darbebe...
jia u...heehee!
u see, EE has 8 BINGO lei. heehee!

Mrs Chia n Cherryteq,
u can view the pix link now?

Cai2,
u've 3 BINGO.

Kelly
Me searching HIGH & LOW in archive, pix and my memory loh!

Aprmum
Gong xi ni! Wow think ur edd is earlier than Taitai right?

Augleo
Hehe, I think u will be the champion if u not the organiser
Our supeeeeeer memory card!

Aprilmum: ya la.. I know..kekek.. congrats wor.. so u know minie or mickey already.

Darbebe: I dont know.. michelle always tell pple tat.. I guess its jst becos during preggy days.. I asked abt sex position.. then we had the matchstick picture during msn.. those were the days.

Ee: very good leh u.. still can dig archives!!!

EE,
in my previous working companies...me nvr hv chance to participate in the games coz i m the game planner. so this coming X'mas party, i wanna sit back n enjoy.

u did a great job. so far, u still the champion.

2nd bride album guessing game will b ending tomr 21 Nov - 10am. pls submit ur answers ASAP.

tomr i will b "releasing" the infant album.

Apr Mum: congrats hehehehe your little one got a companion to play with soon!

Maybe Augleo can start a chart, then we know who's the most active of the lot/ or cannot wait anymore *muahaha*

Sandwich: Could you let me know what kind of "materials" you need to get? Like the cloth, what kind? fannel or just normal cotton cloth?

For the Batch 2 pic: confirm my memory is failing me - so far I know very obvious 1 of the mummy. the rest is ... eh .. v familar... but dunno who's the mummy! ;P

Vanessa: just now went back during lunch time to see her, but she FAST asleep .. i tickle her nose she also bo hew me *sigh* at least she is sleeping soundly. Will try to go home earlier cuz hubby not around today.

<font color="0000ff">CaiCai</font>
Your sonny must have found the pacifier really tasty hehehe.

<font color="ff0000">Aprilmum</font>
<font color="aa00aa">CONGRATS & ENJOY YOUR 2nd PREGNANCY! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Jesmine / Darbebe</font>
Did both of your attended the 8 Sept gathering at Bishan? If never attend, think its hard quite toguessme one of them who couldnt attend.

April mum
congrats!!

Mrs Lai
hows V? your article very useful.. i put it up on my blog for reference.

Spotlight..
i juz went down during lunch.. bot xmas hairband for my son. and lots of stuffs. also bot some iron on applique for my son's t shirts.
spent $28 in total.

Augleo
What happened to JK?
Btw, I've set up the X'mas tree already. Hard work!

Aprilmum

Mrs Lai
The other day I was asking you if you can share your millet receipes with us again. Can?

Gene: so fast ah.. ur xmas tree is up!! so nice.. my MIL house no such thing one..sian.. next time my own house.. i mst hv even at least a mini one!! kekeke..

graybecky: thanks..

aprilmum: u got no morning sickness ah..good leh.. u can still look after ur bb.. i so grumpy these few days.. cos of the sickness.. then my gal i got no mood to play with her.. super tired.. poor thing.. haiz..

mrs lai, your choice of material depends on what vanessa likes. for kaizer, he definately likes labels, so we told the seamstress to sew in a variety of thick and thin ribbons for him to mouth(answers springdance's question).

got my material from daiso, but you can get yours from spotlight or arab street (hmm, but don't think you have time to go down to buy). anyway, when you've purchased all your material, i'll meet you for lunch in NUS to collect from you! or can meet for saturday breakfast in dover too ...

Kelley
X'mas tree actually very troublesome one. Have to adjust the branches, lay the bulbs and hang the ornaments. Then the best part is, still have to keep it later lor and you have to do the cycle again but reverse it this time. I think previous years, Watson's got this small x'mas tree with lights one. Maybe can get that lor. Just pluck into the power supply that's it.

Gene: bt that is the fun ma.. imagine next time kids grow a little older.. can help.. all sit n admire the well done xmas tree!!!

gene, i have a small x-mas tree at home too, but definately not going to put it up this year. can imagine very vividly: kaizer attempting to climb the tree, causing the tree to collapse, and then eating up all the deco!

he was acting like a monkey last night at home. took some pics and posted it on his blog: http://kaizerwong.blogspot.com actually i took a video of the climbing too, but dunno how to edit it since it's a vertical, not horizontal video.

sandwich,
Kaizer enjoys "climbing"

n u place him in the washing machine???? OMG.
creative pix. mayb 1 day i shld try...think my hb will b screaming @me.

Springdance,
u r the 1st one completed all the 11 guess.
good try : u've 4 bingo.

anymore answers?

aiyoh! till now no correct answer for pix 9 lei.

sandwich
your Kaizer really very mobile and active leh.
mine like too heavy to move about. only recently then he actively flip here and thr.

now when i change diaper can vomit blood leh will purposely flip over when i'm about to wear diaper for him.. then when i pull him back to position, he will flip again.

sandwich: ya loh.. u put him in washing machine!! i was shocked to see the pic..hahah.. wah.. he climbing so well ah..

Hi Augleo,

Wait for me... I wanna guess, but will send in my guess tonight.

By the way, the 1st bride pic album cannot open up already? Did u provide the answer for the 1st bride album.? I wanna put a name to the face leh...

Min
I had the same problem too. Some x I have to do stunt like using my toe to clip his rattle n shake in front of bb to distract him & quickly put on diaper at e same time. Can imagine .. ?

Beyond...
dun worry...will let u hv all the brides n name later. oki?

2nd album:
pix 9!!!!!!!
pls pay attention to my 1st n 2nd clue :
bb gender,
y capital letters?

for those hv submitted...u can try to submit just pix 9 answer.

jia u jia u!!!!

Sandwich
Kaizer really very advance hor. My dear gal just started to crawl a little only and now he's climbing! wahhaha..

kelley, oh thats how it becomes : kelley = horny = sex. :p

Springdance, I was not at the 8th Sep gathering too.

Jesmine, I din met any of the mummies before except for Michelle and those who I met on Sun for the class.

Hi Darbebe and Springdance,

Even when I went for the 8 Sep gathering, I still don't know who is who leh. Only managed to remember a few of them.

Beyond, too many pretty mummies to rem hor? hehe...

Augleo, we can only submit ans once right..let me go home and give it a try again.

cool_daughter
wow thats funny.. really must go to the extend to distract them.
last nite, i almost lost my cool that i ask my hubby to take over.. now i hv to make him sit up to wear pj.

Darbebe: ya loh.. sad hor.. becos of one stick story..hahhaha

Augleo: i can only get 3 leh.. jialat.. i thnk i can give up soon.. tat's why i m so sotong..hahah

Kelley,
which 3?

darbebe,
yes...1 guess = 1 answer
for those hv submitted for pix 9 answer can guess again...coz till now still no correct answer lei

Todate, I cannot recognise any of the mummies. Kelley, me worse.

Kelley, share the story. I wont say you horny 1. kekeke..

Min,
Me too. Sit up, put in 1 sleeve. change position, try & put in another sleeve .. than maybe turn him ard face me sitting, button up. Make bbJ stand up, tuck in his tops etc etc .. phews .. after every diaper change & nite shower change PJ, I will be like TIRED ..

Nowadays even my HB oso smart le. Everynite will tell me, u clean bb, I go n make milk & wash bottle.

Sorry to intrude, my cuz who is in a talent scotting firm is looking for baby BOY 6-12mths.. for a milk powder advertisement. must not be from any model agency. must be able to sit up n crawl.
if anyone is interested, pls pm me so i can give more details.
sorry if tis is of no interest to u.

Me back at my mum's place after gymboree class with michele & cindy.. think bb jo enjoyed herself.. mayb too overwhelmed by all the activities..

aprilmum,
finally share the gd news liao.. congrats again!

Augleo: the obvious than i can see, cindy, springdance and sandwich the obvious..hahhaha

darbebe: can't be as bad as me.. they keep saying.. i hv seen most mummies.. haiz.. hhmm share?? last time when we still preggy ask them if they had sex.. how the position.. even after explaining i can't understand.. so we start drawing stick illustration on msn loh.. ask michelle.. i thnk she keep somewhere our stick drawing..

cooldaughter: ur HB reali very clever leh.. leave the difficult one to u..

<font color="0000ff">Beyond</font>
Anyway, not sure if you rememberwe met b4 ONCE! At the talk organised by Abbott at Suntec when we were still preggie.

<font color="ff0000">Darbebe / Jesmine</font>
Guess we 3 sama sama. Never see most of them before very hard to play like that Infant pic album lagi WORSE!

<font color="aa00aa">Augleo/ Mummies</font>
Me anyhow ham-tum my guesses oneso dun be too surprised & start to wonder why when you find your name is inside my guess after you have viewed the guessing results of the mummies tomorrow. Hahahah! :p

sandwich: OO .. but hmm is it cotton material? felt? flannel cloth? I also thinking where to hunt for ribbons!

Daiso ah? Think kena banned by hubby liao but let me see if i can sneak to Diaso this Sunday (sat got to work)

Lynn and ixora,

ya, initially plan to tell all mummies in the gathering.. but hor.. i ren bu zhu le.. hahaha!!

thanks you so much! hope to hear some more good news soon!!

Kelley,

minnie or mickey ah.. dun know yet.. cos i was in wk 11 plus only last friday.. so gynae said wait next appt

morning sickness, i tell you, this round my morning sickness is better than my first pregnancy le.. i did vomit a few times last week, but so far, this week, so far so good le, really "touchwood"..hahaha.. Just sometimes i'll feel dizzy and easy to get tiring more.

you le??

ep,
crawling backward acceptable? heehee! jus joking.
as per the update here, so far i know oni 1 boy can sit n crawl well = sandwich's bb boy = 7mth old.

min, i oso feel like giving bb jo milk in the nite.. but scared it'll become a routine.. but keep waking up to gv her pacifer, pat pat her is oso not a solution leh.. me super tired... yawn yawn..

btw, I hv tried my very best to guess the brides.. so tough leh.. giving up liao.. loggin off soon

ixora,
i also give up liao.
wait until album # 3 come out, thk we all KO
last nite i only slept from 3am to 7am!
n coz it was my own mistake.

Think I really need to come in often or else will be a lost sheep here. :p

Augleo,
Thanks for sending the link. Got no time to email you my answers. The second album even harder to guess than the first. Can only recognise 1 bride. JK can crawl already?

Cindy, michele,
So did you ladies manage to buy anything in Taka? I wanna buy Pooh hand puppet but it's already out of stock. If my meeting can end early on Friday, I would love to join you ladies. :)

Aprilmum, Congrats! So there r 3 mummies here expecting their 2nd baby. Congrats to all!