paxeng
belle
for me, convenience is vv impt. the teachers must also be caring and love children (can tell by observing). curriculum not impt for our kids at this pt. CCC is good as Chloe will get a chance to socialise and pick up "life" skills like self-feeding, wearing clothes. teachers will also help with toilet trg when kids r older. there r pros and cons. M attended a HDB void deck one after Jo came along. Jo would be gg to the same one in Oct / Nov for 1/2 day.
astro
Jo is ok lah. sometimes she wakes up, cannot find me, she'll cry lor. sometimes she cries and goes back to sleep. sometimes she will cont crying louder and louder, then i got to go and sayang her lor.
for me, convenience is vv impt. the teachers must also be caring and love children (can tell by observing). curriculum not impt for our kids at this pt. CCC is good as Chloe will get a chance to socialise and pick up "life" skills like self-feeding, wearing clothes. teachers will also help with toilet trg when kids r older. there r pros and cons. M attended a HDB void deck one after Jo came along. Jo would be gg to the same one in Oct / Nov for 1/2 day.
astro
Jo is ok lah. sometimes she wakes up, cannot find me, she'll cry lor. sometimes she cries and goes back to sleep. sometimes she will cont crying louder and louder, then i got to go and sayang her lor.