(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Michelle, why you sleep so late? Are you doing "night exercise" to be the number 4th preggy mum here? :D

Kelley, hee..wu yuan wu gu got entangled with the word horny.

Hi Springdance,

Yes yes, we met once at the Abott Seminar at Suntec. I still remember how u look. Beside u, fen & J&R r also there. Therefore, I can recognise the few of u.

The story is sad. When a person changes heart, hard for them to turn back unless the new relationship fails.

I pity the mummy-to-be, went through the tough of pregnancy only to get dump by the daddy.

hi mummies who placed ON order with me... after much confusion (and argument) with CGW, i've finally sorted out our shipment - there are only 2 packages * instead of 8 as advised earlier * and both packages has arrived in CGW's US office so if there's no shipment delay, I should receive the items in the next few days.

I saw some beautiful clothes on gymboree.com on sale which I wanna buy for Claire so I'm going to start a gymboree spree once I receive the ON packages so start browsing now! Gymboree offers direct international shipping @ USD35 (normal) and USD45 (express) so hopefully less hassle compared to going through CGW!

sandwich! i like your blankie so much that i'm going to buy cloth/ribbons to sew one for claire!

mrs lai
its baby-towel-like material. yes it's available at daiso. ribbons are avail at daiso too. you have to "sneak" to daiso? so funny!

dbaby
not doing a mini BP lah. helping mrs lai pass her materials to the seamstress downstairs (my bukit batok house). if you want, you can pass me your materials too. otherwise, you can try to look for a seamstress near your own place.

michele
i can't sew for nuts (can't cook as well). sew yourself has its advantages too. you can dump a heap of ribbons and cloth there for claire. she'll help you pick the ones she likes best by playing/mouthing it.

ladies, just thought of sth. If you are all not tired of this guessing game, we can do 1 up for our hubbies and let the rest make the guesses. More challenging right?!! heh heh

Something to share:

MegCorp Toy Warehouse X'mas Sale!
Up to 90% off character and branded toys like Superman, Rockman EXE, Barbie, Sesame Street, Hello Kitty, Dora, Sponge Bob, Pokemon, SpeedTech, Wow Wee, Playmates, Silverlit, Jakks Pacific, etc.
Time: 11am to 7pm excluding Sunday
Venue: Blk 171 Kallang Way #05-03 Kolam Ayer Industrial Estate
Tel: 6396 6338
Dates: 23rd Nov 2007 to 2nd Dec 2007

http://www.mumcentre.com/index.php?option=com_classifieds&act=events&task=details&cid=1011

Why not,Michelle? You posted ur photo before too.

I think not all can still recall how he looks like. But still, to recall how he look like, ppl can refer to your blog.

Aprilmum: I opposite from u loh.. my ashlyn was night sickness. Now this bb is day!!! Ya.. get giddy easily also.. cant reali taste food.. so sian.. any cure for day sickness beside eating medicinemine only 5 weeks as of last sat. wah.. u reali horny ah..hahhaha

Darbebe: ya loh.. jst becos I ask.. = to i horny.. which mummy not horny here..tell me?? Not horny where got bbs rite??

Michelle: never join the mahjong party ah

Michele: huat ah!!! Kekekeke I go bio the gymboree now!!...kekeke.. see if got anything

Michelle, my girl not enough hair for the clips! Pardon me, are the clips of normal price huh? It seems ex wor.

To mummies who are preggy:
rem to take care. Dont stand too long. I rem I almost fainted when I stood all the way on train from Woodlands to Clementi then at the bus stop also no place to sit. Thats when I couldnt take it and almost fainted.

Darbebe: i agree quite ex hor..

Michelle: i stingy leh.. so expensive for hair clip ah.. mst reali see carefully which to buy..hahaha.. very long nv BP liao..keke

Good morning all mummies n babies

Beyond n darbebe....
rec'd ur answers.
thks.

2nd album:
anymore guess?
this round the answers will b in the 3rd album.

infant album:
will b releasing today ard 11am.

Kelley: ni zhen nen ren! Spent alot on BP these days. Everytime I remind hubby to open letterbox, he will say "dont tell me, you expecting sth again hor". whahaha :p

Augleo: now I see ur name.. I stress I know nobody..hahahaha I give up loh

Darbebe: actually there are not much things to buy now adays ah.. what have u bot recently??? Share share?? Tat time I wanted to buy the BP wall dcor with sounds.. but I find abit ex leh.. in the end give up the idea..

ha! din even know my 1st post aldy 10.30am le.
oki...
2nd album guessing = CLOSED.
thanks for mummies contributing n participating.

** highest #bingo = 8
** top "scholar" = EE n MichK
** 4 mummies completed all 11 guess

this round, lesser mummies giving answers but more mummies completed all the 11 pix.

Result:
Sandwich : 4 bingo
Bububear : 3 bingo
EE : 8 bingo
Mrs Lai : 2 bingo
Michele : 2 bingo
Cai2 : 3 bingo
MichK : 8 bingo
Gene : 5 bingo
S.Dance : 3 bingo
Ixora : 6 bingo
Kelley : 3 bingo
fransea : 4 bingo
darbebe : 3 bingo
Beyond : 3 bingo

Pix 1 : 2 right guess
Pix 2 : 1 wrong guess
Pix 3 : 2 right guess
Pix 4 : 4 right guess
Pix 5 : 4 wrong guess
Pix 6 : ALL BINGO

Pix 7 : 4 right guess
Pix 8 : 5 right guess
Pix 9 : 1 right guess
Pix 10 : 4 right guess
Pix 11 : 4 right guess

additional:
Jesmine : 1 bingo
Carol : 2 bingo

Kelley,
yes, pix 9 = 1 scholar guess right.

try to post earlier but forum seems down.

infant album will b ready soon.

Augleo : Post all the ans leh... Me is bride #?? Haa... So sorry... Don't have the time to go in and see... Sick sick sick still...

our infant album is ready for u to view n guess:

share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=0AcM3LRm5ZuGLzQ

1082596.gif

Wah envy mama who are pregnant once again. Take care ah. Same as Darbebe, my gal still quite BOTAK so cant buy any. The clips are soo cute!