(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
they are here to make me realise how I tested my parents' patience last time. haha!!

Autum,
it must be very hard on you now. Having cope with pregnancy and an active toddler. But EJ's already a very good boy liao. Anyway it's just this period of time when he's not well. "ren3 yi4 ren3 jiu4 guo4 qu4 le4", don't be too upset about it.

autum,
it's normal to feel tt u are losing control with your child...there are times josi can be sooo whiny that i feel like tying her to the window! and her favourite game now is climb from the chair to the top of the dining table, then dance round.

what is SKII? and saffy makes her own makeup? cool! too bad she's not here, or can ask her more..is tt what she does for a living?

Irin, Jaxe,
thanks.. that's why i say i feel much better just talking here. cos i know the mummies here can understand.

Jaxe,
no la, Saffy doesn't do that for a living.

Pink: what happened to u, i ahve not got to ur post in the forum yet. U p ah?

can someone tell me what happened to pink? how come doc need to call her at 9pm.

saffy: good to see u back here, we miss u. i remember u leh, hot mama, very pretty and slim.
me envious lah.

just want to share...i really like the jshoppers clothes i ordered! thanks mummies here for sharing this site with me. now josi is the official spokesperson for jshoppers:

1512582.jpg

hi hi. mejo. i sent u my order liao. thank u!

autum. its just temporary, dun worry lar. at times i also feel like just abandon tian outside the door, then i go sleep. but still, i did not do that la. they are just CURiousssss..
oh, she calls me mamamama everyday woh. papapapa also. gu gu (but sounds like gorgor) also. so i have to RESET everyday if I really cannot tahan. RESET before you sleep, then tomorrow will be another good start.

astro, u gorilla? u sure?
alamak, how can u say yourself until like that. tell yourself u are a mei nu3 everyday.
got to boost your confident a bit.
and hor, i agree with your wedding photo feel. me too!!!!!
my mil's comment:
-wah, you very pretty in the photos, but dun look like you at all.
- wah, my son is so lengzai in these photos, very very de look like him.

saffy,, of course pretty la. especially when she smiles.
if she has better height, then can be SUPERmodel liao. *I siam*

josi at warehouse??? jaxe where did u bring her to? haha!!

QQ: u around?? wanna chat with u? wha i feel like i never chat with u for a long time liao.

Jaxe: josi soo cute, these clothes u got for her not cheap right.

miser.. dunno what to say abt him

just now he said he wants go jogging.. then i requested.. tonight dun go coz teng whimpering and i need to fnish my grading..

then teng indeed wake up wo whimper.. he heard but he still opened the door,in his sport shoes. ready to go running! i stopped him.. he said.. 'teng whimper i cannot jog ah?'
wah liew.. then super irritated give him a look.. then he came back indoor, remove his footware then come back and see me stroke teng back to sleep

then. i asked him. 'teng whimper u go jogging?'..
then he sighed and gave me pathetic look.. then i irritated , said 'want to go and go lah!'
then he indeed go and put on his footware and went jogging!

ARGGGHHHH!!!

yvonne, i think subway quite nutritious as compared to other outside food. less salt, less oil. you can order the one with beef.
I feel that you might need a little bit of home cooked food. outside food has less nutrients

star.. i also wanna ask u.
your company got the accounts exe liao boh? cause a friend is interested. but hor, she has no experinece in advertising.
i feel sleepy woh. haha!!
it was mejo who kept me awake until now. she asked me to join CP spree leh.

Mejo, Angel, Belle: Good news!! We can get discounts if we order direct from supplier on the flash cards! Need to fulfil a min qty which I don't think is an issue with the mums here. Don't want to post here. Check GG tom. I ll post there.

Let me sort out the logistics first..

QQ,
it was IKEA! we just came back..bought a shelf for our room..

star,
the clothes were not expensive. the orange top is S$13, bottoms was 2 for S$15, around there. tt's why im very happy. cheap and nice.

astro, u already knew he is like that b4 your married him right? so bo bian lor. ellie cannot help???
my hb is also like that sometimes. so the lesson learnt was: don't say out the things that you don't want him to do. Just tell him To STAY. must stay... have to stay. then he knows the level of seriouness you are at.
now I always use this method liao, no choice.

phew! bath liao keke...now hair damp damp..

jaxe
josi so cute! is that the top u say too small for her? the outer layer looks orangey, i rem the colour shown on site is quite pinky in colour?

i like the chair she is sitting on RAINBOW CHAIR !

astro
oh reminds me did u order the goat moisturizer from titu yet? i want to try le..is it still open har

read ur minerals webby now..

jaxe: ya working in an advertising firm. was the shot taken at ikea. she looks like a jap girl in the pic.

belle: the rainbow chair from ikea right?

jaxe. wah. so on . went ikea and never forget to take a photo of jshop's outfit.

bbmouse, steady.. btu i dunno what are all these. if its picture cards, I'm interested. or chinese.. see how la.

Autum my mil already ok for me.
cause for my bil and sil's phtoos..
her comments:
- wah, my son is so so so leng zai... and i never knew it (cause everyone commented my hb more lengzai than his brother). nevermind
- to my sil: how come you smile until so jiang1 ying4?? and photographer also not so good.
she said that those pictures are not nicely taken except solo photos of her own son.
ego mum.
hahaha!!! next time maybe i will also be like her. jialat.

star,
Pink got stomach cramp n spotting. When to see doc and did test to check whether it's infection or epotoic preg. Lucky it's infection i think. The doc just got the results today so called Pink at 9pm.

Pink,
Glad that it's nothing serious. Maybe your hormones abit haywire.

Jaxe,
When to Ikea tampines last week so i knew the photo was taken at Ikea.
Josi looks so grow up and pretty.

Astro,
Virgo man are like this. To them it's noting serious why can't go for a job.

by the way, mejo. i sent to your gmail account.
incase you have many emails...

i am also going to orh orh liao.
star, we chat another day. haha!!!
nothing much to tell u, except grumbles... about my life, tian. etc etc....

QQ: sometimes i wonder. he got brains or not ah? Masters dun need brains to attain one ah? sometimes .. sometimes.. he like pea brain kind leh

belle: yes.. ordered.. can still titu ur order

now i really thinking.. very tempted to go on leave tomorrow.. and get a stand in. coz teng is blocked nose till coughing leh. has been whimpering in his sleep for two days liao. then miser no auto one. i dun 'force' him take leave.. he wun! then he siad fri.. will bring teng there.. then another day of whimpering for teng? ahhhh.. but i got classes.. now i dilemma.. other pple kids or my boy?! wah liew.. and the worse thing is.. i already took a sick leave last fri! ahhh...

Bbmouse/QQ,
Your very bad keep posting CP spree make me hand itchy… no eye see…no eye see…

Linda,
Urg…vomit non stop… hahahahahahahaha
Think my order wont hit USD100 must control. Ok let me go explore first…

Pink,
You preggie too?

pink, ya hor.
sometimes, no news is good news. if it is serious, then maybe he will call early.
now relax liao la. i also never follow your story well, suddenly saw that good news.
take care.

bbmouse. i am going to pass by your place this friday evening. maybe can pick up things from you if they are ready. if not, its ok, next week.

huingee: ehh. this virgo man. not like some serious jogging enthusiats leh.. jog once in a blue moon. today he feelslike jogging.. coz feeling 'heavy'.. then if not a routine i breaking mah.. wah liew.. cannottry to lighten 'feelings of heaviness' tomorrow meh??? damm..

astro
ok i email titu now..

star
i duno if the chair is from ikea le..never see in catalogue before

mickey
YAY! i want the chinese reading cards! hvnt figure out how a DOT CARD works...the maths one do u know?

Elisha have been calling dad long,long time ago, recently she can look at hb and call dad dad dad but when I ask her to call mama she give me a “bui song face” ***knock myself again the wall***

Today mum told me Elisha look at the hush puppy and say “wow wow” very loud, just now I doubt her and she point at the puppy nose and say “wow wow” strange lor dun know where she learn this from. But sad still no mama yet… think tomorrow dun give her milk then she will know how important to call mama heehee :p

star. ya.. need to orh orh. otherwise need to drink coke tomorrow. not kopi.

astro, its because of priority.
need to know his priority.
1. you? or teng
2. jog?
3. etc
if 1. is jog, then nomatter what happens to you or teng, he still go jogging.
if 1. you, 2. jog, 3. teng.
then u stand a chance.
right???
for me??
1. me
2. dunno wat
3. tian
so i can win most of the time.

star: yes .. they will have to do stand in.. whole day kind.. and worse.. they need to do te grading for me.. which i feel damm paiseh.. ahhh. see what i mean? i very paiseh to ask pple to stand in for me becoz of this.. coz hor.. i am not shy to admit.. if i asked to stand in. i will also 'curse'.. i know can't helped it that pple sick/various other reasons.. but just so damm sian. it is not the stand in leh. it is the grading. which is sickening.. ahhhh

YY,
I also don't understand the thing about men and jogging. My HB can come home at 5+pm, see RR fussing during dinner, dining area in a mess, me cooking dinner in the kitchen & dog all dirty from the food dropping onto him and he can still ask me "dinner not ready so soon, right? I go jogging 1st" !!! #$%@^&*^%

Irin: ya.. u got my pt.. at least ur man comes home at 5pm+ .. miser comes home..earliest. if i am lucky 8 pm + then want go jogging wor..at 10pm plus. when his son is obviously whimpering.. and his wife tonight no need to sleep.. and soooo tired.. damm.

Autum: Yah, then I woke up cos bbmouse has been kicking me.

Astro: You're right! Masters don't need brains one, just stamina.

Belle: Yah I know. Cos I bot the GD math cards, the GD conducts classes to teach pple how to use. If you get thhe book How to Teach Your Baby Math, you can also pick up.

Star: Good that you've submitted the tender. Can take a breather now. By the way, the items not on the table means OOS for the CP items.

QQ: You wanna come tom instead? Cos bb shd be at in law place on fri. You'll collect for Michelle, JJ, Huingee and Enne ok?

YY,
the thing is so what he comes home at 5+pm?? Comes home during "war time", don't help to fight "enemies" and go jogging instead?

11+am and 5+pm are always war time at my place.

Me will try go back to sleep again... ZZZ zzz Zzz...

Bbmouse, be a good boy, don't kick mama so hard and go to sleep now. *Muacks* Mummy loves you.

mickey: ya i tot it might be OOS lah, its ok. thanks again for arranging.
give excuse for us to meet for lunch again.
how come u r up now? micky "disturb" ur rest ah?