(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

joelle,
you don't go then there goes your SIL liao leh, don't regret. :p

I heard a saying before that B/G twins were husband and wife in their previous lives. That's why I've never hope for B/G twins cos I thought it seems cruel to break the couple up. But guessed the more you don't want, the more it will come.

YY,
this is the 1st time they readily hug and hold hands for me to take pixs. I'm so excited to show HB the photos.

astro
wow wee me ordering too :p had prob draggin..i just managed to drag 2 now! hv a hard time deciding which one more to choose le..cos i m fair but i dun think i got any pink tone though i flush easily..

belle: kekeke.. then saffy will hold workshop to teach us how to use that makeup properly! kekkee.

i think mostly .. yellow undertones .. for chinesewomen?

anyway. i am done with ordering.. going to update the GG EDM page.. u done.. go and update also hor? :p

astro
ok ok made a mistake, cant delete n m re doin now :p

we women really ..keke. MEN wont understand us no wonder..dats the fun of it, so excited!!!

irin: aiyo like dat threaten me to go wan ah?! then i have to fight w the 3 Ls plus 1 R?! stress leh. (cos no #2 yet so i gotta fight first. :p) oh..then i must keep saying i dun wan twins, then i can get them izit? :p okok.. i dowan twins i dowan twins *chants*

joelle,
haha, you must seriously don't want lah ... :p

Nowadays parents must be kiasu mah, everything must plan and queue in advance. haha.

alamak. is it like toto, or quick pick?
dunno what colour to select. just hoot ah?
saffy said the colours, all kena selected by some of us liao.
so any other colours that we want to try? i go order.

kiki, added u liao cause i went back home and din see your post.
now can access. paisay..
dream gal, u also go request, then we will add u.

QQ: u go see GG .. then see which other colours u want but not 'taken'by the mums yet??

and hor....

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">REGISTRATION FOR SAFFY'S EDM SERIES:WORKSHOP 1

NOW OPEN!

FEATURING GUEST APPEARANCE OF LINDA LUV AS 'MODEL'
lIMITED SPACES!!

REGISTER AT GG NOW!!!! </font>

kekekeke

saffy: i make good publicity manager also hor? :p:p:p.. i be ur manager one?? like u sell ur image to sell makeup ?:p
serious.. 10 + linda luv as model.. can handle?

astro. ha?? suddenly i wish i am colourblind. just click click click. those colours are so much differnt. can be from red to beige to blue grey? how it works ah? wah!!

haha!! and this workshop seems very de real now.
ok. i go check GG

QQ: whahahaha. this is getting fun right?! :p

ok.. QQ .. this part below.. read.. to choose ur foundation colours first..
---"IMPORTANT: Chinese girls should order at least one foundation shade with golden or yellow undertones in their sample sets because this is the undertone most likely to match. You should not avoid yellow foundations. If it is your correct undertone, it will make you like brighter and more radiant, whereas beige, neu tral and warm colours may make you look dull and muddy-coloured. You have to at least try the yellow/golden undertone foundation before you dismiss it thinking that it will make you more yellow or whatever. Not enough yellow is more problem for Chinese girls than too much yellow because when your foundation oxidizes, the darker beige (brown and pink), peach (orange) and olive (green) undertones will come out more and you will not look good."
----
then blusher. i 'anyhow whack'. see which description i like! kekeke

---
then concealer.. the discussion leans over to either

sunlight correcter or multi-tasking

coz that sunlinght thingy is for dark eye circles one.. and supposedly received good reviews.. but Saffy finds that it doesn't suit her.. she finds multi tasking better.. so maybe can try something else apart from these two.. for a change? if u want.. else i think either one of two will do

QQ: btw. u got to register first. then can buy ah..
then free kit is 3 foundations, one blusher and one concealer..

they got shopping cart to help u keep track

astro. roger.
i registered liao.
now looking.. then so complex.
and i choose those not so common one bah. lets see.
wah, not interesting leh, need a colour chart and tell saffy what tone i have, then she can recommend. what she said linda ordered all liao. haha!! so i dun need to order.

astro. what does it mean by OLIVE?
and why need 3 colours? meaning u all aply 3 colours as foundation ah ? so chim.

QQ: no lah.. it is interesting! got an element of science here! kekeke *winks*
hthis one is sample kit.. small small onli.. u order three to find the best match to ur skin.. then is like out of three chose one best kind. not use all three at one go

QQ: Olive.. means ur face.. got some green colouring ..like maybe some green vieins? .. ehh this one i not sure.. just try.. nevermind :p

starfruit,
ya lor, $19.90 for a soft toy is ex. She likes it? You reminded me of getting another extra one for her.

star: today. i can sleep early liao:p

just now.. i brought my call bell back..coz i came back from class.. had a debate.. then i let teng play.. kekeke. soo cute..initally he use whole palm hit one.. then i showed him use index finget 'ting'.. he really CONCENTRATE and 'ting ting' the bell.. with his index finger.. only! kekeke. such 'accuracy'.. :p

oh, tired liao. going to orh orh..
star, u come now? i am off soon. haha!!
any photo of kungfu panda? i dunno how it looks like.

blur, i just saw i ordered the same colour.
aiya, astro, i anyhow hoot, one colour per category.

another bad day for me.. i cried so many times today.. jialat.. now i m really beginning to believe preg hormones.

day started bad cos EJ woke with a fever at 7+am. I gave him a suppository (which is normal paracetamol).. still sent him to IC, because i have class today so cannot take leave.. then in the IC, i gave them liquid panadol.. which they fed another time at 1245pm and then at 530pm, teacher called me to say his fever shoot up to 39.1. I told them to give another dose.. then after work, went to pick him up and then we rush to see PD. now PD gave antibiotics.. and Voren (another type of suppository but this is for high-fever type). I just gave him this Voren Supp.. and the antibiotics.

then in-between the day, i tried to have a conversation with hb thru MSN.. we managed to talk a little but in snatches.. cos he had to rush for meeting n i had to go back to class.. very tired n upset.. cham.. my eyes like water tap like that.. even as i type this i feel like crying!

this RR are so cute! hold hands somemore.
irin, now u have double joys cause i have to wait for dunno how many years to enjoy this moment.
your reward for your double effort too!

re: EDM
i feel like trying too.. but tired n clueless.. just have to register as member is it? then go where to get the sample?

autum.
i think not because of your hormones la, if i were u i also kancheong kancheong liao. hope after medicine he is well. 39 deg C is not the end of the world yet, stay cool.
cry will not solve the problem, but can release a bit of your stress though. minnie is supporting u from inside. dun be too stress.
just monitor. your mum with u right?
now u can still touch EJ, feel EJ.
i think mr wong aso kancheong but he is worst cause he cannot touch and feel. he must be worried too.

<font size="+1">BAD NEWS!!</font>

Mummies, those who trsf from POSB to my UOB...i believe the transactions were unsuccessful as i still hasnt receive the transfer.

Can u gals trsf to my hb's POSB acct instead? Pai seh...POSB Savings 189-13565-3
Rem to include ur nick!!

THANKS!!

Mr Wong is back already.. he go KL one-day only. EJ still running fever, hot now.. he is now tired and listless.. we just put him to bed, n within 1 minute, KO.. which is rare because he normally sleeps at 11+pm.. will have to monitor during the night.

oh. i tot he is still in KL.
then ok la, more support liao. dun worry. just need to monitor. let him wear loose clothing.
so heart pain to see baby sick.

and hor. autum, u also funny. msn with mr wong in singapore? call will be more efficient right?
then i tot he is still not back. keke..

astro.. they also ship to msia, maybe i ask my sis to try colour matching for herself.

autum
hope u are feeling better now? hush hush...*hugz* dun cry ok? must be the accuumulated stress from yday..

tell u 'secret' but once tell u no longer secret la..yday also cried at office toilet le. Cos of the yuan wang from that client, then i thought my sales sure greatly affected, then + hvnt found cc for chloe + pete work till 5+am then came home..i also worry he get relapse etc from the OT...i sms him to buzz me after he wakes up which he did, but shortly after i kept calling n calling he didnt pick up! then i panic, finally he called n said went to bath (fine) then when i want to tell him wat i found out so far abt cc, he said HEY LOW BATT goin to makan then rush to work, then i thought ok, now u also dun hv time for me liao.. then i buay lun walk with tissue to toilet n close door..cry abit come out lor :p

when mr wong not with u, it must be hard, so i guess u felt the same way as i felt yday..dun cry k..hope EJ will get better

go order the EDM we come out hv fun mix n match ok keke..

QQ,
that's the problem with Mr Wong. we don't even call each other! it has been like that for many years.. as in, we only sms and msn.. hardly talk on the phone.

Astro,
thanks.. i think i really koo-koo liao.. i just registered and immediately i don't know what is my username.. dunno how to login. i go try again. i think my mind not concentrating when i register.. cham.

mickey/ mejo
re: cards bus
i updated liao..will go to autum's bus cos i stay AMK...if mejo can collect i can meet mejo if she pass by AMK too. Mejo ok ?

bbjie! sorry! i keep forgetting.. tomorrow i transffered.. how much ah?

QQ: good idea!

bbjie: ya.can try try for fun .. can order oursleves from the website

autum. i see.
if that;s the way both of u communicate, ok also la. mr lai seldom use msn, so bobian. must call one. anyway he likes to talk, let him talk. i think mr wong prefers to type.

if i dun call mr lai, many ppl will also call him. half way he will said, got incoming call liao, bye bye. sometimes got fumes. but i dun care, i call again few min later, then make another person got fumes. haha!!

the EDM thingy, no deadline one. if today cannot make it, relax. go rest early. tomorrow or weekend then do. dun worry la.