hi morning.....
sigh....now i feel very bloated....guess i'm being greedy....was very hungry on the way to office, so bought glutinous rice and shun kuay....
I gobbled down the glutinous rice as i was so hungry...now i think indigestion....feeling very full.......so now drinking yoghurt drink, hope can help me digest fast..........now left with the shun kuay....dunno what to do with it...
Hi Jesmine and littledan,
wah u all know the nurses names?
i dun even know....i am actually refering to the oldest nurse among the nurses, the permed hair lady...she was at the recep with the other 2 nurses and she in charge of the payment that time too. I wanted Sat, she kept saying sat very very packed, got a lot of kids running around etc, need to wait long hours....then i asked sat really no slot...she did not answer me i think....so i guess no, then i asked for friday, she says something like gynae not available etc...she mumbled i think....so i took monday loh, she also like very reluctant, then i quite big mouth told her my plan....i say monday then i have long weekends mah can rest more...and i am planning to ask for MC for my next appt on wk 13...so i sort of told her, i can ask for MC....then she said, we may or may not give mc and maybe half day mc......when i heard that i was quite unhappy....as i thought mc is determined by gynae mah why her as a nurse leh...so i kept quiet loh, and left unhappily
then when i was about to leave, she mentioned better take thursday mah, lesser pple....think she still wanted me to take thur..., my second appt was on a thur, and i was late, i also waited for 1 hr for my turn leh. think becos i was late heee....and surprisely my first appt on sat, i waited less than 1 hr and i am able to see the gynae liao...