i TOTALLY dunno how to 'stick one leg' into this pretty looking conversation leh.. like linda, i wanted to be pretty all my life.. but alas.. borned with such a built.. what to do ah?
ok so like all women, there was the bridal shoots which i thought can create miracles.. and i thought for once .. i can look mei mei..
wah liew.. then Miser has to steal the show coz he looks very si wen.. and SUAVE in the shots.. ya.. you all didn't read wrongly.. miser CAN be SUAVE!..
ahhhh..ok.. i shall resign to fate
then this SQ keeps saying becoz of make up.. hence she looks pretty.. wah.. i put on make up.. my sis tells me.. 'u look like gorilla' buttocks. how come blush so heavy?!'.. got my pt? ahhh..
saffy: no problem about lunch BUT i got three days.. days 1, 2, 4.. others day, i need to 'recuperate' and gets jammed PACKed with non productive meetings..
and i 'freeze' when i see mei nius leh.. *pat pat chest, scared scared, scared scared*
and once u seen me, u wun forget me.. coz..we dun normally forget how gorillas look...
pink: WHERE ARE U?!!! it is past 6pm liao...
I am SOOO tired.. haiz..