(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
you using the new bag now?
did your hubby roll his eyes?

carol
have a good trip

too bad i missed edde liao. so nice! she's enjoying herself!

SQ,
Normally, i juz apply detinox or pat her and she ok liaoz. Yday, she cried non stop, so I carried her ard the house while she whimpering.... poor gal, must be veri painful lorz.

my hubby's v hurt, although he doesn't say it. he's been begging YE to let him bao4 bao4

YE refuses to let him bao4 bao4 when i'm around
and i kept telling her daddy does so much for her!
change diapers, change clothes, feed breakfast, send her to nai nai's house, work hard to buy things for her, send her to music classes and playgroups, attends with her etc.
in comparison, i do "nothing"
yet she refuses to let him bao4 bao4
last friday she even refused to come home cos daddy went to fetch her and i was at home

i feel so bad for hubby

Star,
U are tempting me!!! I was asking my sis to borrow me hers for a few days to try out. If it can hold all my barang, I might get it the next spree as well. kekekek......

linda
what does your sis do as a profession?
she's buying crazily like us too!
and i kept thinking she's a xiao mei mei cos you said there's an age gap between her and you

Caicai: I ordered the 24m leh.
Paiseh.. saw that you posted 3T actually.. My account is 150280532. Use rate of 1.43.

Autum: I can't remember the software name. It came with the camera. I only managed to do up the collage and save it. But I dunno how to pull it out from the software and onto my pc to upload onto fotohub, know what I mean?? I'm such a failure with this..

JJ: Yes, very, very far.. I think at most, we have usd50 only. Only 3 persons ordered so far. You, Garfield and myself..

linda
ya, i told my hubby that this am.
that it has got nothing to do with him, it's me that she's after
to the extent that she kept shaking her head when the papa wants to go near her leh.

my hubby just joked that if he has to make extensive business trips, very soon, YE will not let him into the house

i feel so bad for him cos he does all the work and get this kind of treatment.

SQ,
Eh.... i dunno which teeth since she only has 2 upper and 4 lower teeth now. But this is the worse so far. Have to give her bao shen to 'help' her out.

My sis dont buy crazily lar. Most of her bags are from me. Her recent KS buys are 'sponsored' by some bonus she recently received. My mum was juz telling me dat i am 'teaching' her bad stuff buying bags online. LOL

Caicai: Hey, if you don't want to take the 24m, it's ok. I will lelong it here.. Let me know ok? Kekekek.. And paiseh for the oversight..

Linda: There are so many silent readers on our thread! Scary..

Star, Linda, SQ,
wah piang.. no wonder i read until blur.. CP's spree (for Coach) and CP spree (for children's place)! Hey, next time must jio me also hor.. hahahaha.. we all kena poison liao.

bbmouse,
oh, u didn't use any of the software i recommend huh. ok.. then for the camera one, should be the same. u just have to save it as jpeg.

Good morning.. finally the forum is back to norm.. hehehe..

bbmouse.. any idea how much is the total in SGD that i need to pay u? or need to wait later den know?

SQ,
I am sure ur hb understands and are more than happy to do all that he is doing. No need to feel bad. When YE grows up and more dong shi, she will not have the same reaction liaoz.

OR..... you can have #2 and each of u can have ur 'favourite'. :p

linda
you gave pao shen in the middle of the night?
hey, can i be kiasu and give her pao shen everyday from now on? any side effects?

i can see my hubby feels so sad leh. sigh... i try to hide myself so she will want him more. even the classes she's attending, i always siam to let them pei2 yang3 gan3 qing2. still lidat

if i have #2, and it's a boy, sure i would be very hands off. i dunno what to do with boys

linda
ya lor. i kept hearing gals will be closer to their daddies, but not yet for YE leh. maybe by then it would be my turn to feel sad

but YE loves her ye3 ye2. the person i'm most scared of, she loves. haha

bbmouse , hehehe , did i scare u , as one of the silent readers ???
heee , this thread so fast , diff to catch up . so read only , DUN post :p

wat is the name of your bank account POSB savings or wat ?

bbgal,
LOL..... I suspect she visits our thread for the sprees... But this is the 1st time she approached me for our pvte spree...

Autumn,
WHICH Spree u wan us to jio u?? The CP coach or CP Children's place?? muaahahaha.....

Linda,
u say which CP Spree I want leh? for the 'CP spree' u didn't realise i didn't post any orders meh? but then again, for the 'CP spree', i also didn't post any order! whahaahah

mummies, i just realised I didn't bring my wallet to work today! I am sitting in the canteen now but no money to buy food! so sad!!!

autum
next time put a few dollars in your drawer as spare. so now your colleagues order for you?
hey, you have canteen food that means you can save your $ for shopping right?
the food "outside" can be so expensive!

SQ,
the canteen food here is at ridiculous price.. it's almost equivalent to outside foodcourt price. I just activated a very nice colleague to come and lend me money..hahaha.. he is coming down now. I am alone in the canteen la.

Caicai: I thot you said you are one of the apr mums.. Then you must know Michelle, so I feel more "comfortable".. Actually I also feel this thread is v fast. So I usu read posts addressed to me only.. Then when I have some time, I will catch up.

Autum: No leh. The softwares you recommended, one of them is for retouching. I don't need to retouch photos of Anna lah.. Then the other one, I opened it and forgot liao..

So happy to see Kai juz now.

Huignee
Thks for yr 'an-wei' last nite!
Juz now when i left, he ehhehh abit then i hid at a corner & peep. A while later he's happily in Porpor arms.
Great pretender

Autum: Think shd be here these few days.. Yah lor. They have so many 4 July thingie, which is irrevelant to us. Which is why I only have a few items to buy.. Let me go dig out the urls for you.. And the arrow brads, the cost is $4.77, not $5 leh..

SQ,
just to add, the food here is not only expensive, it tastes bad! I don't mind paying 'outside' prices if the food tastes as good as 'outside'.. here we boh-bian.. forced to eat the slop which they pass off as food.. maybe i m too demanding!

Astro, Joelle: For drugstore, I only have abt USD150 now. Pax wants to put her orders with Joelle. So pls remind her to send the list to you ok??

SQ
No lah cos these 2 nites, I reached mom's hm quite late & kai already slept so cant bring him back.
Then nvr got the chance to hug hug him.
Early mrng i went market 1st before gg to wk to catch hold of him & mom. When he sees me he immed. open his arms for baobao!

Autum: OTher than the ribbon and the big flower brads which I'm considering, I'm also looking at the below.

And I'm thinking if I want to get this set of clear stamps. Quite cheap cos Joann.com sells them on offer at abt usd14 per piece.. But I don't know how to use stamps yet lah.

The links don't work.. Key in these numbers into search.

65/65701
65/65716
65/80255

bbmouse , ya , i know micK

transferred DONE !!!

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbmouse
Amount S$24.27
Transaction Reference 1768983972

morning...

finally forum is up... lol...

yesterday i go for the blood test at polyclinic liao... dr said everything is on the low side... so ask mi to eat more food... no point giving mi extra iron tablet cos the multivit already have enough.... and said is normal for preggy to have such blood test result... so she told mi to eat more citrus fruit for better iron adsorbtion...

yesterday brought bel for haircut... now she really look super toot! and i m surprise, she will guai guai and let the auntie cut... but den must got reward la... the auntie give sweet to her... heee... hb was not quite happy with her hair so short...

audrey,
so how huh, dr nv give mi any oral med...

mejo ok thanks cya tonite...

yvonne - how i wish i can eat more

autumn/linda - so far so good still under go the training .. honeymoon period..

hey! i'm still here but cant wait to tom to come
but then, i'll miss ah boi. thinking abt it,i miss him already

autum: seafood paradise - wanted to go cos i heard its good. will go next mth for my dad's belated father's day