kekekeke.. kekekeee. now i got Saffy the make up expert on my side liao.. *sinister laughter*
ya.. SQ: that is the thing i was talking about.. free one. so just choose and try lor. no 'cost' mah.. kekeke..
linda. then u dun have to worry about looking like indian or jap. coz can try a vairety before u order!
saffy: shhh. the last i know.. my fren had a MMake up (Mineral make up session) in her cube! kekeke..
so good also?.. yes. she did mention it is light.. ehh.
think shd ask u to recommend shades. and then we hide in one cube.and keep trying?! whahhaha. so fun!

okok.. who else want more info for everyday minerals.. ?? ask saffy.. and i then i also KPO go ask my fren..
Linda: for ur info.. i went right up to the counter lady. and asked what is the proper order of putting makeup.. kekeke. thick skinned hor.. then she explained.. and i pretended 'cool'.. and now i know.
she sees me.. she very happy. cz fat gorilla coming to be slaughetered.. but i will tell her. what i want. foudation, concealer, lip gloss, blush, mascaera.. and finishing poweder.. no more liao..kekeke..
now i seriously considering everyday minerals.. ehh.. kekeke