(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

min, funds received.

jesmine, orders noted & funds received.

augleo, i asked a shop @ concourse also. $85 tank for 100 balloons (self collect + $200 deposit) and $150 tank for 200 balloons (inclusive of delivery)

oic.
the one @SK nearer to ur hse, mayb u can consider to rent from them.
cheaper?
S$70 for 80 to 100 of 12" balloons
return 3 days.

just downloaded msn messenger on my new laptop.

my a/c: [email protected]

feel free to add me ok?

yippee! Thanks michele.

My order as follows:

Birthday Thomas Foil Balloons
http://www.msrballoons.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=670
Price USD1.49
Qty: 2

Pooh 100 Acre Wood Birthday Foil Balloons
http://www.msrballoons.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=696
Price: USD1.60
Qty 2

Sesame 1st Birhday Foil Balloons
http://www.msrballoons.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=4676
Price: USD1.60
Qty:2

Total USD9.38 SGD14.07

I can add more if needed. By the way, how are u gals securing the foil balloons? I was thinking of getting some accessories but dunno what to get =X

sandwich, michele, mummies,
mus share w u tis. i cant stop laughing at my 'princess' agn. tis morning, we brought ash n cher for a swim, active ash, happily playing in d pool. tis is cher's 1st dip. guess wat. she shows no expression, jus quietly sit in her float, floating in water n observing n watching pple. no splashing of water, not excited. n af a while, she fell alsp in her comfortable float! we carrie dher out, put a towel over her, went home n she cont to slp in her wet suit. i change dhe rn she woke up smiling at me. i shall post pic af i uploaded :p so funny...

hi Jo,
for birthday thomas n pooh 100, u nid to place a minimum order of 5 each. i dun mind taking 2 of each if u like to share cos tat day i already placed some orders :p

sanrio,
cher is so cuteeeeee! she must be afraid that if she splashes, water will get into her face or dirty her pretty swim suit! how can anyone fall asleep in the pool? hahaaaa ...

Cindy,
u did so much shopping!!! *envy*
And the gerber puffs got so many flavours!!!
"Babies R us" is so big... and Caitlyn slept on the trolley, so cute!

sanrio... what can i say? cher is a princess through and through... so unlike my 'tomboy'! haha... quick upload the photo for us to see!

cindy, i am very envious of you too lor! hehe... so when going to start shopping for us??

msrballoons
order total so far only USD24+ - anyone else wants to order more?

vodka: For some reason I cannot do the IB transfer now. I'll try again tomm nite as I'm on course tomm, so prob won't have access to PC.

ok, taro and mrs lai, have added in your orders. please transfer when you can.

any more orders? otherwise i will proceed to place already - and this will be the last batch of orders. i will keep this open until 12 noon today.

Sanrio...
BB Cher so cuteee! Where got anyone can fall asleep while swimming one??? ahhaha. I have been clicking on your blog...but you havent updated it yet.

ixora...
so have u decided if u r going to follow ur hb?

michele...
i'm still thinking of how to do a spree here cos there doesnt seem to be any post office nearby and i cant do much shopping w/o a car. maybe after april possible cos the weather will be warmer n i can go out more!

sanrio how? You want 3 or 2?

Michele I t/f to you tonite cos forgot to bring my IB device. Let you know once t/f is done. Thanks!

Mummies, I am planning to order from Amosco. Besides eclairs I might order some of the frozen finger food too. Please let me know if you are interested. Collection can be from my place, CCK Ave 5.

Good morning mummies n bb:

Jo,
me thot of ordering Amosco too but we are so far apart

Kris,
just 1 pix to share?

wat is ur family color for tat photo taking day?
from foto-u promotion?

jo,
i take 2 each can. u want to trf d total to michele n i trf mine to u?

michele,
i wait for cher to nap n trf $ to u okie. sori. wkend v busy w my 2s...

we oso kip laughing at her. wait noon if my mum cum visit, i wld post pics.

dlim, if no delay, shd arrive by next week coz only takes 1 working day to ship to CGW's facility at Oregon and from there another week or so to reach SG.

Hi Augleo,

Thank you for the information on the helium gas. So you mean u will be renting the gas and pump the balloon by yourself?

busy busy. ydy hb brought ash to his frd's hse n dun noe gave him eat 'wat'. oso dun noe is it d marshmallow sweets (d colouring n preservatives), evening ash cough n cough n threw up agan. outside neighbour's hse so we got to take water n wash. reach hm, puke agn then jus cough n cough. we gave him zrytec (antihistamine) n he was ok af a while. dun noe why his food allergies like so bad...
hb said he got nothing to eat liao. a lot of food he is allergic to. common ones like nuts, milk etc etc n even mango, apricot, chiam...

sanrio,
Ok i t/f the full amt to michele. Stay positive. ash's allergies might be due to his digestive system not fully mature therefore unable to process the stuff you mentioned so turns out as allergy. Avoid it for the time being and try giving it to him again maybe 6 mths later to try lor. My O loves egg yolk, but everytime he eats it he gets slight fever. *faint*

Augleo,
Where u stay? My office is at Raffles Place so if you are also working nearby I can bring it to office for you.

Beyond,
likely rent a tank. coz when i was in concourse watching the lady doing it...seem easy job.
according to the supplier norm sedan car n 1 man can handle 1 tank with no prob.

u staying in Punggol, mayb u can get ard Sengkang. nearer to ur place = save time n petrol.

coolD,
u can get ur foil balloons inflated @S$1.50 each @Tampines Ind. park. Sengkang splr charging S$2.50 each.
think of tpt n time too

Springdance
Juz placed my order with michele!
How abt u?

Augleo,
No im not the member yet. Have not buy anything from Party City yet. Thanks for the info abt helium tank. Concourse seems the cheapest of all but deposit is so exp! Any ideal where is the place to rent the helium tank at Bukit Batok? Do u have their contact no.? Juz placed my order with Michele..not sure is it enough for the 38" & 18" balloons so i may need to call up & check with them. Thanks..

Michele
Payment done. I have transfered total $21.36 under Ref.no - 1586701443 under JCH. Thanks to confirm if u have receive the payment.

kris
u highly rec ur CL right? Can check for me if she's available in end sept?

anyone wld like to rec their CL? looking for one.

BB's 1st bday
wow....many of u r planning for bb's bday...so committed...i'm very lazy. Just booked a chalet and intend to celebrate with our immediate family. Going to order bbq items...so we need to just bbq...no need to buy & marinate.

Anyone has tried any good bbq catering (uncooked)?

Dlim,
fyi: latex metallic color balloons = 100 pcs @S$10 from concourse. same packaging from party city = S$36+.
bt.batok has splr for helium tank