(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

DI: iszit?.. okok.. but dun forget. i am a gorilla.. kekekek :p
then linda must get the 'warm' series.. coz she orangey. coz she orang utan.. :pP

ok night everyone!

byebye

YY,
think you should be olive based on your description.
I can't diffentiate colours and shades. Seeing only black and white is too extreme lah. Usually colour blind is can't tell between some colours and some colours like red from green or orange from blue. You know the coloured book that they use to test colour blindness? Normal person can see the numbers or letters easily but we can't cos to us it's all the same colour.

starfruit,
I'll have to look at the traffic light longer to know it's green or red. If I'm near to the traffic lights, I can tell by the positions.

starfruit...
actually..colour blind..depends on severity...
anyway...most traffic light...same sequence...so those colour lind ones...will remmeber how it goes..and its not that they cannot see colour...but for example...their red..can be more orange etc...

irin,
wah... veri dangerous lei... u must be careful when driving... i always cannot see when the light behind is too bright... will make mi go blind...

oh ya... i need route direction liao... sry... thou i stay woodland... but i m a road idiot... i can go missing in action when i drive alone... lol...

how to go zoo from woodland? CWP?

irin
take astro's hint maybe u try the golden & choose the fair one..cos under golden got yellow tone suits asians.

now i go zz liao later try to wake for soccer! tata mummies!

yvonne....
woodlands...
dun tink have a direct road even though very near.
can't remember if woodlands exit have the mandai if going down from woodlands towards tpe/cte
but might have to u-turn if exit from the 1st exit after the two woodlands exit....(if come out from sports school that exit..dan its the 2nd exit lor...)

yvonne,
tomorrow you need to go onto bke, mandai to go to zoo. u cant take sle! remb hor

go towards wlds ave 2, head towards BKE. exit at mandai road. then keep left. when u reach traffic light, turn right towards zoo !

if u need direction, call me tmr morning.

i need to go to yishub to pick up K's lunch and pass b4 heading over. i shld leave ard 8.30am.

Audrey,
no mandai exit from WL to tpe/cte.

yvonne,
you go onto sle towards bke then exit Mandai. You won't miss the zoo signboard.

Audrey,
which set?

michelle,
wanted to tell you, I don't know when meeting HJ/Angel leh? you wanna pass me their stampers ah?

irin: dun like dat la..i m not against edm la..told u ALL like edm ma.. hee... i jus 'complained' abt being ignored nia. :X

starfruit: the refill costs about $50+ forgot the case how much liao. n concealer less than $50 i believe. i bought my refills in malaysia.. after exchange.. still slightly cheaper. :p if u wanna check out, gotta ask for the hydro series.. cos i dunno y, some of them dun display it. =/

joelle,
no lah. I explained to YY liao, think you miss it. I said don't let you see me asking about it cos I replied a big NO to your post about finally have something common for ALL mummies. I said not ALL mah cos I wasn't very keen in it then the next moment I want order also. :p

bbmarch,

Just checked my account, yar, the 9.90 I transferred kenna bounced back! Somemore got charges of $0.50???!!!?? How come huh? Why cannot transfer de? I'll transfer to the posb account of your hb tomorrow. Now a bit lazy to dig out my device.

audrey: nite!

irin: hee ya lo... so i m smarter..i said ALL.. including me ma. ;p

eh...everyone bz editing the gg page? i cannot edit leh..

Mummies... BBmouse has been kicking me and wake me up..
Dunno why he's so full of energy when it's normal sleeping time leh?? Hope he'll adjust to day and night better when he's born..

First thing I see is WE HAVE HIT THE QUOTA!!!
Secondly, 30% sale at LSS is back! BUT, it is NOT on the classic range. Applies only to Mens, Guys, Boutique and Stella MaCartney range.

Mejo: Wow! Hey, help us keep an eye on the pricing there. It's def the same supplier. Let me go bargain..

Audrey: Thanks for the offer. She was visiting at my place and have brought along my stuff one evening! How sweet!

morning...

first thing in the morning i hear nick singing the zoo song.. lol... he just finish his work...

irin, michelle, audrey,
ok...

bbmouse,
bb also keep kicking mi non stop... n i didn sleep well...

mickey,
you tried "talking" to Aaron? Last time Reyden was like that too, slept in the day then very active at night. I told him one night "It's night time now, mummy is very tired. Can you go to sleep too?" It got better. Think babies can understand us.

yvonne,
so nick joining? Then you won't have to worry about getting lost. :p

Mummies gg to the zoo...take many pics and share wif us!!

mickey, so u gg to start LSS spree soon?

irin, u not working...y wake up so early??

bbmouse,

Titles Price
M1 15
M2 22
M3 22
M4 26
M5 33
E1 22
E2 22
E3 26
E4 PJFC 26
E5 EVFC 26
Maths Dot Kit 33

BBMar: No lah. Unless got request here..
But sale is not on the usual range.

Mejo: I try my best to negotiate. If not, will submit the GG list to the BP thread.

Irin: I find it's so unfair. I sang to Anna everynight last time when pregggie with her. I hardly sing to Aaron these days.. No wonder he's confused with day and night. Think I better start singing and talking to him more. Good thing you reminded me, else we got headache when he's out.

How are all of you huh? so busy the last few weeks, trying to clear whatever work i hv.... sigh..

btw, me started work at my new co liao, today is my 2nd day!!! many readings/meetings to read and attend, so as to gear me up to a good level....

hi hi, morning.
joelle. i where got ignore you?
after i saw your message lkast time, i more diligently put moisturiser & sunblock on my face. previously i dun put.
but still, not everyday that kind. now i put sunblock everyday. scare of skin aging.

mist. reading? read wat? so far so good? coligs? boss?

astro, saw your long paragraph but i cannot finish reading cause read halfway i already blur. let saffy tell me whick category i am then see how. i got order one olive colour, u can try next time.

BB, differnt appetite might mean different baby's gender insideyour tummy..

how's EJ today?better.

astro is right, i think i'm gonna faint... lol!!

if anyone wants to order yet and has not ordered, please order some flocked sponges as well can? otherwise it is quite difficult to apply these powders. normally i use a brush, but if you don't have one, the sponge would be next best.

saffy, now u become our consultant.
haha!!! and dunno if you will faint when u see us next time.
so when are u free for the workshop?
then can plan a bit ma.
and location where ah?

hi morning everybody.. TGIF!!

Saffy-hihi never did talk to u b4 hor.... do u have a pic?? saw frm archives u r described as so so pretty and makes me wanna see how u look like ler!!

QQ,
Colleagues seems fine for now.... i can see everyone eager to "dump" things for me to follow up liao... just waiting for green light from boss.......

yvonne: wah i think your hubby must be super happy that bel is a soccer fan!

QQ: haha now kinda stressed. i'm not expert, just really really vain!!! perhaps all this vainpotness will come to good use one day :p

enne: don't get your hopes up too high.. heehee

astro: you are damn pro at organising events lor! if you want to plan a date, actually most weekends are fine for me. venue-wise depending on number of people, i actually think RP is quite a good place. if we bring our kids, lots of space for them to roam about. we just have to let OES know.

autum: are you at work today? can i come an kacheow you?