only 2 pairs of my flat shoes for work...very limited....anyone got good suggestion?

Kris,
I oso tot of getting a birkenstock...maybe black for easy matching with my working clothes but think still very casual....

blublue,

b4 preggie i already wearing those flats to work.....so now i just continue...just tat i buy a new sandal with good base now....i wear that to work. if not working, normally i wear my nike sandal.

i also got tot of buying brikenstock......can wear to work...cos my company no need wear office wear one...jeans n tee shirt will do

blueblue,
i forget the brand liao....start with vinXXXX.....i bought fr metro....saw got discount n not slippery type so i just buy.

blue
me into 14 weeks tomor.

what is nerugain ah? i only taking folic acid and multivit.....i wanna start on omega 3 soon.

hi kris,

thanks for the contact in advance

i think the mood swing is due to hormone change. me try to control loh... just that nowadays, i feel more sian... like dun have the energy to go anywhere...

hi blueblue,

me still wearing my heels to work. i can't imagine wearing flats in office attire leh...

hi cheezel, so nice ur office can allow casual. if i can wear casual like capri etc, i normally wear slippers...

lovedogs,

my gynae also say no need take....but i think its good leh...so i will still take lo. my sil n colleagues preggie also take when preggie....say good for bb.

yeah....so when i go work....sometimes i also bo chap if its too casual.

ya...office wear looks funni with flats....but i saw some shoe no really high heels, also quite nice leh....those look like cover shoe but with a small opening to expose the toes....some not high...thinnk can go well with office wear also.

hi cheezel,

before i was pregnant, i was taking omega 3. now i have stopped. till will continue taking after delivery.

i think i overate my roasted duck rice lunch.... now very full.

is it true that now bb is eating what we are eating?

lovedogs
i think so leh....i read fr the baby center...when in 2nd trim, the yolk sac disappear and bb will start to take what we eat liao....

ya...b4 i preggie i also take omega3, then stop when i preggie till now. but will start prob when i in 4-5 months.....my mom also encourage me to take....

what time u had ur lunch? now still full? i had my lunch at 2....now like abit hungry liao.....

blueblue,

can swallow....cos my multivit also very big one....no prob...i just gulp down with a mouthful of water......u still feelin nausea? if so, may be the reason y u cant swallow the pill??

hi cheezel,

me had the rice abt 1pm. then had a glass of soyabean milk. now hor, i am eating a spoonful of killiney road kaya toast kaya...disgusting hor, juz a big spoonful of kaya... heehee..

yday, i think i was mad..while buying a body lotion from crabtree & evelyn, i went to buy a tin of cookies for $18. I think i am mad coz when i opened it, there are only 15 pieces of cookies... the most expensive cookie i have ever eaten.. hope i will not go mad with impulse buying anymore...

hi blue blue,

yeah, my multivit is quite big. the omega 3 capsule i used to take is even bigger. but i am alright swallowing. ur gynae asked u to take neurogain? what's that for?

hi cheezel, what's a playpen? if it is for playing.. then it should be different from a bb cot right? cot is for sleeping correct?

btw, where shd we go shopping for bb cot, good bb prams etc? My fren told me his bb pram is about $600! i also fainted! its so expensive for a pram huh...

how much is a bb cot huh? dun tell me another $600...

lovedogs,

wah!! ur cookies indeed very expy.....hehehhe.....

u still eating kaya toast...no wonder u so full la....hehehe....i tot u indigestion cos of the rice.

just now blueblue mention neurogain is fish oil....

fish is good hor... i have not been going back to my mum's place for dinner recently due to laziness
Hence, not been eating a lot of fish.

tonite i plan to cook fried rice with luncheon meat and prawns for dinner...

lovedogs,
playpen can also be used for sleeping...i saw a few with 2 levels one....the top level like a small bed for baby to sleep leh...when bb grows, can sleep n play at the bottom.....but i heard some say not to let baby play n sleep at the same place....cos will get confuse.....so i also no know wor.....

baby cot /playpen will also cost few hundred dollars depending on the size u buy ba.....

all add up to quite a sum of money hor.....my fren tat time ask colleagues to give her voucher n she use the voucher to buy the pram, then her aunties buy playpen for her baby...think all as gift for new born baby one....so she not so siong...else very siong

lovedogs and cheezel
I am those type who cant swallow pills....but learn to take small pills now...but neurogain is still big to me...cant imagine the size of omega..I tried to take it this morning, nearly puked. for baby's sake, i guess i hv to learn.
so pai say not knowing how to swallow.

bb's pram for $600? Is pram like strollers? is those branded one is it? I know mothercare sells prams..ard $400 avg...

Neurogain is fish oil...its not a necessary to take during pregnancy. My gynae will ask if i want to buy or not. If want then she will prescribe for me.

Lovedogs,
What pram is that that cost $600? Aprica is it? That's the most expensive brand i ever seen...can even go up to $999. My pram only cost $139 from Capella(Lucky Baby). I dun really like pram alot cos there's a few times the wheel kinda stuck at the escalator...so i prefer baby bjorn carrier and my hands will be free can go shopping around.

Cheezel,
I didn't buy any baby cots...got hand me downs from hubby's colleague. Else a brand new one can cost up to $899 or so. As for playpen(norm $99)....i didn't have that too. My gal will sleep on mattress.

meow,

cos my sil wanna give me her wooden baby cot. my mom say no need waste money go buy ma. but dun really know which is better.....playpen cost less than a hundred?

the pram at $600 really exp ...dunno what brand lovedogs see one.....hee hee.....

hello cheezel, blueblue,

I dunno where to buy wireless bra? U mean those sports bra? I bought one from those neighbourhood shops, end up too tight...

I didnt buy the fish oil capsules but I ate fried Salmon fish instead - at Yoshinoya... Yummy! I know Salmon also contains omega-3...

What is a PLAYPEN?

yy
below is an eg of cot:
566497.jpg

this is playpen
566498.jpg

the ladies here mention wireless bra can buy fr normal bra shops or JL or fr departmental stores.

Cheez, tks for the pics. But looks like a playpen has "more facilities" like that... how come it is cheaper?

yy
i cant find better pics for cot n playpen......cot is like baby bed.
playpen can be multipurpose...play n sleep......

not too sure abt the prices though....i also tot playpen is more exp....dunno le......

Cheez, come to think of it - I guess it must be the lor-mai-kai which I had eaten yesterday - but oni eat abit oni leh...

hi cheezel,

thanks for showing the pix.

in this case, my MIL house has both. My nephew is 12 mths old. He has the bb cot as well as a playpen. But i think they kept the bb cot liao.

whether i will want to use their hand-me-down. i dunno leh... esp the bb cot... i keep thinking my nephew puked and pooed many times in there before.. so dunno whether i want to use it for my bb or not.. but if it is really $899 for a bb cot.. i may consider leh.. since so exp.

btw, y can't bb sleep on those mattress?

hello lovedogs, how are you today?

I think there are some cots which are cheaper... But must really go and see see walk walk and check out alot of places, esp when there is warehosue sale or year end sale...

yoyo
I haven buy any wireless bra yet...u gals intend to buy? As for bb cot, I dun think I have those hand me downs...most probably got to buy. Think there are sales on and off....shall keep u guys updated if I know of any.