(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Irin: that kungfu panda.. is 'huge' right? bigbig size right? like that . cute? hmmmm..

Autum: slowly..

belle: aiyo.. relax lah..did chole climb mountains with doll strapped to her back today?
and she repeated mama?

bb march

u mean the dora thing u hvnt got $ ? i rem u said i trf to ur hubby's ac liao..so do i still owe u anything? is the trf in?

aiyo. irin. the fat panda cute??
haha!! tarepanda cuter?
but out of fashion liao.
this panda big small eye. haha!!!

ok. i go orh orh liao.
sleep early autum.

bbmouse. wat u doing now? spree?
go sleep la.

nite nite! i cannot tahan liao.
i have my eye appointment tomorrow at 3.30pm , last appointment.

3 months liao. time flies

astro
keke..not so advanced yet..but SHE DID SAY MAMA again today kekeke...

pete called me before i off work, chloe was with him, so heard him telling chloe to call, initially she blurted a short MA..then i heard her say MAMA :p

u la..do u know while waiting for the bus with pete & chloe just now, i cant help but think of the doll & mountain climing thing. i wanted to share with pete but then i stopped...told myself forget it, he might not get the joke :p

autum
i also dun communicate so much on fone with pete, mostly i sms from office, (worse his replies all one word or 2 word answer ) if i want chop chop i call but mostly abt chloe, we used to msn..THAT WAS BEFORE CHLOE & BEFORE WE GOT MARRIED :p

I cannot tahan for much longer here.. Going to KO soon...

Autum: Cheer up.. Handle one thing at a time.. When mr wong comes home later, cry in front of him. Men can't take it when women cry. Then pour out all your feelings to him. Let him console and sayang you. Then you'll both feel much better. And men like to console damsels in dismay, esp if the damsel is his dear wife..

Irin: Kekekek..

2 more sets to go

mummies, i am still trying to catch up on archive, hei hei chuan liao cos still have 2 more pages to go.

bb: u also liek estee lauder powder, its my fav too, one of the best i have ever used.. the texture is so diff.

SQ: i ordered the everyday mineral sample too.. heheh.

joelle: ur shiseido recommendation sounds good too, maybe i go try the powder. how much har?? expensive?

QQ/YY,
get a small fat kungfu panda then not huge lor. The soft toy starfruit and I bought is quite a small one.

star, ya tried it 2yrs ago and only this yr i hiao and switched to paul & joe cos i liked their powder & case.

Irin: Titu dun objects to edm one

anyway. register liao. go click on the link i give to autum? .. select the free sample kit.. then choose ur 3 F, 1 B and 1 C ( i use short forms liao hor. kekkeee) .. pay using credit card.. then register ur name at GG if u want to go for Saffy's EDM series workshop 1.. at GG.. then when all the registerd pple got their loot. can check with saffy.on her avaliablity. and start workshop!

belle: those humour slapstick kind

star: u ordered also? can u put down ur selection so we know what u ordered as well?

astro: i cannot remember what i ordered leh, went back to try and trace but cannot remember, think gotta wait for my sample to come first. i can't fiund a record anywhere leh,

autum....
feeling better now?
Anyway...i asked my dr liao...she said, have to monitor. And if EJ tearing a lot, just bring for a check. Otherwise, kids cornea, most of the time, quite well hydrated as compared to the elderly folks. But if redness, tearing persist...bring to see dr. Most of the time, might just nid some lubricants.

mickey,
i might be going over to juzjewel place to collect the scrapping stuff...you nid to get your stuff from her?

irin...
heheheh...paiseh...keep forgetting to remind hubby to stop by your place..coz i everytime sleep in the car on the way back home.

belle,
thanks for sharing your secret.. ya, i think sometimes we just need to cry.. but i realised that after i have baby, i cry more easily leh.. dunno why like that.. last time when i m younger, i don't cry easily.

irin,
bel got the kunfu panda toy from mac... the laughing toy... everytime i press, she will laugh... lol... but she will throw away this panda... and the tiger hor, u got the toy? u try playing it and let RR see... they will laugh also...

YEAH YEAH.. tml zoo... anyone still wan to join?

Bbmarch,

i juz checked my transaction history, think UOB trf failed. coz i saw the money was returned back.

anyway, i trf to your ah lao's liao. din realised i have his account added in before.

To Account POSB Savings
189-13565-3 bb march
Amount S$9.30
Transaction Reference 1771606661

autum
yes i m a person who cant really take stress n very emotional..when everything just gets too much, i will cry lor..after that ..phew! will feel better , best can talk it out so ppl ard u knows how u are feeling
cheer up!

mummies i realised i hvnt go bom bom le! keke..pete work from yday 2pm till this morning 8+am! when i left for work with chloe he is still not back, but he is coming home later before 12mn. maybe can stay up with him watch abit of soccer ..

belle: same here.. and it is soo funny hor.. to see gorilla crying.. ehh. do gorillas cry? i think they do right?? *scratch head*

cool. spare time with hb watching soccer. these days.. miser and i dun do that liao.. too shacked with work.. haiz

belle,
wah... so good lei.. u watch soccer with him... last time i also always watch soccer with nick... and now when bel saw a GOAL, she will scream!!! both of them like mad... so this #2, i better don watch... lol... if not 3 of them yeah infront of the tv, my bed will break... both bel and nick watching on the bed and they will jump like those spectators in the screen... faint...

mummies, feel v terrible just now. Couldnt take much at BP during dinnertime but was damn hungry on the way hm just now. End up i bought "long john silvers". I only ate mac for 5times and kfc twice when i had ah bian...tis time, appetite is getting worse!!

belle,
u shld really bathe once you get home coz cleaner mah. then u can hug n kiss Chloe also dun bathe too much when so late. not good for the body !
kekekeke... do i sound like i m nagging ???

juz now, juz lectured ws, how come so late still havent bathe

astro,
nick was the one keeping silent, just incase bel freak out... but when bel scream, nick freak out... he didn expect she will scream when there is a GOAL... whahaha... den when i open the door, i also freak out.... cos she is so excited...

star: interesting. u bought all the beige and neutral tones? i saw u got one same as me.. we the same skin colour ah? kekeke. :p canot remember :p

yvonne....
whahhah....bel so cute!!!!!

belle....
i remember my FIL comes back like 3 am....they have diff shifts?
i also remember last time my hubby told me...my FIL...after shift....got once...hubby sleep walk...to the door..dan my FIL just nice open the door...dan he asked what hubby was going wif his bolster?

michelle,
lol.. next time when the kids start schooling, den u noe wad is the real nagging liao... just like how my mom scream at mi telling mi to go bath... now nick also getting this from mi...w ahwhahaha.... and i was imaginating my 2 gals... tell them to go bath, i think they will give mi rubber time...

astro: i just updated my GG again... ya i think beige and neutral more suitable for me, ya i got those suitable for yellow undertone, saffy is right, asian skin has yellow undertone, so must get those. i think we all very adventuerous with the blusher, almost all unique order, so far only 2 mummies, got the same blusher hor.