(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Michele,

I am interested! Can I still sign up for the session? what time will the photographer be there?

sandwich,
i will try to go borders tom. will sms u if i can make it.

michelleK,
ya lor...my sis also wanted to jio me for more cupcakes sessions but i wont be in singapore. maybe come back then sign up for the classes lah.

ixora...
hope to see u n joanie at gymboree!
i was so happy...after that class which u joined 2 weeks ago, caitlyn could crawl! must be cos she saw how joanie and claire happily crawling away! ahhaa.

Gladys just had her 1st major fall! Have a bahluku on her right forehead now. My heart aches!

Sandwich
I can't make it tomorrow leh. Coz my DH broke his ankle last Sunday and had an operation. So tomorrow I have to send him to Mt A to remove stitches. Sighz..
See, I've got 2 babies to look after leh.
Anyway can help me see how much the 'Super Baby Food' costs? Can call me? Then if the price is right I may ask you to help me buy first can?

Swim on Saturday
I don't mind but how ah, if I wanna bathe?

Oh dear, is Gladys ok now? You will have to monitor her these few days wor.

Im also going alone on Sat without my hubby too, hence still contemplating whether to let her swim. It will be her first swim leh. heehehe..dont know i can manage alone or not.

cindy, sure... just add your name and transfer $15 to the photographer!
i asked him to come @ 11plus tomorrow.

swimming at my place
the toilet is just beside the pool!
i can bring down my baby tub if you gals need to bathe your precious.

Morning,

Was on MC yesterday.. too giddy to walk around.. so laid in bed the whole day.. in such good weather.. but today.. mst come in office to clear all the shit!! haiz..

Michele: does mummies need to change into swim wear to bring bb to swim?? or jst bb alone can liao.. cos i see it's so shallow??

dreamygal: so u implying i super yakky?? hahaha.. today ah.. still a little giddy bt not as bad.. if i still feel bad.. then i go home loh.. anyway still on MC.. jst came back to clear work.

Kelley,
Take good care. Now raining season weather turning cold and everywhere slippery.

Gene,
Hope both you babies are feeling better now.
and you too cos you're the most important.

hear you all so excited abt the party tmr, but I have to work very sian... so sad

Sandwich,
enjoy your bookshopping today! really wish I can join you too...
btw, will you be home tmr morning with kaizer?

cool_daughter,
hee you asked ealier if all the bbs here are born in Apr right? My boy was born early May, but I joined this forum since preggy cos my EDD supposed to be 30 Apr. From then on reluctant to leave this forum cos all the mummies here very nice pple, learn alot from them. A pity can't get to meet them...

cherryteq,
Ok ok, so my bbJ's not the only May bb ard here :p But than, he's late May, so probably still e xiao didi here

u not gg for the Xmas party 2moro?

SOS
** I want to buy First Food book too, especially if got so good discount (40% + 10% for borders card), but I can't go today coz I am working **

If any mummy can buy for me, I can collect from you 2moro. Pls sms/ call me at nine six eight six five four six nine.

aiyo sotong kelley, i already mentioned this before... strictly speaking is have to... so bring along just in case. i bring bb wearing t-shirt and shorts only and as long as no one complains, its fine.

Michele: got ah.. sorry ah.. didn't read it in the post.. then like tat got to consider again loh.. weather to swim..kekeke.. thanks

Cindy,
Glad to hear Caitlyn can crawl now!!

Gene,
Hope your Gladys is ok fr the fall.. u muz b very tired takin care of them.. take care

Kelley,
hope u r feeling better now.. hope u can go back to rest later..

cooldaugher: than i beta bring ashlyn to my mum house swim beta.. at least i strip still got pple in the pool..hahaha

Ixora: i hope i can go back too.. the MS is kicking in again..aarrgghh

gene
hope gladys is ok now. juz look out if she puke or sleep too long.

and apply zam bak on the baluku.

now juz hv to get 'used' to bb falling down.

i juz pray hard that my boy won't fall that again this weekend as he oredi did so for past 2wkends. *touch wood*

michele,
michelle is right, have the borders card then get additional 10% off. not a member myself, but managed to borrow a card from a colleague.

cooldaughter and gene,
will sms you gals if i see the book. not going to the gathering tomm, so if taro/michele is around, maybe can ask them to buy and pass it to you gals tomm

cindy,
hope to see you and caitlyn today then. although you should NOT be getting any books at all. since boston/cambridge is a book haven!

cherryteq,
yes, will be at home with kaizer tomm morning. will prob be bringing him to the park downstairs for breakfast at abt 8am. sms me if you and matthew wanna join us!~

Kelley
I agree with Dreamygal lei...yest you not around the thread is indeed more quiet...MISS U!! :p

Gene
Oh dear...how did Gladys fell? Hope she's alrite and fine...if you notice anything abnormal, must bring her see PD immediately ya.

Cool_D
Yup I think your boy boy is the youngest tomolo..heheh...

Enfapro
BB drinking Enfapro can call MeadJohnson and order 2tins of FM and comes with free FP toys for only $61 leh!!

its a steal i tell u.. NTUC oredi selling 1 tin for $34.50..

Kelley, hope you are fine. Trying take small meals in between. If MS really bad, then take medicine.

Min, that is really a good deal!! The "promo" ends when?

sanrio

Great u finally appear, been looking for u few times liao

Tot u r playing hide & seek with me lei

Latest update

Xmas exchange gift for elder kids - $10 budget

1.) EE, 7 yrs boy
2.) Sanrio, 3yrs boy
3.) pageup, 2yrs boy

Springdance: u miss me ah.. wah.. so touched!!!

Darbebe: ya loh got to snack.. but not to often.. later the cat out of the bag..

Gene: pls take.. check if see bb nt active or vomit.. best can take hard boil egg n "rou" the baluku..

Min, I called Mead Johnson. They insisted to send me their FM sample despite me telling them that bb already on Enfapro. Only that then I can buy the 2 tins of Enfapro at $61.

anyway, its advantage to me. Another free tin of FM.

photography on sat - please add your names here - $15 for 10 mins session. please use your nick when you do the transfer.

1. * michele * (paid)
2. kimsansoon
3. catherine
4. Cool Daughter
5. augleo (paid)
6. Traz
7. ixora (paid)
8. Cindy - paid

Sandwich,
I will most likely not buy any books for her but for my nieces and nephew! see if i can find any good books for their x'mas!

gene,
poor gladys. caitlyn also fell down last week. luckily nothing wrong...i hope!

cool_daughter,
Not gg to party. The mummy gotta go back to office to work...

sandwich,
will be gg out for breakfast, most prob Alexandra Village. Will sms you when back. hopefully can get to meet you at the park!

seems like almost all bbs wld fall somehow.. mine slipped dwn fr sofa a few wks ago.. told her daddy to keep watch but he glued his eyes on TV.. so angry with him but thankfully bb Jo didnt hv a bad fall.. i hv a fren whose bb also fell cos the hb didnt watch out.. seems like most of the men are quite careless leh..

darbebe
OIC. coz i ever ask them for enfapro sample tin b4. yep its an advantage to you since FM so expensive leh. esp ours is the most expensive ones in the market

ixora: they are call man!! they are like tat loh.. even though their bb can be xing gan.. but still game n tv .. very important to them.. my gal knocked on table lucky nv head down to floor.. got a big blue black at the eye.. so ke lian.. like purple eye shadow!!

michellek
fell on ur watch?

bb E like to play with watches... he will bend forward and pull the watch on whoever is carrying him lo

michk,
*pat pat* u wldnt wan it to happen too.. i'm sure all (including men) dun wan their bbs to fall.. juz that in my observation.. in general, men are more careless, dun really take many things seriously.. my hb always doze off when i leave jo with him.. me tired oso hardly doze off, will always keep a lookout..

Kelley
Ya lor. Yi Ri Bu Jian Ru Ge San Qiu .haha!!

You today MC still come back officeyour boss got feel touched or not?

Michelle
You are not the only one lar. My husband is more careful than me Basically, I am one careless & forgetful mummy. Wat to dome only child, so was very well taken care of by my mummy. :p

Michelle: wah.. u can still wear watch carry K ah.. i drop all accessories when i m with Ash..

Ixora: this purple eye shadow is made by MIL.. not daddy.. haiz..

ixora,

agree with u. men are careless generally.

every time, i will ask him to be careful when put our bb on bed.

my hb always tell me: won't fall down la..won't la.. *faint*

oh kelley,
i misunderstood your hb.. sorry!

yah Kimsamsoon,
my hb said the same thing, and when i repeat telling him to be careful, he'll look at me and say i very naggy.. wont fall means wont fall..