(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Friday Gathering
Will try to come for Fri meeting and maybe go to John Little-- stil hv vouchers to use.

Venue: Marina Square
Time: Afternoon (Lunch?)
1) Sandwich
2) Cindy
3) Sanrio
4) *Michele*
5) tft, Catherine

Ooops!

Friday Gathering
Will try to come for Fri meeting and maybe go to John Little-- still hv JL vouchers to use.

Venue: Marina Square
Time: Afternoon (Lunch?)
1) Sandwich
2) Cindy
3) Sanrio
4) *Michele*
5) tft, Catherine
6) Mrs Chia

springdance...
good, as long u rec'd the pix link
quick send me ur guess : *wink*

Mrs Chia,
i sent le....to ur gmail.
let me know agn if u din rec.
* i wont 4get sending to u.

Darbebe,
yes, will hv food jar.
was told not all the items will b in the sale.

Augleo: u r welcome!! becareful of all the tiny ornaments too.. before they go into JK's mouth!!

Springdance: not ok la.. kick in last week liao.. jst gotten worst!! i hv.. but don't 1 2 rely on it also..

michele,
if enuff "legs" then i can b excuse loh.
heehee! actually i've informed my hb that i might b going ...ask him to take care of JK. wahahahahahaha!
but if enuff "legs" is ok...i join u mummies next time. np.
*wink*
think will more such "event" right?

kelley
If it's bad then take the MS med lor...otherwise very hard to DONG in office.... you still eating fish soup? Hope you dun find it fishy now. :p

Sandwich
The blankie so cute...any reason why it has got so many ribbons?

Springdance: don't know leh.. hvn't had it leh.. hhmmm.. i don't dare try ..hahaha.. cos i only got sweet tooth now!!

Michele: hey.. don't blame me hor.. kekeke.. u should hv enof legs before i appeared!! hahaha.. Augleo would gladly join u for MJ session!! kekek

SOTONG kelley,
i m the MAID lor.. sent maid away liao, stil waiting for replacement.

Ashton not feelin well, tats y lor. sian!

lynn: thanks for emphasizing i am sotong..hahah.. oh.. poor ashton.. u take care too ya.. i understand ur tiredness!!! hahaha..

I may ask my MIL to help look after bb Jo this Fri, thinking of meeting u all w/o bb.. so that i can relax alittle.. r u all bringing bb?

My bb jo oso keeps waking up in the nite... i'm wondering if she's hungry..

ixora/jmon
my boy also wakes up at nite abt 2 times. i hate it when he cry w/o opening his eyes. as if he got nitemare
actually wanted to give him milk but then he oredi do w/o nite feed since 3rd mth. so din wanna start the routine for him

juz hv to pat him.. or try give water, pacifier or last resort, carry him lor

Mrs Chia,
too many mummies open the pix link le...maybe u can try later.

mummies can close the pix link when u are not viewing? thks....

cherryteq , i passed by taka yesterday .
Zojirushi hving promo *wink wink*
prices fm 49.90 for those food jars , looks quite nice . but i not sure what u are looking for , u can pop by to take a look
RE: pacifier
my son put the WHOLE piece into his mouth again . SO he is permanently banned from pacifier now .
mouth too big

mrs lai: how is ur little one?? that recall is scary leh.. i thnk all things are hazzard.. jst hv to becareful and watch..kekek..

aprilmum!! wah.. u disappear to make bb also ah.. ur EDD even earlier than mine..kekek..

Michelle: i m not so horny after all!!

Aprilmum: u knew u preggy long ago or only recently?? urs beginning of june leh.. wah.. so tat means during confinement u preggy liao ah..hahaha..

kelley.. no lah.. hahahahah.. how to preg during confinement?? hahahahha.. i'm not disappear lha.. i'm just very busy with NIng at home.. Augleo know the best!! hahaha.. after awhile chat with her, then i'll tell her, chat later.. heheehe..

Hi Sandwich

Could you help me to make one for Vanessa also?

I'll pay extra for your services :p Can sew more ribbons for me as well?

*stressed mummy*

Friday I cannot join: Vanessa got her doc appointment (for review after last week thingy).

Then i have to go back to work cuz exams starting on sat...

aiyo..im still struggling with the album 2.

Who was a teacher?
Who went for a short trip recently?
Whose bb has the same DOB as the other 2?

hehee..