QQ: wha tian really like tai tai leh... haha with teh handbag and phone, ready to go shopping.. hahaha. super cute lah. hey u posted ur kampong pics yet?? wanna see leh. i am trying to see if i can make it for photobook submission by end of this mth.. keep fingers cross, will work on it tonight.
Linda: ya the adrenaline rush hor.. feeling undescribable.. hey which pink KS wallet u got? i KPO. i eyeing the new denim coach series leh.
For makeup, i think wat is impt is the moisturier with SPF, go for a really good moisturieser with high SPF, we are aging, cannot expose to so much sun, lots of pigmentation and wrinkles. u can ask QQ< i alwasy ask her about uv effect on skin.. hahah, she is my skin UV adviser.. haha
Now i am using a tinted moisturier plus my regualr face powder (tryingt to finish my my stila and estee lauder face powder cos i take forever to finish).. i prefer my estee lauder over the stila, the texture is so diff.
jaxe: bobbi brown good?? must check out their range now leh
mummies, any good concealer to recommend, i wanna get one leh, not too expensive if possible.. i have used a few, all not satisfactory, now i trying this ZA one, saw mag highly recommend and so cheap, so i bought an try lor.