(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda: u fast leh. so fast chop saffy liao ah?! i wanted to volunteer my face too! kekeke.. think us, the PAIR, need to work really hard! :p

bbmouse: ordered one set.

Autum: can put collection point as u then usual follows.. collect at work? :p

okok.

bbmouse: just updated

jmon: added u

my EDM order:

Foundation:
Beige-Sunkissed Fair (matte)
Golden-Light (matte)
Cool-Multi-Tasking Neutral (matte)

Blusher:
New car smell

concealer:
Sunlight color corrector

the only concealor that worked for me was multitasking, for covering up spots. the sunlight concealor for undereye circles apparently has quite good reviews but did absolutely nothing for me!

astro,
thanks for the link! will go check out.

enne, how come i cannot find your name from my msn list? weird..
the rui yang gone missing?

oh ya, i added jmon. hee

hey all. we putting our orders there so just 'see the variety' right? we ordered indivudally. then when the loot arrives. then can arrange a place/venue/gathering with saffy to test test play play right?

if yes hor..

i need help. can i tuampang someone who has those paypal (?) account ?? do we need to create an account???

Astro,
actually i was wondering whether we can get them to send the flashcards to RP? hahah.. might be a good idea?

autum: hmm.. mejo/u/me all ordering ah?.. ehh. anyone help tumpaning u there? coz if a lot. then do u need to lug the flash cards back to ur house then lugh them out again to distribute ah?

if dun need.. then agree RP could be better. keke :p

bbmouse,
can u insert another column after total to indicate where mummies want to collect? NPark or UppSerangoon. Then we can see how many sets and how many pple. Cos we need minimum 10sets to each location right?

bbgal,
Ok. Juz let me know if u need another w/hse.

astro,
I KS mah.. :p

saffy!!
Why now den u say multitasking is good?? I anyhow hamtam..... sobz

Packing up liaoz.. Gg outback for dinner.. hungry~~~

RE: <font color="ff0000">ZOO</font>
See u ladies tmr @ 9am and pray/chant for good weather.

Astro: You can use credit card to pay leh. Not necessarily paypal.

By the way, I've forgotten what I ordered. How to include onto GG in this case?

QQ, Angel: Can add another column onto GG on collection? Thanks..

Kikismom
Added yr details to GG.

Mickey
Ok, will include the 'bus' column.
Astro/Joelle = Director/Chairman
QQ = Marketing Mgr
Mickey = Sales Mgr (Spreeist)
Angel = Admin exec... Hahaha...

HJ: i am not ordering anything from amazon, why u say u have an order from me har?
the link i posted is just to show only, pls dun put that in ur order list. i dun think i will buy, quite waste of $ leh.

someone need to "approve" of my joining the GG group leh!

linda: different people have different suitability... multitasking is quite 'purple'. if sunlight works for you then it's great! it apparently was fantastic for many others, just not me

Angel: You're solid!!
Hey, got to go add in your collection centre..

Enne, BBmar, Belle: Need to indicate your collection centre.. BBMar, for you my place is nearer?

Saffy: I thot the concealer shd be either same tone or one tone lighter than the foundation too. But the multi-tasking looks to me a tone darker than the light tones you've chosen as foundation leh. No?

bbmar: the funny thing is, the multitasking isn't anywhere near my skin tone. in fact in the jar, it looks purplish. but when i applied it to my spots, it sort of blended in just fine! strange huh

Saffy: Are you "talking" to me?? I'm bbmouse leh.. Kekeke.. I think you got confused earlier too.. BBmar is another mummy here..
Ad hor, I actually wanted to choose that color as concealer, but then went on to choose a lighter shade instead.

Saffy: Hahahah.. It's ok.. You're not the only one.. Think you call me mickey better.. Then won't get confused.. Cos both BBMar and I can't change the name in bracket to reduce the confusion. We can only change the nic next to it...
Hey, you wanna order flashcards to flash to your bb?

SAFFy: are u babykc?

aiya. the laptop sucks leh the bluetooh cannot make it one.. i took pics on my hp..for some EDM brushes and the sizes of samples and actual products..

cannot bluetooth over to this laptop. yucks.. later go to try bluetooth to miser's NEW hp (he very yaya over his new hp.. like a boy obessed over his new toy train
).. then try post in GG for u all to see

saffy: ur phrase 'different pple have differnt suitability" sounds sooo familiar *winks at autum/mejo*. kekeke.. this DPDP so contagious ah! :p

Admin Exec

You have been very efficient in keeping the GG pages clean and tidy.. will promote u to Admin manager soon if u can keep this level of diligence up...

Siging off,
Director of GG
Madame Astro

EDM Orders

ehhh.. can help me clarify/CONFIRM this point? we setting up that GG page for EDM is just to 'see the variety' right?
We are still ordering it BY OURSELVES right?

this is what Saffy/my fren meant..

"IMPORTANT: Chinese girls should order at least one foundation shade with golden or yellow undertones in their sample sets because this is the undertone most likely to match. You should not avoid yellow foundations. If it is your correct undertone, it will make you like brighter and more radiant, whereas beige, neu tral and warm colours may make you look dull and muddy-coloured. You have to at least try the yellow/golden undertone foundation before you dismiss it thinking that it will make you more yellow or whatever. Not enough yellow is more problem for Chinese girls than too much yellow because when your foundation oxidizes, the darker beige (brown and pink), peach (orange) and olive (green) undertones will come out more and you will not look good."

wah lao..finally 1 common topic that ALL mummies interested in...haaa!!!

but i feel so sour leh.. last time warn u all women after 25 must take care of skin everyone boh hiu me... now suddenly everyone so gan jiong abt make up and skin care... sigh.

linda: there is a nardia at 748. heh heh... it used to belong to me! ;p the sister of the new owner is the real life example of 60s become 40s look i was telling u about. u can try it out there. it's called crt. but they do have some other treatments for lightening of scars with diamond peel and light therapy. according to a friend of mine who signed up, it's rather good too. =)

waliew..so many archives..foundation &amp; mk up topic? did i miss any fun?? wait wait i go read archives..

TAY PING HUI wears PURPLE today! eeks!

pax
i didnt know the matches started, i tot break for a few days mah...tonite must watch

Share some funny pics I took just now.

1515040.jpg

Reyden: I like this show.

1515041.jpg

Reyden: Don't disturb me.

1515042.jpg

Reyden: I'll bite you if you continue to disturb me.

1515043.jpg

Reyden: I mean what I say.

1515044.jpg

Reyes: ok ok, I don't disturb you, pls don't bite me.

1515045.jpg

Reyden: ok, let's make up.

1515046.jpg

yeah!! Happy ending with a dance.

irin: no car tmr leh... too giam kana to take cab. :p n ur twins' pics always make me so envious of their sibling love! i find them like miniatures of ur hb n u leh... so cute!