honeybunch
Milo: Chloe sucks her thumb too ah? I might try out the plaster method which cool_d suggested. Haven even tried the lemon/chilli mtd yet cos no time today
You haven decided whether to cont KM or not hor? Hard to dec cos she enjoys so much right? Maybe you let Chloe try other trial classes lor. If better ones come along, then go for them, else can always go back to KM ma.
Cool_d: thanks for your suggestions lei. The plaster mtd sounds gd and harmless enough... can try tonight! As for chilli... my dh also said the same thing (that kiddo mite rub eyes with cspicy fingers then very painful for him). I heard that then xin luan le, dun dare apply... If plaster fails, then I'll try lemon or maybe even vinegar...
Dlim: did the feng you made you stop or did you outgrow on your own? My MIL said that my BIL stopped on his own so she said not to be too kan cheong for Lele to stop...
Min: think D's behaviour quite common. Think our tods sometimes forget that they need to sleep when they have some 'ideas' in their head. Sometimes Lele will fuss like crazy when we leave the room so he can nap. In d end have to bring him out in car and he falls aslp after 5mins:S
Cool_d: thanks for your suggestions lei. The plaster mtd sounds gd and harmless enough... can try tonight! As for chilli... my dh also said the same thing (that kiddo mite rub eyes with cspicy fingers then very painful for him). I heard that then xin luan le, dun dare apply... If plaster fails, then I'll try lemon or maybe even vinegar...
Dlim: did the feng you made you stop or did you outgrow on your own? My MIL said that my BIL stopped on his own so she said not to be too kan cheong for Lele to stop...
Min: think D's behaviour quite common. Think our tods sometimes forget that they need to sleep when they have some 'ideas' in their head. Sometimes Lele will fuss like crazy when we leave the room so he can nap. In d end have to bring him out in car and he falls aslp after 5mins:S